Ling Family Dentistry

Dentist

10945 Ulysses Street NE

Suite #100

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lingfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
Great Experience
I have some sensitive spots around the gumline- and staff were able to do a thorough cleaning and exam with no pain which was great!
S
3 years ago
Enjoy the employees, friendly and helpful. Not afraid of going to the dentist!
S
3 years ago
Professional and kind
Ling Dentistry has very good staff working there. They take care of you and they are very pleasant and makes you as comfortable when you are there.
L
3 years ago
always a great experience!! never a wait, always professional and excellent care by dr. zach, lisa and all!!
C
3 years ago
Quality Service
This dentist is friendly and efficient and doesn't try to push unnecessary services.
M
3 years ago
Awesome Dentist & Staff!!
N
3 years ago
High quality service, professional
3 year old daughter had a cleaning today and the Dr she saw plus dental hygienist we're amazing they tried their hardest to make her comfortable and to relax I definitely recommend them
L
3 years ago
Great service!
Dr Walgenbach and his dental hygienist Melissa are absolutely the most educated and friendly experience I have ever dealt with for my dental exams. I always feel like a top priority when I'm there. Would highly recommend them for your dental cleanings or any other dental services.
J
3 years ago
High quality professionalism , and caring for their patients
Ling Family Dentistry is a quality group of Dr's and staff that provide a great service and genuinely cares for their patients . I have been a patient for many years as well as my family members and many of my team members at my place of employment. Keep up the great work !
L
3 years ago
Friendly, efficient, professional, courteous, and top notch care!
Consistently high quality care, they do great patient education; friendly staff. Wouldn't go anywhere else!