Ling Family Dentistry

Dentist

10945 Ulysses Street NE

Suite #100

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lingfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Exceptional Service
I have been going to Ling Family Dentistry since I was little. Everyone is very friendly and I receive great care. Love it there!
M
4 months ago
Excellent work
Excellent work on deep cleaning and normal cleaning of teeth. Both dental hygienist and dentist were both very professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
B
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr Ling for many years for my dental care. I have consistently received professional quality care and always feel that I am in good hands.
J
4 months ago
Chipped tooth repair
Dr. Latterell repaired my chipped tooth and my experience was wonderful. She is very personable and professional. No pain and I can't even tell that the difference between the repaired tooth and all my other teeth. The staff at Ling are all very friendly and helpful. Thanks for a pleasant experience!.
A
4 months ago
Jessica was the hygienist who did a great job. Great conversation during the procedure. Procedure was very timely and I was in the chair right on time. Thank you Ling Family.
A
4 months ago
Warm staff and really accomodating
They got me in for 3 appointments in one on my very first day with them. All staff were kind and really good at what they do. Was impressed. Thank you, I appreciate it much!
G
5 months ago
Crown put on tooth
Very professional and most of all no pain.
A
5 months ago
The best.... Period...
Incredible facility. There is no substitute for Mike Ling.
J
5 months ago
Good People
I've always had a good experience with Ling Family Dentistry, back from when the original Dr. Ling was practicing. Everyone--office staff, hygienists, and dentists--are there to make you comfortable and have the best possible experience. Today they helped me figure out what it would cost to have a bridge and I was surprised to find it does fall within my budget. I know I will get great care when I have it done.
A
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Thanks Dr Ling and Andrea... You answered all my questions and came up with some possible solutions...