Ling Family Dentistry

Dentist

10945 Ulysses Street NE

Suite #100

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lingfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Friendly professional people
K
3 months ago
Great experience for new patient
Friendly, professional, on-time! Everything was explained, clearly and I left my first visit with a treatment plan. Highly recommend!
T
3 months ago
Filling repaired
Everyone from the front desk check-In to the hygienist, Dentist & the scheduling tech. was super friendly & Happy. My hygienist was very thorough and talked me thru the steps. (So nice) I saw S. Latterell. She was very busy due to another dentist was out of office this week. She did not show signs of stress. She also was very informative and friendly! Staff monitors progress of the patient. Offers suggestions to improve Your mouth ! Absolutely love Ling Family Dental
J
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, and great service
Appointments have always started on time. Staff is professional, friendly, and monitors progress of the patient. Offers suggestions to improve health of teeth. Highly recommend.
M
4 months ago
Dr Ling is Awesome!
I have been seeing Dr Ling for many years. The Staff is friendly and professional and they try to accommodate their client's needs.
J
4 months ago
Friendly
Very friendly and professional! Made sure you understood what they were recommending you to change in your teeth care.
J
4 months ago
Great job been coming to them for years all staff and my dentist are very informative courteous and well respected to there clients
P
4 months ago
excellent
Briana is the best I have ever experienced.P
J
4 months ago
Friendly service
Love the staff and the quality of dental care I receive at Ling’s Family dental. I have some challenging teeth and Dr Mike is so good and fast. I’m always comfortable. Nice reception area too!
D
5 months ago
The Experience
Not being a frequent flyer , my anticipation was somewhat limited. But Dr Michael Ling was a Champion!! Front desk helped me out, forgot my glasses, appointment was prompt, x-ray tech and assistant was delightful. After good news about my exam, Dr. Ling was the very best, i cannot say enough about his easy demeanor and professional expertise. Outstanding in every aspect, start to finish!!!