Ling Family Dentistry

Dentist

10945 Ulysses Street NE

Suite #100

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today By Appointment

lingfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Very high level of professionalism on the part of all the staff who have worked with me. I feel I can trust their input and skills. Definitely would recommend to others.
B
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Always a great experience with Angela and Dr. Pope. Both are very knowledgeable and efficient. Great job!
C
6 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I came in to get my chipped teeth fix and Dr. Pope was amazing! She did an excellent job and explained in full details what was being done. I would highly recommend Ling Family Dentistry to anyone who is looking for dental services. A very nice and friendly atmosphere in the office. I will come back again for future appointments! Cyndi M.
T
6 months ago
It's still there, Dr Pope & crew used the right super glue. Tim.
M
7 months ago
Had a great experience
L
7 months ago
Great visit
Brianna the hygienist was very thorough and kind. Dr Pope answered all my questions and was very informative about teeth grinding and how it affects my teeth. She gave easy to follow instructions on how to retrain myself not to do it...we’ll see if I can unlearn this bad habit
J
7 months ago
Friendly and professional!
I had an appointment with Ling Family Dentistry for the first time last week. I was switching dentists for the first time in 35 years. Kind of a scary experience to switch to a new dentist, but my experience at Ling Family Dentistry went very well. Everything from the paperwork, appointment setting, cleaning and consultation with Dr. Pope went beyond my expectation. All staff was easy to work with and very pleasant. Dr. Pope was very professional and knowledgeable. She took ample time with me to discuss all my concerns regarding my teeth and next steps.
H
7 months ago
A pleasant experience,very gentle .I will keep going here.
K
7 months ago
I wouldn’t go here if I were you
I was recommended to go here to get my yearly check up. I haven't gotten my teeth cleaned in years because they are great. I made the appointment. I checked in to the appointment and when I got there spoke to the lady at the front desk about making sure that this routine appointment was not going to cost me anything because It is just a yearly checkup. She had some attitude with me, I didn't like that. I asked her to call my insurance to make sure they don't do anything that was going to cost me money. I was not going to go to the appointment of it was going to cost me anything. The front desk lady, blond woman, didn't say that I was going to be charged or possibly charged for my appointment. I went back to have a cleaning and x-rays. No problems. I have great teeth. I left knowing I was not going to be charged. Later, maybe a week or two, my mom called me to say that they messed up and put my appointment on her bill. Makes no sense why because I have my own insurance. Yes we have the last name but that shouldn't matter. Do they also mess up with people with common last names too. If I were you I would check your bills. So later, maybe a day or two Ling Dentistry calls me, a front desk person, and says I have an outstanding balance for my routine check up. I told them what happened when I checked in and that the visit is 100% paid for by my insurance. They said I have to pay it. So now they are trying to get me to pay for their mistakes. Today I got a call from a really rude woman and she threatened to have my bill sent straight to collects. So now I get ride women, who have attitudes, and threaten me, calling to get money. I wouldn't go to this dentist office unless someone paid me a heck of a lot of money.
R
7 months ago
I Continue to be VERY HAPYY WITH MY DENTIST
I have been going to Ling Family Dentistry for several years now. I continue to go back because of the friendly, professional service I have received. Previously, I hadn't gone to a dentist for over 15 years. I have been a regular patient here since I started. Most of the work they have done has been routine cleaning. But, I did get a crown, and a special filling so food didn't get caught between two teeth.