Ling Family Dentistry


10945 Ulysses Street NE

Suite #100

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

12 hours ago
I always leave my appointments knowing and feeling that my dental work has been done fantastic! I would recommend Dr. Pope to anyone! She does excellent work.
4 weeks ago
Exceptional knowledge and service. Simply the best there is.
1 month ago
Professional but down to earth
There is no judgement here. All of the staff are helpful and polite. They don't guilt you for not flossing enough but also do a great job explaining and educating you on reasons for good dental hygiene. They are great with my two sons as well who are 5 and 7 years old. They are very patient, reassuring, caring and know how to explain the process in kid friendly terms.
1 month ago
Great experience today
Thank you to Kara, Andrea and Dr. Michael Ling for a great experience today. First time at your office and you all made me feel at home. Thanks!
1 month ago
Very thorough and professional. Works quickly to get you in and out but still does great work.
2 months ago
Clean, state of the art facility and friendly knowledgeable staff. And free bottled water. It’s juce to wet my lips and throat before a cleaning.
3 months ago
the people there are great
3 months ago
Always amazing
I have been going to Ling along with 4 other family members, we have had emergency needs and regular and they are always great at getting us taken care of.I feel welcomed here and always feel like they care. They are always open and honest with you. We have seen a couple of the dentist but love Dr Latteral. She has always been great, friendly and gentle. Has taken great care of our son who had some problems with going to dentist when he was younger but she worked with him and now no problems
3 months ago
Everything was spectacular from the moment we walked in, I brought my 4 yr old in for the first time and the staff was very warm and welcoming. I couldn't have asked for a better first experience for him. As for me, Jodi was amazing and couldn't be happier.
3 months ago
High quality and great service. Very understanding
I met with Dr. ZAch. He is very personable and a good listener. I have been a patient at Ling Family Dental when it was only the original Dentist, Greg. When Greg retired I have been seeing Dr Zach. Dr Zach takes time to explain why you need something done and what the process will be. He continually checks with you to make sure you are feeling no pain during the procedure. Great patient care like Greg use to give. Angela, the Hygenist is great as well as Kristen who assisted Dr Zach during my procedure.