Ling Family Dentistry

Dentist

10945 Ulysses Street NE

Suite #100

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lingfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Had Dental problem and they fixed it!
Very professional and nice .
R
2 days ago
Quality care for my son
Linyg Family Dentistry took very good care of my son with his cavity and filling. They suggested using a little gas and he apparently stayed calm the entire time. It was his first cavity.
C
1 week ago
Best Dentist in town!
I've been going to Dr Mike Ling for many years, and he's always been so professional and knowledgeable about any of my dental needs. I tell everyone I know about the exceptional service at Ling Family Dentristry!
L
1 week ago
My first crown
My employer changed insurance providers and I was faced with finding a new dentist after >10 yrs with my last one; I wasn’t looking forward to the search... Much to my(and my hubby’s) surprise we found Ling Dentistry less than 5 minutes from our house! AND they were super nice and even offfered nitrous oxide after I expressed some anxiety about having my first crown. (Didn’t even know this was an option.) It sure helped. Dr. Pope explains everything carefully,so there are no surprises. Very pleased!!
J
1 week ago
Conveniently located, can get an appointment in a timely manner, and very friendly and helpful personnel.
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to Ling Family for quite sometime and I couldn't recommend them enough. The facilities are beautiful and everyone is very friendly and kind. The service is excellent taking care of your needs while being direct on their findings. They definitely take any fear out of going to the dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional
They are friendly from the minute you enter the door. They are respectful of changing your scheduled time. My dentist always asks questions and educated me as needed. No one ever suggests or hard sells any procedures.
M
2 weeks ago
Love Ling Dentistry
I have been seen by Dr Michael Ling for 17 years. He is professional and personable. He has a great sense of humor and he looks out for the health of my teeth as well as my wallet. He tries to be proactive and he will plan necessary work so you can budget the expense.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly and thorough
I normally see Dr. pope and her and her hygienist are always very friendly and do what they can to make me comfortable. They are detail oriented and are always sure they do the job right. Other doctors I’ve seen there are great too.
A
3 weeks ago
I Love Ling Family Dentistry
High quality service, experienced and professional employees, dentists and assistants. I have had my whole family be treated here for many years and we all love this dentistry office. Glory did a wonderful job of dental cleaning that was pain-free and comfortable today with me. If you are looking for a caring dental staff this is the place for you, your children and family. I recommend this to all my friends and family!