Ling Family Dentistry

Dentist

10945 Ulysses Street NE

Suite #100

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today By Appointment

lingfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
14 hours ago
I have been participating with the Ling dental for years and have always had high praise for the work done and the way I was treated. I highly recommend this office of dentists to anyone.
B
24 hours ago
The best!
Ling Family Dentistry is the best!!
A
4 days ago
From the greetings of the gals at the front desk to the service I received from Deb and Dr. Zack to the checking out (bill paying,)everything ran efficiently, pleasant and smoothly. They are always ready to answer my questions. So nice to have pleasant people and surroundings be around.
A
1 week ago
Excellent Care
I’ve been going to Ling Family for a few years now. I always feel that I am in excellent care when I am there. The hygienists and dentists are all wonderful! Dr. Zach is my regular dentist and takes time to explain things and answer questions. Recently my daughter had her first teeth cleaning and was very nervous. They put her at ease, were extremely patient and even made the experience fun for her. I would recommend them to anyone!
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome and consistently great care!
I’ve been a patient along with my family for 9 years, and it’s always been top notch care. Dr. Ling is wonderful as is his entire staff!
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and very knowledgeable. Eased my fears about going to the dentist, gentle also.
J
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Understandable!
Was very pleased on how dentist (Zach) explained current condition of teeth and what cause tooth issues. It had been awhile since may last cleaning, however, the cleaning was done very thoroughly.
M
3 weeks ago
Really caring!
So accommodating! My husband broke a tooth and was given an appointment. I had been having a toothache on and off and Dr Ling said he would work me in and check it out. He ended up doing a root canal on me and we were able to both get care on the same day. Since we live 2 1/2- 3 hours away we are so great full for the exceptional care! And to top it off, while my husband was getting care they had an opening for a cleaning for me! Thank you so much Ling family Denistry! You are appreciated!
V
3 weeks ago
Professional and Welcoming
I was not a current patient but was in desperate need of dental care after suffering through a lasting toothache. Within 2 hours - I called them, was scheduled an appointment, was treated, and sent on my merry way. Everyone was very nice and treated me like a life long patient. I definitely recommend Ling Family Dentistry and will be back.
R
4 weeks ago
ling family dentist
love love love this dentist. we moved and saw a new dentist once. i came back to Ling. i now drive an hour to come see my dentist. and i will not change again. this is the best place i have gone to for many years