Ling Family Dentistry

Dentist

10945 Ulysses Street NE

Suite #100

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today By Appointment

lingfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Friendly, efficient staff
My visit included an exam and cleaning after not having been to the dentist in several years. They were fast, friendly and did not make a big deal out of the time between visits. I was well taken care of and will try not to let so much time go between visits!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service and Professionalism.
It was super duper awesome. The staff was so professional and friendly. They were caring, careful, and even made my teeth whiter lol.
T
2 weeks ago
Been a come for here for years and have had great service always, from the front area to the back area.
D
3 weeks ago
Got in right on scheduled time. Dr. Zach told me step by step what he was going to do and as he was doing the work. Fast and painless. Great job!
L
3 weeks ago
I had a great experience. I had arrived early for my appointment and was called in right away. The exam, x-rays, pictures, and cleaning went well. Glo, I think that is her name, did an excellent job and I got a good report from Dr. Pope. This was my yearly exam and I always appreciate a good report.
S
3 weeks ago
Respectful. Caring.
J
4 weeks ago
great friendly and professional staff from the front desk to the dentists. Glori did a great job on cleaning and Dr. Jodi as well equipment seemed up to date and state of the art!! look forward to future dental hygiene at this clinic.
J
1 month ago
I am excited to have established a new dental office and dentist. From entering and leaving it was great. Most friendly people and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Zach and his staff.
J
1 month ago
Highly recommended!!!
I’ve been going to Dr Mike Ling since 2004 and highly recommend this office!! I’ve worked in the dental profession for 42 years, and work in a dental specialty office. The Dr I work with refers our patients to this office, if they’re seeking a general dentist in the Blaine/North metro area....because of my glowing reviews. I’ve sent friends to this office! You will be treated well....♥️
B
1 month ago
Very honest and took a long time to review everything so we understood what will happen next. Gave options and great advice