Ling Family Dentistry

Dentist

10945 Ulysses Street NE

Suite #100

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lingfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Whole new experience for me.
I picked this dental office based on close proximity and more importantly the great reviews. I had a dental emergency and they got me in as a new patient on the same day. I thought Dr. Pope and the staff as a whole were friendly, non-judgmental, polite and professional. I've NEVER been to a dental office like this one.
S
5 days ago
Exceptional care and attentive service
New to the area and hadn't scheduled my routine cleaning and exam before developing a toothache which required a more urgent visit to the Dentist. Ling Family came highly recommended so I tried getting in but had an insurance issue. Trina was fabulous dealing with the insurance provider to straighten out the red tape and got me in to see Dr. Pope asap. Once in the chair, the Assistants, Hygienist and Dr. Pope took the time to examine me, explain options and develop a care plan to address my toothache. I have found my local dental provider and intend to continue seeing them for all my future dental needs as long as I am in the area.
L
6 days ago
I’ve been a client for 50 years. No matter which Dentist or hygienist I have seen, I have always had a great experience.
M
1 week ago
Wonderful Dentists, Hygienists, and Assistants!
I always feel like the staff get me in as soon as possible, everyone is pleasant and knowledgeable. I have had cleanings, crowns, and a root canal and they always do a great job!
G
2 weeks ago
Dr Ling is a top dog in his field
Great office, everyone is pleasant and good at what they do
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist Experience
I love Dr Ling Dentistry. The whole staff is friendly and accommodating. I've been coming here for years and will continue for many more.
M
3 weeks ago
Hands down, the best dental visit!
This was my first appointment at Ling Family Dentistry, but it definitely will not be my last. Dr. Zac and Melissa were amazing. Everything was thoroughly explained to me before anything was done. Dr. Zac made me feel heard about my dental issues and was genuinely concerned about relieving my pain. I have never had a dental visit like this. Ling Family dentist will be taking care of all my families dental needs from now on.
J
3 weeks ago
Great fun to see les and Carolyn Svendsen!! Of course I love the dental office.
G
3 weeks ago
The entire staff is professional, caring, and NICE! It is rare to find competency that matches the high quality demanded by the public. I am very confident that my mouth and not just the teeth were professionally addressed.
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience!
Coming from a practice that I had been with for 20+ years I really didn't know what to expect but Dr. Mike and his assistant Jennifer were Amazing! I've never experienced a dental visit like this before with all the new technology and tools. Thank you!