Ling Family Dentistry

Dentist

10945 Ulysses Street NE

Suite #100

Blaine, MN 55434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lingfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional and Helpful
I have been a patient at Ling for several years, they are professional, friendly and honest. They provide you with a treatment plan if necessary and are not pushing unnecessary services on you. They worked with me financially to get my needs met. They are family friendly, work great with children and older adults as well. I would recommend them to anyone!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality. Upper dentures relined and teeth cleaning today. Very gentle with cleaning as this part of going to dentist I hate. Very caring answers all questions. The best. Been to a lot of dentist over the years.
D
3 weeks ago
Quality Service with a great dose of Empathy
My daughter recently visited for a tooth extraction. Dr. Ling and Melissa were very detailed in what to expect, making her feel confident and comfortable during her procedure. They were so personable and understanding. This place is great and the staff is wonderful!
C
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
As a senior citizen I've seen a lot of dentists over the years. This is the best Dental Clinic yet!
S
1 month ago
Best service ever
Angela was fast and efficient. Always enjoy my visits with Dr. Mike.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
Angela was great as always. She is thorough but most important she is patient and puts up with my gag reflex I have when trying to take X-rays.
B
1 month ago
High-quality Professional Service
I went there today and they were very patient with my three-year-old daughter who gave them a difficult time when we wanted them to look at her tooth and they did very
P
2 months ago
Great place, clean, nice staff and very professional
S
2 months ago
Exceptional care and attentive service
I am new to the area and had a bad toothache a month or so back and had to have some dental work done and I found Ling Family Dental - thankfully. I recently had a follow up visit after having had an emergency root canal as well as comprehensive exam and cleaning. Dr. Pope was very professional and thorough and took the time to explain what she was doing and why as well as provide reasonable alternatives and suggestions. I have previously had bad experiences with dental offices trying to "up sell" services that weren't necessarily required which makes me suspicious of any dental work recommendation. Dr. Pope never tried to see me anything and simply gave me straight feedback on what she saw and answered my questioned honestly and thoroughly which is much appreciated. Office staff, Assistant and Hygienist are all friendly and professional - I have found my new dental provider and plan on staying with Ling Family Dental as long as I am living in the area.
P
2 months ago
I was totally happy with my visit. Everything went very well and I feel I received the best professional advice about the future of my dental health. I would certainly recommend Ling family dentistry to my family and friends.