Lingenbrink Orthodontics

Dentist

55 NE Fairgrounds Rd.

Ste. 100

Bremerton, WA 98311

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 hours ago
Truly Helpful!!!
With the craziness of back to school and summer coming to a close, the staff at Lingenbrink Orthodontics did an amazing job taking care of my son and working him into the schedule. He is the 4th to receive orthodontic treatment from Dr. Paul Lingenbrink. We love the relaxed atmosphere, the staff and the high standard of care that we receive. Thank you for all of your great work!
H
2 weeks ago
Explanation of services was great!
Doctor and staff were great at explaining what the treatment was as it was happening. Especially good about explaining things in laymen terms so my 10 year old daughter could understand what was happening (and me too girl that matter. :)) Also, the receptionist is phenomenal! Thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted with a warm hello. The hygienists are really nice you can tell they really enjoy where they work.
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
My first visit to the office was this morning, I'm always nervous about visiting Dr.s offices but the staff and Dr. made me feel at ease, they were very friend and super informative. I'm excited to become a patient
T
1 month ago
2 sets of Braces and Invisalign
I've been a customer of Dr.Lingenbrink for about 7 years. With 2 sets of braces (one for my son one for my daughter) and Invisalign for myself. I've never received less than stellar service. Fast, friendly and knowledgeable.
A
2 months ago
Professional, friendly
Details on what needed or going to be done, helpful and politeness answering my questions, clean place, helpful in financing if needed. Our son teeth are positioned perfectly using invisalign. Now he's happy and has a beautiful smile. Thanks to all.
P
2 months ago
Extremely high quality
Positive, friendly and professional each and every appointment
A
4 months ago
Quality Office and staff
I felt that Dr. Lingenbrink really had our best interest at heart and that he wasn't just in it for the money. He had a friendly and knowledgeable staff. My autistic son felt comfortable around them all. Thanks!
V
4 months ago
Efficient, professional and informative service
My daughter was well taken care of today, having to first have her wires off so that she could go to her dental cleaning appointment and then back for the retie. I am so grateful that they are so efficient and understanding of time frames, because what could have been a complicated messy afternoon was made so easy for us to accomplish with all that we had on our plate. Dr. Lingenbrink and his staff are always helpful and knowledgeable and can explain where things with treatment plans are and what we can look forward to in the progression of teeth movement. Since I am also having orthodontic work done, I am happy that I can easily check in and find out what is next on the plate for me too, even if I am primarily there for my daughters' appointment, which is an added convenience and shows the flexibility and efficiency with which Dr. Lingenbrink works. All in the office are friendly and wonderful to see when we come in for our orthodontic visits, and today was no exception.
C
4 months ago
Very professional & informative presentation
My son has several issues with his teeth that the doctor and staff explained to us in great detail, including helpful videos and displays. The doctor explained things in a way that we could both understand and his staff laid everything out for us about costs and details. It was impressive. The positive reinforcement point system is a fantastic way to engage the kids in participating in their own care. Pretty ingenious if you ask me!