Lingenbrink Orthodontics

Dentist

55 NE Fairgrounds Rd.

Ste. 100

Bremerton, WA 98311

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Efficient, efficient, efficient!!
Saturday: I entered my information on an online form for an appointment request Monday: I was contacted regarding my request with an amazingly kind phone call stating that I would be able to be seen THAT DAY for a consultation Monday (a couple hours later): I came into the office and was welcomed warmly (even after being a couple of minutes late due to traffic) and taken back for my consultation right away Thursday: I will be returning for my first actual appointment! I have contacted many orthodontists in the last couple of weeks trying to make appointments that will fit in with my work schedule. After not much luck, I decided to contact Lingenbrink Orthodontics. Within one week of original inquiry I was able to be fit in 2 times and will be starting treatment. I am amazed by this practice!! So efficient and friendly. Can't wait to get started :)
R
8 months ago
Professional, friendly, and informative
Thank you for your professionalism, friendliness, and instruction today. I look forward to my future treatments.
F
8 months ago
First Orthodontic braces visit
My son had his first orthodontic appt at Bremerton clinic. Great facility, very professional staff, efficient and ease of appt access with three surrounding clinics. I really appreciated the 10% military discount and 10% discount off total price after insurance if paying in full.
M
9 months ago
Always amazing
Dr. Lingenbrink and his team are always friendly and helpful. They answer all questions and are completely up front and honest. We never feel pressured about any of our options which is amazing. Always a pleasure to visit with them!
H
9 months ago
No pressure!
We are at the point in my son's treatment where braces are the next option. We were given all the information, different options available, timing, pricing, payment options and NO PRESSURE! I thank you for that!
M
9 months ago
This organization is very organized and professional. I appreciate the way that they do things, keep appointments on time and make the most of what they can do with technology. Hey how about an instant hot water heater for the water in the mouth thing?
M
9 months ago
high quality care
Dr.Lingenbrink strives for the perfect smile. I am excited to see the end result but am willing to wait for the perfection. I always have a great experience in the office. the people working the front desk and in the back are always super sweet. It feels good knowing I'm getting quality care!
L
10 months ago
Professional and helpful
We just moved to WA from UT and needed to find an orthodontist to complete our daughters braces. We found Lingenbrink Orthodontics to complete her braces, Dr Lingenbrink and his staff have been helpful, friendly and made our daughter and us feel at ease.
L
10 months ago
The best orthodontics!
I love that you're always on time, quick with the appointments and everyone is so very friendly. From the first visit, you made Samantha comfortable to be there.
J
11 months ago
Great professionals!!
Evarybody was nice! And the doctor was amazing.