Linhart Dentistry

Dentist

230 Park Ave.

Suite 1164

New York, NY 10169

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlinhart.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Excellent ,extremely high quality professional service. Beautiful office and a terrific staff with the BEST dentistry in NYC. I have recommended Linhart office to others who have been as extremely satisfied with their experience as I have been over the last 15 years.
M
4 days ago
Everything was good
J
6 days ago
Great office, professional staff, fabulous Dentistry!
Best dental practice I’ve ever been too! Clean, professional, very friendly staff and clearly a top dentistry in the industry. Highly Highly recommend!
B
2 weeks ago
Top notch Dentist in NYC
The moment you walk in, you feel welcomed. Such a beautiful establishment and everyone is so friendly. One of the best cleanings I've had in a long time
S
3 weeks ago
Patients First
Great experience front to back- courteous professionals who make patient comfort a priority.
P
2 months ago
Best dentistry team in NYC
My cleaning session was effortless, easy, painless and very pleasant. My teeth are shiny, sparkly and my gums feel really healthy. I learned so many great tips from my Dr. during the appointment too! Looking forward to sampling Dr. Linhart’s brand new line of products. Everyone at the office is so friendly, polite and very welcoming! Thank you!!!
R
2 months ago
Excellent staff and bedside manner
I visited the office for a consultation and everyone was kind, warm, and extremely helpful.
N
2 months ago
I had a dental emergency, was given an appointment quickly, was seen on time , dealt with professionally (as usual), courteously (as usual), and in a friendly way (as usualt),The staff is friendly helpful and interested (also as usual).
E
2 months ago
Fast professional targeted efficient with very positive outcomes
A
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient service
Painless and efficient dentistry