Linhart Dentistry

Dentist

230 Park Ave.

Suite 1164

New York, NY 10169

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlinhart.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 hours ago
I’ve been going here for many years and have never considered going anywhere else.
Everyone is proficient, friendly and professional. I never wait to be seen. Offices are welcoming and clean.
D
6 days ago
Great service!
D
1 week ago
Top Dentist in the US
Amazing caring Dr who is really talented in his profession. Wonderful staff. My whole family love Dr. Linhart and his whole staff. Sherry the office manager is one of the kind. Super friendly and professional like all other staff members. An upscale office in an upscale location.
F
3 weeks ago
Possibly one of the best dental practices in the world.
Could not have asked for a better experience. Definitely the best dental practice in New York City. Dr. Linhart is a genius while his staff exude service excellence. Maria, hygienist, used the latest techniques in cleaning and was a pro; narrating every technique and step. I got Dr. Linharts tooth whitening formula and toothpaste which are also exceptional. This practice truly has the WOW factor. A must experience for anyone seeking the best.
V
3 weeks ago
Visit always feel like visiting friend or family
I have been going to Linhart's practice for over 10 years and have always been treated like a friend or a family member so it does not even feel like visiting a dentist office anymore.
C
4 weeks ago
Gentle caring staff
I had a wonderful experience at Dr Linhart dental office. The hygienist was very gentle and understanding. She even gave me useful health tips. Dr Linhart Jr is as caring and thorough in his examination. Everyone makes you feel at ease.
D
1 month ago
Is there such an entity as a perfect dental group. Linhart Dentistry comes as close to perfection as possible. The staff, from the moment you check in, seem to have perpetual smiles...combined with professional know-how. They strive to make the patient as comfortable as possible. I had my quarterly cleaning today, and Marie, my tech over the years, puts me thoroughly at ease. Advises me on what she is doing and gives me thorough answers to all questions. My follow up with Dr Jan Linhart, who has been my wonderful dentist for many years, is always a friendly and relaxed personal conversation where everything is reviewed and when necessary a special appointment for a new procedure may be scheduled. Dr Linhart explains everything with thoroughness and simplicity. The Linhart office is comfortable, warmly decorated with soft furniture. If I didn’t come in with a smile, I always leave with one.
K
1 month ago
Excellent and professional
I just really enjoy going to Dr Linhart, each visit is a very good experience, the teeth cleaning is the best I ever got. Great from making an appointment until leaving the office, everyone in the office makes you feel good and healthy teeth are just so important.
L
2 months ago
Comfortable dental care
The technician does a wonderful job. I was comfortable and felt very well cared for. Dr. Linhart listened to my concerns. Thanks.
D
3 months ago
Professional, polite, courteous, and friendly staff. The service is excellent and the results outstanding. A bit pricey.