Linhart Dentistry

Dentist

230 Park Ave.

Suite 1164

New York, NY 10169

Open Today By Appointment

drlinhart.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
I had a dental emergency, was given an appointment quickly, was seen on time , dealt with professionally (as usual), courteously (as usual), and in a friendly way (as usualt),The staff is friendly helpful and interested (also as usual).
E
3 weeks ago
Fast professional targeted efficient with very positive outcomes
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient service
Painless and efficient dentistry
L
2 months ago
High quality Dentist
Full service Dental office, with first class staff! Don't waste time going anywhere else.
C
2 months ago
I’ve been going here for many years and have never considered going anywhere else.
Everyone is proficient, friendly and professional. I never wait to be seen. Offices are welcoming and clean.
D
2 months ago
Great service!
D
2 months ago
Top Dentist in the US
Amazing caring Dr who is really talented in his profession. Wonderful staff. My whole family love Dr. Linhart and his whole staff. Sherry the office manager is one of the kind. Super friendly and professional like all other staff members. An upscale office in an upscale location.
F
3 months ago
Possibly one of the best dental practices in the world.
Could not have asked for a better experience. Definitely the best dental practice in New York City. Dr. Linhart is a genius while his staff exude service excellence. Maria, hygienist, used the latest techniques in cleaning and was a pro; narrating every technique and step. I got Dr. Linharts tooth whitening formula and toothpaste which are also exceptional. This practice truly has the WOW factor. A must experience for anyone seeking the best.
V
3 months ago
Visit always feel like visiting friend or family
I have been going to Linhart's practice for over 10 years and have always been treated like a friend or a family member so it does not even feel like visiting a dentist office anymore.
C
3 months ago
Gentle caring staff
I had a wonderful experience at Dr Linhart dental office. The hygienist was very gentle and understanding. She even gave me useful health tips. Dr Linhart Jr is as caring and thorough in his examination. Everyone makes you feel at ease.