Link Dental Care

Dentist

5635 Peachtree Pkwy Ste 240

Norcross, GA 30092-2823

Closed Today Closed

linkdentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Dental implant
Needed many appoints because of the nature of this process. Always on time and best services. Went through the Covid-19 crisis together. They are careful and considerate.
T
4 days ago
Great people
C
5 days ago
Yes, I recommend.
Friendly and thorough. In and out quickly. I have going here for years and continue - very satisfied.
S
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service!
Dr.Shyn and staff are very professional, courteous and caring with their patients. I used to fear going to a dentist, but he makes me feel very comfortable. He always puts his patients needs first, that’s why my family loves him! Thank you guys! Keep up the great work.
B
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning by Christie
Great! I felt very safe with all their protective measures. Cleaning was excellent and Christie is very pleasant.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Super friendly people and very attentive to the client. Very reasonable prices. I very much enjoy them all.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional Care and Safety
Dr. Shyn runs a state-of-the-art dental practice. He recently re-opened, and his safety measures made me feel safe and protected. The staff is professional, courteous and caring. My hygienist, Brittany (I hope I spelled it properly) worked quickly and pleasantly. She's always been a joy, but I give her credit for working under stressful times, with a smile and with great care. I've always been impressed with Dr. Shyn being upfront, honest, and having the latest dental technology available. The practice is a model for other dental offices to follow. You are treated like family, and not a patient with a folder of history.
E
3 weeks ago
dental cleaning
everyone was very courteous, as usual, the safety aspect was professional and thorough, thx.
J
4 weeks ago
Great dentist and office staff
I went this morning for my regular cleaning...rescheduled since the shut down for COVID. Today was the first day the office was open and they were very, very cautious. I waited in the parking lot until I received the ‘all clear’ from Alecia to go in. Everything was clean, PPE’s for all. I felt very safe being there. As always, Dr. Shyn and his staff were great, thorough, and friendly! We’ve been going there for years now and wouldn’t ever think of changing!
E
2 months ago
100% top notch service and care
I had a dental emergency during the coronavirus shutdown time. This practice was highly recommended on Nextdoor so i called. They got me in within a couple days, took high precaution including not having more than one patient in the offoce at a time, opening doors for you to avoid touching, wiping all surfaces between patients, and not shaking hands. But i still felt very cared for and like a number one priority. I will be back for all of my future care from now on!