Link Dental Center

Dentist

10826 Venice Blvd Ste 101

Culver City, CA 90232-3649

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Great service
The staff were very professional. All my concerns were addressed. I would recommend this office to anyone.
H
2 months ago
Accommodating
Received an appointment last minute, Dr. Wang and her staff were professional. Very attentive and mediated my issue. I highly recommend this establishment!!
P
3 months ago
Professional fast and reasonable
Dr. Provided good service, in a timely manner and especially in a Sunday! The price was reasonable,
K
3 months ago
Beautiful work, never any wait time.
Dentist is knowledgeable, HONEST and results are fantastic! Staff is great, office is very nice too. I drive 1.5 hrs to come here and have decided to make this my primary location.
C
3 months ago
The Best
Had an excellent experience. I didn't have an appointment, but they took me right in. Did excellent work on me. highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
Great service!
Had a lovely first time visit with the staff at Link Dental. Very quick and easy. Decided to switch over completely and make this location my primary dental location.
Response from Link Dental Center
Thank you Juanita for giving us the privilege to be your primary Dentist in Culver City area. Looking forward to serving you wholeheartedly. Dr.Wang
L
4 months ago
Friendly, very profressional
B
5 months ago
Trustworthy
I have always had problems trusting dentists because they always seem to be trying to up sell me or fabricate problems. I never feel this way with Dr. Wang. She and her associates will point out all the work they can do, but they are always clear on the price and necessity of the procedure.
K
6 months ago
First Time Customer - Extraction
- when I called for the initial inquiry after hours Dr answered the phone herself and assist - office staff and Dr was informative and patient - Dr gave clear expectations and recommendations
M
8 months ago
The most professional and responsible dentist I've ever met.