Link Dental Center

Dentist

10826 Venice Blvd Ste 101

Culver City, CA 90232-3649

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

linkdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 days ago
Close and caring
The team was very sensitive to their patients cindituon and needs. They were. Wet helpful and took great pains to explain all conditions and procedures.
T
1 week ago
Speedy check in, outstanding doctor and convenient appointment
B
2 weeks ago
Clear and honest
I am often very suspicious of dentists, but Dr. Wang is the first dentist I've had in years whom I felt was only trying to give me what I needed and nothing more. Instead of trying to sell me cosmetic procedures with scare tactics, she was able to identify and explain an annoying problem I was having (which my past dentist said didn't exist), and fix it and give me the price of it's cost. I couldn't ask for anything more. She is my dentist now.
Y
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and kind!
Dr. Wang is neat, kind, and professional. She provided various solutions for my orthodontic treatment and also some suggestions for my progestational status. Making appointment is quite easy. We can chat happily in Chinese! Love her and her clinic!
R
2 months ago
My son will start the braces with Dr. Wang
Dr. Wang explained about my son's treatment to him and me sincerely.
J
2 months ago
professional and friendly
Link Dental has been such a great experience for me. Everyone were professional and friendly. Dr Wang is an honest and trustworthy dentist. She really care about her patients. She explain everything to me and only recommend work if it's necessary. I am happy with her work. Can't recommend highly enough.
G
2 months ago
Another completely satisfied visit
No waiting! Dr. Wang and Johnathan started examining and cleaning me right away. I received a very, very thorough leaning and a clean bill of health for my teeth. I always look forward to seeing Dr. Wang.
C
3 months ago
Dr Wang is a very patient dentist. I would like to recommend her clinic.
A
3 months ago
Great first impression
Came in to get my teeth cleaned. Dr. Wang is very gentle and professional. She definitely won my trust. The staff is courteous and super friendly. I am very satisfied with their services.
A
5 months ago
Great care and expertise
Always appreciate how gentle Dr. Wang is despite how sensitive my teeth are. She's friendly and constantly trying to help you get the best dental health.