Link Dental Denver

Dentist

9085 East Mineral Circle, Suite 350

Centennial, CO 80112

Open Today By Appointment

linkdentaldenver.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Cleaning and exam
I have been with the Link's Dental practice since they took over from Don Swartz. I have always been in great hands, and they made a terrific referral to Mark Shimoda when I needed major gum reconstruction. Mark and Jean are two of the best dentists I have ever had to opportunity to work with since my arrival in Denver in 1984. I was terrified to come in today, because I chipped my two front teeth and was afraid of the outcome. Cleaning went well, and Mark was reassuring during our discussion of what to do with my back molar and two front teeth. Will give it some thought about what to do next. I often recommend the Link's dental practice every chance I get, if someone doesn't already have a great dentist. Front office and support staff are the best ... Maria and Nanette are always so friendly and helpful too !
S
2 months ago
Top Notch Practice
I have gone to Link Dental for years. They are an amazing practice and today wasn't no different! I broke a crown and they took care of me immediately. It was near closing and they took me anyway! I highly recommend this top notch dental practice. You are in good hands with Dr Mark or Dr Jean Link!
H
3 months ago
I have always received the best dental care from Dr. Link and all of his hygienists. Unlike a few of my friends who receive dental care elsewhere, I have never worried about a crown coming off or anything going wrong with the care I'm given.
J
3 months ago
This is a TOP Dental Office...the BEST!
I have been a patient of Dr Mark Link's since 2013. I had extensive dental work done and the results are just plain beautiful. My teeth look so natural that people often compliment me on my smile. Not only do my teeth look nice but my gums and teeth are healthier. Everything that was done was based on extensive dental knowledge and experience. The team of professionals that assist Dr Link are wonderful. They are personable, experienced, and caring. During some of my complex procedures they relieved me of my anxiety and supported me through out the process. There is virtually no staff turnover in this professionally run office. The only staff change was with the hygienist. The current hygienist is excellent. I give this office my highest recommendation.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Mark Link and his entire staff are true "professionals". I have been a patient of Dr. Link for several years. Today, I had a skin graph on my right lower jaw to add tissue to my receding gum line. The whole procedure was painless. We have recommended several of our friends to use the Link Dental Practice, and everyone of them have been extremely pleased with this practice.
P
4 months ago
I always leave the office feeling that I'm in very good hands, by a group of professionals who really care about what they do!
D
4 months ago
High quality service
My husband, daughter and son-in-law go to Link dental. Had my teeth cleaned today. Chris is very professional, efficient and pleasant. Love all the people in the office. Nannette always has a big smile , warm welcome and a hug. Maria is the sweetest lady and totally efficient. She gets hugs too! Dr. Mark Link, busy as he is, always has time to chat give me a hug and does his magic. Totally the BEST DENTIST EVER!! Dr. Jean is truly a very favorite. Love her too!! Feel so lucky to have Link dental!
S
4 months ago
Best Dental Office
I love Link Dental! Nanette is great and Dr. Jean is wonderful. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
D
4 months ago
High quality dental care
My husband and I, as well as our grown children go to Link Dental. We are very pleased with their service. They are very professional and it feels like you are with friends.
S
4 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
After a very thorough, but gentle cleaning, Dr Mark and hSis assistant put on my attachments and had me out the door by 10 am! Amazing!