Link Dental Denver

Dentist

9085 East Mineral Circle, Suite 350

Centennial, CO 80112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

linkdentaldenver.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Link Dental is a very professional environment with more than qualified people. From the minute you walk in the door to having teeth cleaned or a consultation with Mark, everyone is so welcoming and knowledgeable. I have been going there for years, and the individuals who work there have become good friends. There is none better in the Denver area.
P
1 month ago
Finally found our dentist!
The whole experience was top-notch! From booking the appointment with Nanette to they way my kids and I were treated as patients by Dr.'s Jean and Mark and the rest of the staff. Since our dentist of many years retired a few years ago, we have bounced around from dentist to dentist. It is so nice to have finally found a quality dental practice that doesn't recommend unnecessary treatment (yes, that happened to more that one of my family members at another dentist).
T
1 month ago
This is the BEST dental practice in Denver!
Jean and Mark have provided a quality, professional service to my family for years! I trust NO one else with my teeth!
J
1 month ago
Service, as usual, over the top in all areas
Greeting and visiting with staff fun and informative. It was great to catch up with everyone. Most importantly the cleaning process was painless, complete, helpful, and all in all a pleasant experience. My rating is 5+
T
2 months ago
The best of the best
I'm in the benefits business so I know good doctors and I can say without any hesitation Dr. Mark Link is the best of the best.
R
2 months ago
Great Hygienist
Chris is a very competant hygienist with a light touch, very helpful, informative and has good suggestions. Rest of the staff is top notch also.
C
4 months ago
I flew from VA to CO to be treated at Link Dental
This office provides the highest quality in service. Dr Jean Link & her staff are the BEST! They are professional, warm & knowledgeable. From the moment I entered the office, I knew I was in the best hands... Dr Jean Link is AMAZING! I wish I could post before and after pictures! Anyone fortunate enough to be treated by the Links knows how these doctors (and their staff) have the ability to transform smiles and (literally) change lives!
T
4 months ago
Best Recommendation Ever
Extremely professional. Very thorough. Explained everything completely and in laymen's terms. The best I've ever been to.
K
4 months ago
Top-notch dental office
Nanette, Amy and Dr. Link made my experience very satisfying. Their thoroughness and attention to detail is exceptional. I would highly recommend Link Dental for everyone looking for a dentist that truely values their patients and loves what they do.
R
4 months ago
State of the art dentistry
After having a complete analysis of my bite, Dr. Mark Link provided me some options to realign my jaw joints, re-establish simultaneous contact of my tooth and to regain relationship of my front teeth. I am now under treatment using Invisalign. As an engineer it was essential to comprehend the issues I was having and Dr Link exceed my expectations by far.