Linworth Family Dental

Dentist

6481 Nicholas Drive

Columbus, OH 43235

Open Today By Appointment

linworthfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
The respect I received was such a pleasant experience, I would recommend this practice to my family and friends. The office is exceptionally clean and has state of the art equipment.
B
1 week ago
Professional, quick and painless...
A VERY old filling I had, fell out and needed to be replaced. As always, my experience at Linworth Family Dental was A-1! Throughout the procedure, Dr. Glasgow explained what she was going to do and and how it might feel. Quick and painless! I have highly recommended her to family and friends. Best dentist I have ever had!
K
2 weeks ago
Always courteous and professional
New office is cool and the staff is still awesome
J
2 weeks ago
Always Comfortable Visiting the Office
I've used Linworth as my dentist for 9 years and have recommended them to several friends and co-workers. The dentists are all great at what they do and make you feel comfortable regardless of the work being done.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent Work by Meredith
Excellent service. I have never wait more than 5 minutes.
A
1 month ago
High quality, friendly serice
I have been seeing Dr K at Linworth Family Dental for over 20 years. I had a horrible experience with my last dentist so was thrilled to find someone so good. I have had great experiences not just with him but also with all the staff. Last week, I chipped my tooth on vacation and they were able to fit me in same day. Today I saw a different dentist and she was wonderful. I have and will continue to recommend Linworth Dental to anyone looking for a great dentist.
L
1 month ago
Great Dentist and staff
I had a bad experience with my last dentist and Dr. Amy and her staff went beyond my expectations in renewing my trust with a dentist! Glad I found them and plan to keep them.
R
2 months ago
First time visit
Very nice staff. Very happy to return for my next visit.
T
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
Very happy with the service I received. The staff is always nice and caring.
P
2 months ago
Excellent Care - As Always
I cannot say enough good things about the staff at Linworth Dental Care. They are prompt, efficient, and most of all caring. I always feel like I am in good hands regardless of the hygienist or dentist that I see.