Linworth Family Dental

Dentist

6481 Nicholas Drive

Columbus, OH 43235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

linworthfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 hours ago
Family friendly service
The dentist and hygienist made our daughter feel comfortable and she enjoyed the appointment.
D
4 days ago
Always professional staff. Love the remodeling!
K
1 week ago
Helpful Staff
I had a major problem and they were able to make sure it got taken care of that day.
C
2 weeks ago
Charged to much!
S
2 weeks ago
Always caring,and reliable
I have always had a wonderful experience here. Everyone is thoughtful, considerate and excellent at what they do. Very pleased!
H
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the quality of service and friendliness of all the staff especially Dr. Vicky.
R
4 weeks ago
Dr. Vicki and her staff are wonderful. She has been my dentist for almost 10 years and I trust her implicitly!
E
1 month ago
Great Service
Always excellent service from everybody. Very friendly environment. Never had to wait more than 5-10 minutes
L
1 month ago
New patient
Just had my first visit to Linworth family dental and it was great. I hadn’t been to the dentist in a while and need some work done but all of the staff was understanding and never made me feel bad. They just assured me we would work out a plan and get everything taken care of. I am very glad to have found them
T
1 month ago
Professional & friendly - felt very comfortable
The doctor and entire staff were friendly and professional. They explained everything clearly and answered any questions that I had. It was the most pleasant experience I have had at a dentist office. I would highly recommend them.