Linworth Family Dental

Dentist

6481 Nicholas Drive

Columbus, OH 43235

Open Today By Appointment

linworthfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Love this place!
Just got back from my appointment today to get a crown adjusted. Dr. Vicki took the time to readjust my crown to make chewing more comfortable - and it worked!!! I'm very happy that she took the time to make the improvement. Everyone is super friendly in this office. The new space is beautiful, too! Thank you!
P
2 weeks ago
I'm excited to see progress with the waiting room and reception desk. As always, service is friendly and helpful. Keep up the good work.
J
4 weeks ago
The best
Dr. k is the best dentist, and Melissa is the best dental hygenist!!
K
1 month ago
Professional treatment
I would recommend Linworth Family Dental. They are professional and trustworthy. They don't do any work that is unnecessary.
S
1 month ago
Outstanding
This is the best dental practice I have ever been to. Dr. Vicki and her entire staff are exceptional. I would not hesitate to refer my friends and family.
L
1 month ago
Exceptional Customer Service
I have been going to this office for 7+ years. I have never had a bad experience. I recently had an upper denture made there. It was so well done, I didn't have to go back for any adjustments at all. Dr. Vickie is an extremely caring and has an exceptional bedside manner. I would recommend this office for any dental need you may have. I can't imagine going anywhere else!
P
1 month ago
I'm excited to see improvement to the lobby area. Melinda, the hygienist, provided the best cleaning experience I've had for years! Thank you.
E
1 month ago
Always professional
Always professional and courteous. Take the time to listen and figure out a plan. I’ve been coming here since I was 15! That’s 25 years! I drive from grove city, but I just don’t want to go anywhere else. My kids enjoy coming to Linworth also.
J
1 month ago
Thanks, Melissa and Doug. Great work, great atmosphere. Enjoyed it. Would give 6 stars if I could.
T
2 months ago
Great staff and dentists
Always a pleasure to get my teeth cleaned. Under construction but will be great when complete. Been going here for almost 20 years and will highly recommend them to everyone.