Linworth Family Dental

Dentist

6481 Nicholas Drive

Columbus, OH 43235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

linworthfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
20 hours ago
As always, a good experience.
Thank you for another friendly and professional experience.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality office
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They took the time to give me a thorough exam. The communication between the patient and doctor is outstanding. No issue of mine was belittled or dismissed, like some doctors do.
B
1 month ago
They're the best!!!
Just like at previous visits, my experience today was great! The entire staff - from receptionist to hygienist to dentist - treated me with courtesy and professionalism! Thanks to all of you! 👍😊
W
2 months ago
The service was highly professional. I felt cared for and concerned about
Very good feeling
E
2 months ago
Great customer service
I have been coming to Linworth since I was a teenager and although I live out of town about 30 minutes I continue to come and bring my family. They have great customer service and always go above and beyond to make things right and give great care. Will come as long as they continue to provide great care.
K
2 months ago
Positive experience
Everything about my appointment was positive! Doctor was conscientious, caring, and was willing to take time to answer all my questions. Staff was also very helpful and pleasant!
J
3 months ago
Quality and Quick!
Well done. Amazingly quick! Responded positively to patient's desire not to have an injection. Worked out fine. Thanks.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful for kids!
My 5 year old daughter loves to visit the dentist. Everyone is so friendly and they take such great care of her. Thanks!
C
3 months ago
Great Dentist and great staff
I have been seeing Dr. Glascow for a long time. She is always honest and has so much compassion. She is very gentle and is truly non judgemental. She does great cosmetic work and can make anyone's smile beautiful. She is also a brilliant diagnostic dentist. Her staff is kind and caring and you never have to wait.
R
3 months ago
Professional and courteous
I was treated great, efficient yet took a few moments to chat. Great experience