Linworth Family Dental

Dentist

6481 Nicholas Drive

Columbus, OH 43235

Open Today By Appointment

linworthfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great service and friendly staff
Very happy with the service I received. The staff is always nice and caring.
P
1 week ago
Excellent Care - As Always
I cannot say enough good things about the staff at Linworth Dental Care. They are prompt, efficient, and most of all caring. I always feel like I am in good hands regardless of the hygienist or dentist that I see.
H
1 week ago
Service is always outstanding. Teeth cleaning done by highly skilled hygienist Melissa and Dr. Vicky is always outstanding. Staff is friendly and competent. There was a problem with my receiving a final reminder a day before appointment. In the past I either received an email or call reminding me to take my antibiotics before the appointment. I did remember without the reminder but something happened and it was never sent. Problem corrected because in the future I will receive a text which should be more reliable.
D
2 weeks ago
Glad we changed to this Dental provider!
I have been very happy with Linworth Family Dental! I finally made a change to this business after being with our other practice for over 60 years! My old practice would not take our dental insurance and I finally felt I had to go to a practice that did. I did a lot of internet searches before moving to this practice - BBB, Angie's List, Google, Yelp, etc. They had excellent references! I am very happy with this professional dental practice.
D
4 weeks ago
Happy Patient
The staff is professional, friendly, dentists are gentle and concerned about your comfort. I've seen Dr. Amy for over ten years and couldn't be happier with her care as well as Dr. Vicky's. I see Tiffany , a hygenist, and she's always made me comfortable. If you're looking for a dental practice I highly recommend this practice.
J
1 month ago
The best experience I have ever had since I have come to your office. Being 73 have had hundred visits with dentists but you far exceed all expectations. Courteous, pleasant, understanding. Thanks!
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and made me feel very comfortable
M
2 months ago
Always a great cleaning & exam experience
Melissa Sena is a fabulous, highly skilled dental hygenist. She has excellent technique and a gentle approach, and is always thorough, communicative, and kind. Dr. Glasgow is a wonderful dentist - exacting, thorough, and patient, while gentle, clear, amusing, and down to earth. Excellent care, well worth the long drive for us!
R
2 months ago
Dr.V is so gentle, skilled, kind and makes me feel welcome. Thanks for having someone of that high qualify in the office.
D
2 months ago
Friendly professional service in a comfortable atmosphere
No one tried to sell me dental devices/services I didn’t need or tried to rush through the cleaning. This is a family dental practice and I hope it stays that way.