Linworth Family Dental

Dentist

6481 Nicholas Drive

Columbus, OH 43235

Open Today By Appointment

linworthfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
New Patient - kristina hoskins
I was nervous coming to a new dentist, this office was referred to me by my Daughter Nina Everson. I do not regret making my appts as both were very good experiences and Iā€™m confident I have found a great dental facility that ensures I am comfortable. Dr Kowalczyk was very pleasant and witty. Great personality! Everyone in the office seems very sweet and helpful šŸ˜
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
As usual I received excellent care from a great staff.
H
4 weeks ago
Awesome experience
As usual, everyone did a professional job and with a genuine smile. Thank you for taking me in on very short notice. See you next time and keep smiling...
P
1 month ago
Outstanding emergency services
I broke of part of my top front tooth. I was able to be seen the same day I called for the appointment. Dr. Vicki was very skilled at treating the tooth and installing a temporary cap on both the broken tooth but also on the other front tooth to match. Now looking forward to matching caps on both teeth.
P
1 month ago
Efficient
Personable
T
1 month ago
Semi-annual cleaning and exam
My first impression was very positive as I entered the newly remodeled lobby. Very nice!! The wait was less than 5 minutes before I was ushered in to have Ashley complete a thorough cleaning and initial exam. Then Dr. Glasgow completed the process with her exam. I was out of the office in less than an hour feeling good about the entire appointment. I'd recommend this dental group to anyone. Thanks for a great experience!
L
2 months ago
Great job!!
I had AJ in for his first filling today. I wasn't sure how he would do but Dr. Vicki and Rebecca were amazing with him!
D
2 months ago
Prompt, friendly, thorough
My hygienist did a great job on cleaning and polishing my teeth. Drinking tea all day leaves tea stains, which she was able to remove. I always leave with a mouth so clean my teeth seem to sparkle. Dr. Kowalczyk is great and funny! Always encouraging me to floss. The remodeling work that was going on when I was there 6 months ago is all done and looks great, very comfortable and inviting. I agree with the comment about state of the art equipment. And no one ever seems to be having a bad day.
M
2 months ago
The respect I received was such a pleasant experience, I would recommend this practice to my family and friends. The office is exceptionally clean and has state of the art equipment.
B
2 months ago
Professional, quick and painless...
A VERY old filling I had, fell out and needed to be replaced. As always, my experience at Linworth Family Dental was A-1! Throughout the procedure, Dr. Glasgow explained what she was going to do and and how it might feel. Quick and painless! I have highly recommended her to family and friends. Best dentist I have ever had!