Linworth Family Dental

Dentist

6481 Nicholas Drive

Columbus, OH 43235

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

linworthfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
First Class Service
Hygienist do great job(Meredith today, Melissa most time). Both are terrific. Fortunate to have very healthy teeth which reflects on my overall health.Professional, Friendly, Flexible and Courteous. Dr. Doug is best dentist, period. I've referred other clients whom were very satisfied. Keep up the good work!
J
5 days ago
Well done.
I really appreciate Linworth Dental. Melissa does a wonderful job. My teeth are in the best shape they have been in years. She is an excellent hygienist, has a great personality and a wonderful sense of humor. She's a keeper. The doctors and staff are all very good and I trust you.
C
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my dental experience and info that I was given. I understood the info they gave. The staff was kind and upbeat during my appointment.
D
2 weeks ago
great service and doctor and helper care.
doctor Vickie is the best. great fit of crown and patient awareness. also all support people are great.
D
3 weeks ago
Great Job by Everyone
Great job, taken back on time and done in reasonable time.
R
3 weeks ago
Very Happy Patient
Linworth Family Dental has been caring for my dental needs for quite a few years. The staff is friendly, accommodating and customer service focused. I prefer to see Dr. Glasgow, who is easy to talk to and always willing to answer questions and discuss my dental needs. Meridith, the Hygienist if prefer, is excellent and takes great pride in her craft!
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly greeting - Fast, friendly service, great check out - Nothing but good!
I have been comin g to Linworth dental for years. I am very happy with the care I am given; staff to doctors. From the time I walk in til the time I walk out, nary a problem.
P
4 weeks ago
great appointment
great job thanks dr vicki and Ashley and tiffany
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
I had work done today and they took me back a little early. Dr. Glasgow and her assistant were so nice, very patient, always asking if I was ok. They always told me what was coming next. My experience was great. I will definitely continue seeing Dr. Glasgow for dental appointments.
D
4 weeks ago
Always amazed at how professional yet personal the folks are. Nothing but helpful in all areas. Respectful of my feelings. I am 77 years old and this is, by far, the best dental practice I have encountered. Quite simply.....in my opinion, the best.