Linworth Family Dental

Dentist

6481 Nicholas Drive

Columbus, OH 43235

Open Today By Appointment

linworthfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Friendly staff
Another great cleaning, thank you.
S
1 week ago
I had a filling taken care and the dentist was wonderful and very gentle. I also, had to have my partial sent out to add a tooth on that had fallen off. They gave me a time to come back for it and everything was taken care within a half and hour. I have had no problems with the partial . A job well done.
L
2 weeks ago
Terrific experience with a new dentist
Recently we had to change dentists because our prior dentist quit taking any dental insurance that Medicare patients can purchase. Changing dentists is always a little stressful, but we had no need to worry. We were given expeditious appointments and felt very welcome during our first visit. The computer system used by this office allowed us to complete all the paperwork on-line before our visit. Parking was plentiful. The hygienists did a great job and the dentist, Dr. K, was wonderful. We were able to discuss our concerns without feeling rushed and were given information and choices. So if you need a new dentist, don't hesitate. This office is a winner!
M
2 weeks ago
The best dental experience ever
Everything about going to Linworth Family Dental is positive. Parking is easy and plentiful. All the staff members are courteous, responsive and friendly. The wait is never long. Everyone treats you like you're a member of their family. The email and text appointment reminders are very helpful. And Dr. K's humor is a welcome bonus. I can't imagine going anywhere else for our dental needs.
L
4 weeks ago
High quality professional services
Because I have had problems with gum infections, I get 3 cleanings a year. Each time the area where I had the infection and surgery is checked. If follow up for deep cleaning is needed then it is scheduled. I feel so confident that my dental care is being looked after.
T
4 weeks ago
Great Staff and Dentists
This office always goes above and beyond from the office staff to the dentists. Great people, always willing to help.
W
1 month ago
First visit. preregistered on line. Walked in on time and was promptly admitted.Was in and out within one hour. Xrays and filling. Prices were reasonable using my dental insurance. Office very neat and clean and staff very attentive.
S
1 month ago
Best Dentists Ever!
I've been going to this dentist for 20+ years... I love them! The cleanings I get from Melissa and the rest of the staff have always been top notch! For years, they've advised that I get my wisdom teeth out (yes, they know who I am), but they don't force me into doing it. Overall, it's such a family there, I highly recommend them to my friends. As a matter of fact, they have people who moved out of state who actually plan their dentist appointments around the times when they come back to visit Ohio. Believe it!
P
1 month ago
The staff are very helpful and friendly. The experience today was the best I've had a dentist's office for years.
K
2 months ago
I was very happy with the work Kim did on my mouth guard. She took her time and worked until I was happy with the way it fit my teeth. Everyone in the office is always very pleasant and helpful.