Lionville Family Dentistry

Dentist

704 Gordon Dr

Exton, PA 19341-1253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
21 hours ago
The Lionville team are professional, friendly, and provide excellent care for your teeth. I would recommend them to a friend.
A
1 week ago
Great dental facility.
Dr. Grossman and staff are top notch!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great dentist office; when was the last time you heard that?! :-)
Very professional, freindly, efficient & courteous doctor & office people. Dr G is gentle, conservative in treatment options & always explains what he’s doing & why. Highly recommended for both children & adults
D
1 month ago
Sudden dental problem - Instantly and painlessly fixed!
Three days prior to a two-week vacation, one of my molar crowns broke. I called Dr. Grossman's office, and they took me in early the following morning. Dr. Grossman and the staff made an excellent, temporary repair, and set me up for a proper fix after I return from my trip. I couldn't be more pleased!
D
2 months ago
Superior Service
Dr. Grossman is a highly accomplished dentist who did a great job designing and emplacing new teeth as part of a major dental implant job. His experience, professional approach, and friendliness are simply outstanding!
B
2 months ago
Renee is a pro!
Renee is the perfect blend of professionalism and friendliness. She is a joy. And she never yells at me. Dr. Ted is also pretty terrific. Actually, very terrific.
D
2 months ago
Everyone is always so nice in the office. I love this dental practice.
J
3 months ago
The best dentist!
Dr. Grossman and his staff are the best! Both my husband and I can’t say enough about the staff, care and Dr. Grossman’s bedside manner—too notch! Thank you Lionville Family Dentistry.
T
3 months ago
High quality service
Painless cleaning but thorough. No wait at all. Dr. Grossman is a planner and addresses concerns thoughtfully. The word family in lionville family dentistry really applies. We all feel like family.
S
3 months ago
Great experience, extremely professional and friendly!
Recently switched dentists to Dr. Grossman...love this practice. They are professional and friendly all in one. They make you feel comfortable and welcomed always. Dr. Grossman is extremely open and helpful with dental procedure recommendations without making you feel pressured. Great rapport with the patients from the front desk right thru to the dentist. Highly recommend this practice!!