Lionville Family Dentistry

Dentist

704 Gordon Dr

Exton, PA 19341-1253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Pleased with my visit
B
1 week ago
Always pleasant and professional. Thanks Renee and Ted!
E
2 weeks ago
Love this place!
I've been going for about a decade. These are excellent people that care about clients, beyond their dental health. Always great service too!
M
3 weeks ago
Always Excellent
Dr. Grossman is such a kind, caring person and his whole staff is an extension of his family-like approach to his practice. I never hesitate to recommend Lionville Family Dentistry to anyone because I know they are always consistently good. Whether you have an emergency or need your regular hygiene/check-up, you will be in great hands.
S
1 month ago
High quality patient professional friendly care
Greeted with kindness, treated like family. Looking forward to my next appointment!
N
1 month ago
excellent services
Everyone in this office is so friendly and pleasant. Dr Grossman is always considerate and kind, making things as pain free as possible.
N
1 month ago
Wonderful emergency service
I called in the morning about a crown that had fallen out. The staff got me in to see Dr. Grossman the same day and the crown was cemented back in. Excellent, excellent service.
K
1 month ago
Quick emergency appointment
Bridge came out, they got me in quickly and repaired quickly
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
From the time I arrive I feel welcome and well served. Rene did a great job and was very gentle. Robin and Erin are always so nice and Dr Grossman explains everything clearly to guide my future dental hygiene.
M
1 month ago
Good visit as always. Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Very comfortable feeling with Doctor and all. Thank you for all of the good work that you do.