Lionville Family Dentistry

Dentist

704 Gordon Dr

Exton, PA 19341-1253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
never have to wait staff is very professional
T
3 weeks ago
Always top care & service
Great and friendly staff, wonder service!
C
3 weeks ago
A Good Cleaning and Evaluation
X-Rays were taken. My teeth were professionally cleaned. My teeth and mouth were examined by the dentist. Well done. See you in 6 months.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality and friendly service!
I have been going to Lionville Family Dentistry for roughly 20 years. The staff and services are absolutely wonderful!! I wouldn't consider going anywhere else!!
K
1 month ago
Friendly
Everyone very friendly at dr grossman’s office. Hate going to the dentist but don’t mind going there
M
1 month ago
As usual I received great care from Rene and Dr. Grossman. They have helped my family for close to 20 years now. Of course the staff including Erin are always the best and I appreciate the reminders via email and text. This is a great place to receive the best dental care around!
B
1 month ago
High quality service and professionalism.
As always, perfect and professional. Love the staff. Have been with them many years and highly recommend Dr. Grossman and team.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
Had a great experience this morning and will look forward to going back.
T
1 month ago
Always high quality & friendly
Appointment same as all the others, informative, efficient, friendly, honestly. Always get great care!!
B
1 month ago
Doctor Grossman and his staff is second to none.