Lionville Family Dentistry

Dentist

704 Gordon Dr

Exton, PA 19341-1253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great service, convenient appointments, friendly people
I moved a few years ago but although going to the dentist's is now quite a drive, I never even considered switching. I trust Dr. Grossman and his team implicitly, for a good reason - I've been a patient at Lionville Family Dentistry for about 10 years now and I've always had great experience. The hygienists are gentle but thorough, and Dr. Grossman is highly skilled and knowledgeable, without pushing clients into services they don't need. The office has always been very accommodating regarding appointments in case of an unexpected event or a tooth emergency, and their availability on Saturdays is very convenient for busy professionals. I highly recommend Dr. Grossman and his team at Lionville Family Dentistry to all my friends.
E
3 weeks ago
As always, my wife and I received excellent professional services from Lionville Family Dentistry. Jessica provided a great check up and thorough cleaning and Dr. Grossman followed up with a final inspection. Expert personnel and a very friendly atmosphere in the office.
T
4 weeks ago
Best Practice
This whole practice is wonderful- from the front desk, to Renee my hygienist, to Dr Grossman himself. I highly recommend this practice.
C
4 weeks ago
Fast response and a high quality result.
A veneer separated from an upper front tooth. Not wanting to scare kids on Halloween, I called in hope of a quick reattachment. They had a cancellation and could fit me in as soon as I could get there. And so they did. I thank them and so will the trick or treaters. Better than new.
P
1 month ago
I had my semiannual dental cleaning with Renee and as always was treated so professionally, warmly, and as a whole person, i.e., I am not just my teeth and gums! From receptionist Erin to assistant Sara, and Dr. Grossman of course, all of the staff at Lionville, strive to assure that my experience is the best possible. I have been coming here for many years and for a dental phobic, that's huge! I recommend them for anyone who has been considering a change and wants exceptional service and care.
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Five-star experience, excellent dentist. Attentive, caring, concerned treatment by a true professional and his friendly knowledgeable staff. Your receptionist is the best I have ever encountered.
M
1 month ago
Treats you like family
Dr. Grossman is so caring and gentle during a procedure. He is always concerned about your comfort. All the staff are friendly and professional. I highly recommend Lionville Family Dentistry.
E
1 month ago
Very friendly
Extremely friendly and professional
M
2 months ago
Very professional, super caring team!!! And so gentle...
Best ever dentist! Dr Grossman is really the dr you want for all your dental cares!
S
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
My experience was great. Very friendly and professional. Excellent.