Lionville Family Dentistry

Dentist

704 Gordon Dr

Exton, PA 19341-1253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Always a positive experience!
Excellent dentist. Prompt and attentive service by the professional and friendly staff.
G
6 days ago
Great Dental Practice
When I leave work and let everyone know I'm going to the dentist, most people say ugh, have fun. But with the good oral hygiene Jessica and Dr. Grossman have recommended (that I consistently practice), I always have a good visit. Everyone in the office is so sweet and friendly that I always say to my co-workers," You know, I do have fun there."
D
6 days ago
Great Cleaning
Had my 6 month cleaning, and as is typical at this great practice, everything went very well. Really, no complaints at all. Continues to be a wonderful place to maintain good oral health. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a dentist. Superb.
M
6 days ago
Great dental practice. Prompt appts and thorough service
M
6 days ago
Best Dental Practice in the area
Dr Grossman and his staff are always friendly, courteous and helpful. I needed some crown work done and Sarah and Dr. G pulled it off flawlessly as usual. I did not feel a thing and they helped me get through what could have been a difficult experience. It starts off great with Erin at the front desk and Rene when you need that semi-annual cleaning. This is the best office you can find!
J
1 week ago
Great dentist, from office staff to doctor
Highly recommend. Great people & thoughtful, almost old fashioned dentistry. Terrific family oriented practice
A
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Lionville Family Dentistry for several years to have my bi-annual cleanings, but recently I had to have a cavity filled/filling replaced - I'm usually more than a little nervous about the dentist, but Dr.Grossman and Sarah did a terrific job. It was fast and painless. We even cracked jokes during the procedure. Lionville Family Dentistry is a great facility with skilled and caring professionals.
D
3 weeks ago
Very pleased with recent visit. Didn't wait long to be seen by hygienist, Was impressed on how smooth visit turned out.
A
3 weeks ago
Nice, professional staff and easy transfer of dentists.
The staff at Lionville Family Dentistry were nice and professional at my new patient cleaning. They took care of all the paperwork and transfer of records from my past dentist to make is a smooth transition. I would recommend Dr. Grossman and his practice to my friends. Thank you-
W
4 weeks ago
Expectations exceeded
First time visit/patient. Everything from start to finish was excellent. Most gentle cleaning I've ever had. Quick, efficient, pleasant and courteous. Nicely done!