Lionville Family Dentistry

Dentist

704 Gordon Dr

Exton, PA 19341-1253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Renee is a pro!
Renee is the perfect blend of professionalism and friendliness. She is a joy. And she never yells at me. Dr. Ted is also pretty terrific. Actually, very terrific.
D
1 week ago
Everyone is always so nice in the office. I love this dental practice.
J
3 weeks ago
The best dentist!
Dr. Grossman and his staff are the best! Both my husband and I can’t say enough about the staff, care and Dr. Grossman’s bedside manner—too notch! Thank you Lionville Family Dentistry.
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Painless cleaning but thorough. No wait at all. Dr. Grossman is a planner and addresses concerns thoughtfully. The word family in lionville family dentistry really applies. We all feel like family.
S
2 months ago
Great experience, extremely professional and friendly!
Recently switched dentists to Dr. Grossman...love this practice. They are professional and friendly all in one. They make you feel comfortable and welcomed always. Dr. Grossman is extremely open and helpful with dental procedure recommendations without making you feel pressured. Great rapport with the patients from the front desk right thru to the dentist. Highly recommend this practice!!
D
2 months ago
Best dental care I've ever had.
Caring, professional and experienced Staff. Dr. Grossman truly cares about his patients. I am currently undergoing Invisalign treatment and couldn't be happier with the results. Best dental care I've ever had.
J
2 months ago
5 star customer service ! Pleasant and caring staff. Medical practioners who care about the patient. Willing to give pre-determination options so the patient can make informed decisions * Nicely done --
T
2 months ago
5 star on all levels
I've been going to Lionville Family Dentistry for many years and could not be more satisfied with the care I receive. Dr. Grossman and my hygienist Renee are extremely caring, friendly and professional.
S
2 months ago
Gentle, friendly, and effective service
I have been a patient at Lionville Family Dentistry for about 17 years. My husband and son are also patients. I was recently in to have a small filling replaced. I was in and out in 30 min over lunch and it was an easy, painless process. Dr. Grossman is very kind, relaxed, and always very attentive to make sure I am comfortable. The staff is also very kind, friendly and professional.
J
2 months ago
Always Great
I've always had a positive experience and continue to recommend this practice to family and friends.