Lionville Family Dentistry

Dentist

704 Gordon Dr

Exton, PA 19341-1253

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, gentle, and friendly!
I have been a patient of Dr. Grossman for almost 20 years, and I have always been delighted with the care I receive. Dr. Grossman is very concerned with the comfort of his patients, and the other members of his staff are equally kind and friendly. I appreciate the honest assessments I receive during my regular check-ups and cleanings. Dr. Grossman lets me know when their is something to "keep and eye on" while never making me feel rushed into unnecessary dental work. I have complete trust in Dr. Grossman and Lionville Family Dentistry, and I highly recommend them.
M
1 month ago
Routine cleaning and checkup
Most people cringe when they go to the dentist but going to Dr. Grossman and his staff is a pleasure. They are very professional, friendly, easy to work with the insurance and take such good care of you. I recommend them to everyone I know.
B
1 month ago
Friendly efficient staff. Top rate dental work
J
2 months ago
great friendly staff
Highly professional and great dental work.
N
2 months ago
Routine cleaning and checkup
I have never had this much attention at any of the previous dentists who I went to. Both Renee and Dr Grossman were meticulous. Thanks to entire staff for taking such good care of me and my teeth!
S
2 months ago
High Quality, Swift, and Friendly
The staff is exceptionally welcoming and kind. I was in and out as I was attended to immediately. The dental treatment and check-up was thorough and easy. 10/10
B
2 months ago
Fantastic in every definition of the word - GREAT!
T
2 months ago
Love this team
We've been seeing Dr. Grossman and his wonderful Lionville Dentistry team for almost 10 years. The level of service and patient-mindedness is off the charts. We couldn't be happier or more confident in our dental care!
J
2 months ago
The Best Dentist!
I have never been to such a welcoming and amazing office in my life. My family and I absolutely love Lionville Dentistry. Every single person at the front desk and when they are taking care of you treats you SO nicely and professionally!! Dr. Grossman is amazing! I never thought I could enjoy going to the dentist as much as I do!
N
2 months ago
Comforting care. Little nervous - no reason to be.....Sarah and Dr. Grossman took care of that !
See above.....this practice is amazing.