Lipson Dental Group

Dentist

4150 Five Forks Trickum Road

Lilburn, GA 30047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
I just love this group...
Amazing group of people. Tina and Julianna always do a great job cleaning and Dr Kapur is professional and always takes time to ask about my family. I won’t go anywhere else for any of my dental care needs.
S
1 month ago
Great experience everytime!
Every single visit is a great one...you walk in to great customer service and feel genuinely cared for when you leave. I had bring my 2 kids with me to my appointment and they got fidgety after a while...everyone was very patient with us and extended any needes assistance while I was in the chair. Thank as always!
S
1 month ago
Pleasant welcoming environment.
As soon as you walk in the door at Lipson Dental, you are welcomed with a smile. All of the staff here are very knowledgeable and professional and will work with your insurance provider to ensure you get the best possible coverage for treatments received. Every single one of our family members come here, from age 4 - 44. Overall I would HIGHLY recommend Lipson Dental!
T
1 month ago
Wonderful
Everyone was so welcoming and efficient. I was completely comfortable from the time I came in until I was out the door. Excellent environment and even great people!!!!
B
2 months ago
Great experience!
First time at Lipson Dental. Extremely polite and professional making the appointment. The office is extremely clean and well decorated. Everyone on staff was very professional and kind. I highly recommend Lipson Dental.
M
2 months ago
High quality
Friendly folks, roots with some go back 40 years
S
2 months ago
Awesome
Can't beat their professionalism and friendliness. Always a Joy during my appointments. Thanks All. Santos
J
2 months ago
Very comfortable here
I recommend Lipson Dental to everyone looking for a new dentist. The staff is the best (especially Julianna) and put you at ease. Every time I tell my coworkers I’m heading to the dentist they groan in sympathy but I get to tell them I truly don’t mind going to Lipson Dental.
M
2 months ago
Best Dental Experience for my kids
I highly recommend this place! The best experience with friendly and professional staff ! My kids woke up the next day and want to go back:)... thank you to all the staff who take a good care of my two babies specially Tina!
A
2 months ago
Best dental experience ever
Lipson dental group is the best dental experience I’ve had in a long time!!! I had the pleasure of working with Melissa. She was professional and friendly. Not to mention my teeth look amazing upon completion. You will not be disappointed doing business here!