Lipson Dental Group

Dentist

4150 Five Forks Trickum Road

Lilburn, GA 30047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Excellent team!
P
2 days ago
No pressure service.
Great people, professional, respectful, no pressure for treatment I don’t want or need as those big box dental offices do. Good small town service like I used to get growing up. I’m a baby boomer.
U
2 days ago
Professional, friendly, helpful and caring
I’ve been to several dentists (in and and outside of the U.S.) , but haven’t experienced such care, patience and attention to detail as I did at Lipson. Stephanie and Dr. Kapur were great! The typically nerve-wracking experience of the shots to the guns was pleasantly uneventful. And the knowledge and advise was welcome. The administrative teams took the time to breakdown all that was done and what’s to come. Now I know exactly what to expect medically and financially going forward. Top notch dental experience! Keep it up!!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Everyone is super compassionate, friendly and professional. Only in two visits I realized they are very gentle with the work they perform. I am beyond happy I've found a place that is so accommodating.
S
1 month ago
Great Customer Service very friendly
K
1 month ago
Friendly Staff, Fabulous, Knowledgeable Doctors
Although my appointments and care will be going on for a while, I am really impressed with the care and attention I have received so far.
S
1 month ago
High quality service
Very satisfied with their service
G
1 month ago
Great job
Becky was super nice and helpful!
M
2 months ago
Very friendly environment starting from the front desk to the hygienist to Doctors and very satisfying service and care
As stated in the review title . Very professional and friendly staff and hygienist and doctor . Very appreciative of them . Very accommodative in scheduling as well .
G
2 months ago
Above and beyond service
This office always goes the extra mile in customer service! My insurance changed and Brittney took the initiative get some information- certainly not her responsibility but it was much appreciated. Thank you guys for everything- from fitting us in, reminders to be there- which I sooo need, and great dental service!