Lipson Dental Group

Dentist

4150 Five Forks Trickum Road

Lilburn, GA 30047

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Amazing service and team
I recently moved to Georgia and luckily I came across LDG! My experience has been nothing short of perfect ! The staff is super friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend Lipson dental group !
M
4 days ago
Staff is friendly and know our family well.
Our family fo four have been patients here for 30 years and we couldn’t have been happier with the professional behavior of the entire staff. When Dr. Lipson passed away, Dr. Kappur took over there was no dip in the care we received. Dr. K. Is welcoming, patient when explaining a procedure, and friendly like we’d known him for 30 years.
V
4 days ago
My visit with Karen was all stars. She was very professional in all aspects. Dr. Ryan was also checking all aspects of my mouth and teeth, too. Good experience. Thank you
M
5 days ago
High quality service, extremely helpful and trustworthy.
Julianna is really nice! Look forward to seeing her!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional staff, pleasent experience
From the first time you walk in the door you realize that this will not be your normal dental experience. Amazing, professional staff. Made the normal unpleasant experience of going to the dentist much more bearable.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service with proven professionals
I highly recommend Dr Kapur, Tina and the rest of staff. Knowledgeable and excellent care given. Treats me like family. I live on exit 11 on 400N in Alpharetta. Worth the drive. I highly recommend Lipson Dental group and Dr. Rishi Kapur.
S
2 weeks ago
The best in the business!
I could spend a ton of time explaining how great this place is but I won't do that to you. What you need to know, they are the best and will prove it to you. Will never use any other dentist ever again. So glad I found Lipson Dental with Dr Rishi Kapur. You won't regret it!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Althea and Dr Kapur were great
J
3 weeks ago
Efficient and friendly staff
Took me same day with broken tooth. Very thorough and affordable options. Put together a total plan for my dental health with options.
V
3 weeks ago
My experiences have all been great