Lipson Dental Group

Dentist

4150 Five Forks Trickum Road

Lilburn, GA 30047

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Very comfortable here
I recommend Lipson Dental to everyone looking for a new dentist. The staff is the best (especially Julianna) and put you at ease. Every time I tell my coworkers I’m heading to the dentist they groan in sympathy but I get to tell them I truly don’t mind going to Lipson Dental.
M
1 week ago
Best Dental Experience for my kids
I highly recommend this place! The best experience with friendly and professional staff ! My kids woke up the next day and want to go back:)... thank you to all the staff who take a good care of my two babies specially Tina!
A
1 week ago
Best dental experience ever
Lipson dental group is the best dental experience I’ve had in a long time!!! I had the pleasure of working with Melissa. She was professional and friendly. Not to mention my teeth look amazing upon completion. You will not be disappointed doing business here!
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I went in to have a filling replaced - the whole process from start to finish was a breeze. Dr. Kapur and Stephanie did a fantastic job, and I left with a filling that I can hardly tell is there. They were time efficient and gentle. Best visit to the dentist yet.
J
2 weeks ago
I thought I had a problem with a tooth and they took me in right away. Excellent service!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent attention to my dental needs
As always, Tina takes exceptional care of my teeth and gums on every visit - making suggestions how I can improve my own oral care. The entire staff has always been helpful, friendly and professional. Every time I walk in, it seems I’m meeting old friends.
R
4 weeks ago
This is one of the best dental practice’s I have ever worked with. Very kind and caring.
G
1 month ago
I have always had a pleasant experience at Lipson Dental. The staff, hygienist, and dentist were professional and courteous.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Office
Absolutely every person that works in the Lipson Dental office is kind and professional. A friend recommended them to me and now I recommend them to other friends. The dentists and hygienists work together to provide a good experience for every member of my family each dental visit.
A
1 month ago
Highly recommend
I highly recommend Lispon Dental. The staff is wonderful and friendly! My family has been going there for years and we wouldn't consider going any where else. The staff cares about their patients and provide excellent care and service. Going to Lipson Dental you feel more like family then a patient at the dentist office.