Lipson Dental Group

Dentist

4150 Five Forks Trickum Road

Lilburn, GA 30047

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Very friendly and highly professional
My family is currently transitioning to Lipson because of convenience, and it has been impressive. All staff has been extremely friendly throughout the office. I appreciate the way time is taken to educate regarding procedures, etc. I would definitely recommend Lipson Dental Group to friends and family.
A
1 week ago
Top notch providers!
Lipson Dental Group is #1 for so many reasons: 1. Customer service exceeded expectations 2. I never waited more than 15 mins in the waiting area 3. Polite & genuine cordial w/o chit chat 4. DMD Gilliland even made numbing painless, in fact, I almost burst out laughing, when his assistant(s) stroked my shoulder to distract me on both visits!!! 5. The scheduler doesn't over book!!! 6. They have a snack bar in case you missed breakfast or lunch 😋 I will tell everyone about my New dental Office! Thank you for having such an AWESOME welcoming environment.
S
2 weeks ago
Glad to be back
I had go to another dentist for some periodontal work, so I've been gone for over a year. The work if complete and now I'm back! It was so wonderful to see old familiar faces, especially Julianna (I love her). She is living sunshine. I also really liked the physical changes (i.e., expanding the space) and the new technology. It feels good to be back home.
T
3 weeks ago
Great staff
Jessica she is so sweet, and professional. My consultation was very informative. Great dentist, oral surgeon, and staff. One of the few offices that is doing patient care so right.
R
1 month ago
Top of the Line Dental Care
I was in desperate need of a new dentist and I’m very very happy with my experience with Lipson Dental. ALL of the staff are very friendly & accommodating. I especially love my hygienist, Karen. She’s very sweet and knowledgeable in what she’s doing. She wants to make sure you’re comfortable at all times. I appreciated the fact on yesterday when I mentioned that I was a little cold, she immediately got me a blanket and covered me up as if I was a previous jewel, lol. I’m definitely a customer for life!!!
E
1 month ago
The best service.
As usual, the best of service from knowledgeable and always polite, friendly people. It is like visiting family. Love this place.
R
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
I found this location on google, the reviews were great and so I decided to give them a try. Not only is it a convenient location but the customer service from beginning to end was excellent! I’m very happy with my first time experience & I look forward to building a long lasting relationship with Lipson Dental Group.
J
1 month ago
Skillful
I have been a patient at Lipson Dental Group for many years. My recent dental work here was, as always, efficient, friendly, effective. They have gained my confidence. (When it comes to teeth, if it’s gotta be done, they’re the ones to do it)
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I came for an second opinion. Dr.was very polite and detailed about what he can do for me and the best treatment plan. I was very happy with the service.
G
1 month ago
Fabulous dental group
Everyone in this dental office is fabulous!! They took great care of me from the initial phone inquiry through the treatment plan,