Lipson Dental Group

Dentist

4150 Five Forks Trickum Road

Lilburn, GA 30047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Awesome Experience
After searching for two years for a new dentist, I struck gold with Lipson Dental Group. EVERY staff member, doctors included, are professional, warm and thoroughly convincing that my absolute wellbeing is their concern. Every consideration was made to ensure that a short and longterm plan, suitable to my health and budget is in place. The time and patience that every single person takes to answer every question, even those that I don't know to ask is invaluable. What a blessing...
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and peace of mind
I was worried about going back to the dentist. It had been two years. I was feeling sensitivity in my teeth and was worried it was something serious and I would be fussed at for my lapse in dental care. They took X-rays and were kind. I was taken care of in a timely manner, was not fussed at, and nothing was seriously wrong. I am glad I found this group.
D
2 weeks ago
Very awesome, relaxing experience
Really enjoyed my visit there. Jules was very attentive and was awesome!
H
2 weeks ago
Quality service with a smile
Allowing a client to feel at ease and totally comfortable before performing any type of service is important. This is truly the case with the LIPSON DENTAL GROUP; from the receptionist to the anesthesiologist to the doctors themselves and all other in between, I felt welcomed. More especially, everything was explained in depth prior to and as I was serviced. I am especially excited that Lipson is in my network of dentist for there is not another I prefer to patronize. The staff aren’t highly professional, kind and really care for me as a family person and not just another client to charge for their bottom line. I highly recommend Lipson Dental Group as your dentist of choice, hands down. -Henry “Hank” Williams III Systems Engineer / Network Integration
S
4 weeks ago
Came in for a teeth cleaning and received professional service.
M
1 month ago
Melissa was great! The whole staff is warm and welcoming
J
1 month ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
I love Lipson Dental; I’ve been going here regularly for over 15 years. Everyone I’ve worked with over the years has been great, but I always ask for Julianna - best hygienist around! I got Invisalign through this practice and had a great experience & love my new smile. Recently I brought my daughter here for her first dental appointment and it went perfectly. Everyone, from the front office to the hygeniest and the dentist was great with her. Even though I’ve moved out of the area I am sticking with Lipson Dental.
K
1 month ago
Professoional and Friendly!
Thank you, Lipson Dental Group. They have taken every effort to make me feel comfortable in my experiences. I have a bit of a fear of the dentist, but they listened to me, understood my concerns, and went over and beyond to ensure I was always comfortable during my procedures. You can tell they value their patients, their comfort? And their time. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Lipson Dental review
The staff at Lipson is very professional and considerate. However, the wait times and delays are consistently poor. I waited almost 40 minutes after my assigned appointment to start my consultation. My time is important too. This is not the first time this has happened. If this trend continues I will find another dental group.
E
2 months ago
Excellent team!