Lipson Dental Group

Dentist

4150 Five Forks Trickum Road

Lilburn, GA 30047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
I always have the best experience and treatment at Lipson Dental! Doctor Kapur and his entire staff always provides A+ service!
M
1 year ago
Outstanding Dental Group
Great and friendly service, They are very caring and make every visit stress free. They have changed me from scared and affaid to very comfortable and pantic free visits. Highly recommend...
S
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My daughter and I have been attending this dental practice for over 5 years. Dr. Kapur has a passion for dentistry and always provides high quality, professional care. On each visit, he communicates during every step of a procedure, making sure I am comfortable and relaxed without pain.  He and the dynamic staff are always friendly and attentive to my needs, and go above and beyond to show their care and concern.
P
1 year ago
Excellent service. Quality work. Attentive to patient questions and needs
R
1 year ago
high quality service and professional and personable
G
1 year ago
Always on time and professional work as expected
always good service friendly staff and happy people very professional atmosphere
M
1 year ago
Very professional
I was taken on time for the extraction of my wisdom teeth, and the doctor and the attendants were encouraging and reassuring . The entire process appeared successful. The assistants had explained in clear detail what needed to be done to recouperate. I felt I had made the right decision to have this process performed at Lipson.
D
1 year ago
Professional and everyone is so friendly
I love this group. My dentist Dr Kapur is the best dentist I have ever had. Today I had an emergency and they were busy, but they worked me in and I feel better. Thank you to all of you who helped.
S
1 year ago
Happy with my new smile!
Dr. Kapur and his very talented team have transformed my crooked, mismatched teeth to a beautiful smile with invisalign and new crowns on a couple of front teeth. They were all very caring, encouraging and thorough in answering my questions. The end result is wonderful and I am happy I did it!
M
1 year ago
I Love going to the dentist !!!
This is the friendliest and most professional dentist office I’ve ever been to. I’ve been a client of theirs for over 20 years. I left for a couple of years but found my way back and I’m so glad I did.