Lipson Dental Group

Dentist

4150 Five Forks Trickum Road

Lilburn, GA 30047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 year ago
My visit with Karen was all stars. She was very professional in all aspects. Dr. Ryan was also checking all aspects of my mouth and teeth, too. Good experience. Thank you
M
1 year ago
High quality service, extremely helpful and trustworthy.
Julianna is really nice! Look forward to seeing her!
K
1 year ago
High quality service, very professional staff, pleasent experience
From the first time you walk in the door you realize that this will not be your normal dental experience. Amazing, professional staff. Made the normal unpleasant experience of going to the dentist much more bearable.
J
1 year ago
Great service with proven professionals
I highly recommend Dr Kapur, Tina and the rest of staff. Knowledgeable and excellent care given. Treats me like family. I live on exit 11 on 400N in Alpharetta. Worth the drive. I highly recommend Lipson Dental group and Dr. Rishi Kapur.
S
1 year ago
The best in the business!
I could spend a ton of time explaining how great this place is but I won't do that to you. What you need to know, they are the best and will prove it to you. Will never use any other dentist ever again. So glad I found Lipson Dental with Dr Rishi Kapur. You won't regret it!
D
1 year ago
High quality service
Althea and Dr Kapur were great
J
1 year ago
Efficient and friendly staff
Took me same day with broken tooth. Very thorough and affordable options. Put together a total plan for my dental health with options.
V
1 year ago
My experiences have all been great
N
1 year ago
Very Welcoming and Knowledgeable
It was my first visit and my husband referred me. The staff is very detail oriented and they all care about what they do. The staff and the dentist are very knowledgeable. They made me feel comfortable and it wasn’t too far from house. Overall a great practice and I would recommend to friends and family.
A
1 year ago
The whole experience
From the time you walk in the door til the time you leave everyone makes you feel as if you have been their friend forever. So nice and friendly. Best dentist I have ever been to. And I am 52 so I have seen a few