Lipson Dental Group

Dentist

4150 Five Forks Trickum Road

Lilburn, GA 30047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Doctor Koch and his staff are amazing. My son had fallen a few months behind with his treatment plan and I thought he was going to be severely delayed in getting his braces removed. I was pleasantly surprised when Dr. Koch came up with a plan to keep him on track and my son was even more excited than I was.
N
4 weeks ago
Great service
Great service!
S
1 month ago
Awesomeness team of doctors and nurses God bless you big time
L
1 month ago
Wonderful!
Lipson Dental is not only a professional office, but they really cater to the specific needs of their patients. Very friendly staff and welcoming environment. Made my dentist visit quick and easy!
P
1 month ago
Very nice professional job !!
H
1 month ago
Professional with great service, friendly and helpful staff.
My wife and I have been patients of Lipson for years. Our experience has always been great.
M
1 month ago
You couldn't find a better dental practice
Everyone is very nice and very professional!
D
1 month ago
My visit was great and yes I would recommend your practice to others. Melissa does a great job by keeping your mind of the cleaning process. She is just a great people person.
R
1 month ago
Truly Professional
I felt very welcomed and safe. The staff is very very nice and they make you feel like you’re the only one that matters. I’m thinking about moving into they’re office to live. Good job Lipson!
G
1 month ago
Staff was very professional and very friendly from the moment I walked into the front door. They are very thorough in their examination and in their explanations. I would not hesitate recommending them to family and friends. Looking forward to a long relationship with the staff/doctors. I should have made the switch years ago!