Lipson Dental Group

Dentist

4150 Five Forks Trickum Road

Lilburn, GA 30047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Simply the best
The entire crew at LDG are the best in the business!
B
1 month ago
Very professional
M
2 months ago
Recent Visit
No wait - appoint was right on time. Very professional and Thorough - excellent Hygienist (Becky). Could not have asked for more.
A
2 months ago
Put me at ease!
It had been a couple of years bc of a bad experience elsewhere. The office staff was very personable and friendly and my visit was actually enjoyable!
A
2 months ago
Excellent service and staff, very honest and quick service and very knowledgeable doctors. Lipson dental was awesome to me. They gave excellent care and were super easy to work with. They explained everything before every procedure .
T
2 months ago
Friendly Professional Care
Great Dentistry team. Everyone is friendly, the office is inviting and comfortable. I was just getting a cleaning and the hygienist took great care of my teeth.
N
2 months ago
Highest quality dental professionals
Lipson Dental provides dental services that are professional and dependable. The entire staff is dedicated to accomplishing the best results while keeping your comfort in mind. I couldn’t be happier with the restorative work that Dr. Gilleland has done for me. He is an excellent dentist that really cares about his patients!
B
2 months ago
Excellent service and staff, very honest and quick service
Lipson dental was awesome to me and both of my young daughters. They gave excellent care and were super easy to work with. They explained everything along the way and were ho eat with all the work I need done.
M
2 months ago
I cannot express how happy I am whenever I visit with Lipson Dental...excellent customer service and very compassionate. I just love them, especially Karen!!!
D
2 months ago
Greatest dental group
I had a consult with dr g and then the same week had to have 3 teeth extracted with dr Gupta and have ever been so happy to have teeth pulled. This is the best group ever. Thanks to the whole staff Debbie P