Lipson Dental Group

Dentist

4150 Five Forks Trickum Road

Lilburn, GA 30047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable , friendly doctor and very nice staff.The staff explained everything they were going to do beforehand. I highly recommend this office if you're in need of a good dentist.
B
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Best Dental office ever❤️
V
2 months ago
High quality service
Always superior!
A
2 months ago
I called to schedule an appointment for routine dental work, expecting it to be at least a week out. They fit me in the same day! Everyone was so pleasant and professional from the time I walked through the door. The staff explained everything they were going to do beforehand. I highly recommend this office if you're in need of a good dentist.
R
2 months ago
It was very pleasant and staff is very polite and professional. I will recommend to all my friends and family
B
2 months ago
This dental practice is most professional. My appointment time is honored with very little delay; office staff are great. Tina, the hygienist is thorough but gentle. The Dentists are professional and friendly, taking their time to explain any plans.
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
We had a good experience with this dental office. The doctor was a little behind schedule this day. Overall the doctor was verry pleasant and easy to talk too, while providing us with options. I would definitely recommend this dental office to others.
V
2 months ago
I actually look forward to going to the dentist! This office is super friendly and accommodating, yet professional and efficient. I walked out having heard of an issue requiring a root canal, yet still was smiling.
D
2 months ago
Long time relationship
My family has been with the Lipson Group for 26 years. Before Dr. Lispon departure he personally picked his successors and did a wonderful job. The complete group is caring and very professional in taking care of everyone's dental needs. I highly recommend that anyone looking for a new dental group to at least give them a try.
E
3 months ago
As Always a Very Positive Experience
It is no wonder this practice is growing so quickly as I have never had anything less than a 110% positive experience with them,