Lipson Dental Group

Dentist

4150 Five Forks Trickum Road

Lilburn, GA 30047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Amazing in every way
I know no one likes going to the dentist. All my life iv had dental issues because i was fearful to go to one. Then when i did the experience was terrible. Then Lipson Dental was recommended and Dr Kapur... Amazing. I love this practice and am planing all my visits there. The nurse and the dr kapur listened to me. Made me feel comfortable and did the job perfectly. Dr Kapur checked on me that same evening. You just dont get that personal service anywhere anymore. These guys are amazing. And very affordable!
W
2 months ago
I have a special needs daughter. They are extreemly kind and considerate and make her comfortable and relaxed in all processes, both the hygentist and dentist. We feel like family.
C
3 months ago
Great dental service, good office staff
I had a great experience yesterday when I came in for a cleaning. The office staff is friendly and helpful. Melissa did a great job explaining what she was going to do and then she cleaned my teeth. The Dr. was also kind and explained future work that needs to be done when I am ready. I scheduled my next cleaning before I left the office. Thanks!
D
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional enjoy the experience as always
T
3 months ago
Best Dental Location In Town
I rarely leave reviews for any establishment unless they've left a lasting impression on me. This dental office is amazing. Everyone is professional and courteous. I felt relaxed and at home. I was very skeptical about finding a new dentist. I read all of the amazing reviews and decided to give them a chance. I'm so happy that I did. I can't praise them enough. If you are in the market for a dental office that is attractive to your needs and are patient, this is the place for you. I highly recommend them. I have recommended them to me colleagues and my husband.
T
3 months ago
Doctor Koch and his staff are amazing. My son had fallen a few months behind with his treatment plan and I thought he was going to be severely delayed in getting his braces removed. I was pleasantly surprised when Dr. Koch came up with a plan to keep him on track and my son was even more excited than I was.
N
3 months ago
Great service
Great service!
S
3 months ago
Awesomeness team of doctors and nurses God bless you big time
L
3 months ago
Wonderful!
Lipson Dental is not only a professional office, but they really cater to the specific needs of their patients. Very friendly staff and welcoming environment. Made my dentist visit quick and easy!
P
3 months ago
Very nice professional job !!