Lipson Dental Group

Dentist

4150 Five Forks Trickum Road

Lilburn, GA 30047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Professional with great service, friendly and helpful staff.
My wife and I have been patients of Lipson for years. Our experience has always been great.
M
3 months ago
You couldn't find a better dental practice
Everyone is very nice and very professional!
D
3 months ago
My visit was great and yes I would recommend your practice to others. Melissa does a great job by keeping your mind of the cleaning process. She is just a great people person.
R
3 months ago
Truly Professional
I felt very welcomed and safe. The staff is very very nice and they make you feel like you’re the only one that matters. I’m thinking about moving into they’re office to live. Good job Lipson!
G
3 months ago
Staff was very professional and very friendly from the moment I walked into the front door. They are very thorough in their examination and in their explanations. I would not hesitate recommending them to family and friends. Looking forward to a long relationship with the staff/doctors. I should have made the switch years ago!
K
4 months ago
Very knowledgeable , friendly doctor and very nice staff.The staff explained everything they were going to do beforehand. I highly recommend this office if you're in need of a good dentist.
B
4 months ago
Highly recommend
Best Dental office ever❤️
V
4 months ago
High quality service
Always superior!
A
4 months ago
I called to schedule an appointment for routine dental work, expecting it to be at least a week out. They fit me in the same day! Everyone was so pleasant and professional from the time I walked through the door. The staff explained everything they were going to do beforehand. I highly recommend this office if you're in need of a good dentist.
R
4 months ago
It was very pleasant and staff is very polite and professional. I will recommend to all my friends and family