Lipson Dental Group

Dentist

4150 Five Forks Trickum Road

Lilburn, GA 30047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
Melissa was great! The whole staff is warm and welcoming
J
5 months ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
I love Lipson Dental; I’ve been going here regularly for over 15 years. Everyone I’ve worked with over the years has been great, but I always ask for Julianna - best hygienist around! I got Invisalign through this practice and had a great experience & love my new smile. Recently I brought my daughter here for her first dental appointment and it went perfectly. Everyone, from the front office to the hygeniest and the dentist was great with her. Even though I’ve moved out of the area I am sticking with Lipson Dental.
K
5 months ago
Professoional and Friendly!
Thank you, Lipson Dental Group. They have taken every effort to make me feel comfortable in my experiences. I have a bit of a fear of the dentist, but they listened to me, understood my concerns, and went over and beyond to ensure I was always comfortable during my procedures. You can tell they value their patients, their comfort? And their time. Thank you!
J
6 months ago
Lipson Dental review
The staff at Lipson is very professional and considerate. However, the wait times and delays are consistently poor. I waited almost 40 minutes after my assigned appointment to start my consultation. My time is important too. This is not the first time this has happened. If this trend continues I will find another dental group.
E
6 months ago
Excellent team!
P
6 months ago
No pressure service.
Great people, professional, respectful, no pressure for treatment I don’t want or need as those big box dental offices do. Good small town service like I used to get growing up. I’m a baby boomer.
U
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, helpful and caring
I’ve been to several dentists (in and and outside of the U.S.) , but haven’t experienced such care, patience and attention to detail as I did at Lipson. Stephanie and Dr. Kapur were great! The typically nerve-wracking experience of the shots to the guns was pleasantly uneventful. And the knowledge and advise was welcome. The administrative teams took the time to breakdown all that was done and what’s to come. Now I know exactly what to expect medically and financially going forward. Top notch dental experience! Keep it up!!
M
6 months ago
Great Dentist
Everyone is super compassionate, friendly and professional. Only in two visits I realized they are very gentle with the work they perform. I am beyond happy I've found a place that is so accommodating.
S
7 months ago
Great Customer Service very friendly
K
7 months ago
Friendly Staff, Fabulous, Knowledgeable Doctors
Although my appointments and care will be going on for a while, I am really impressed with the care and attention I have received so far.