Lipson Dental Group

Dentist

4150 Five Forks Trickum Road

Lilburn, GA 30047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
This dental practice is most professional. My appointment time is honored with very little delay; office staff are great. Tina, the hygienist is thorough but gentle. The Dentists are professional and friendly, taking their time to explain any plans.
S
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional!
We had a good experience with this dental office. The doctor was a little behind schedule this day. Overall the doctor was verry pleasant and easy to talk too, while providing us with options. I would definitely recommend this dental office to others.
V
4 months ago
I actually look forward to going to the dentist! This office is super friendly and accommodating, yet professional and efficient. I walked out having heard of an issue requiring a root canal, yet still was smiling.
D
4 months ago
Long time relationship
My family has been with the Lipson Group for 26 years. Before Dr. Lispon departure he personally picked his successors and did a wonderful job. The complete group is caring and very professional in taking care of everyone's dental needs. I highly recommend that anyone looking for a new dental group to at least give them a try.
E
5 months ago
As Always a Very Positive Experience
It is no wonder this practice is growing so quickly as I have never had anything less than a 110% positive experience with them,
S
5 months ago
Fantastic emergency service when I called at 16:00 that day.
Lipson Dental Group is always "outstanding", called at 16:00 and in the dental chair at 16:35 even with a full waiting room, other clients were getting their benefits before year end. One of my many crowns became loose after being in close to 2 years, while I was chewing some Christmas candy. The staff just said get in here, and they had me fixed up quickly. I've been a patient here for over 30 years, and the Group always gives the extra effort to everyone.
P
5 months ago
I had a wonderful visit from the time I stepped foot in the waiting room until I left! Everyone greeted me right away and I waited less than 5 minutes! The dental hygienist was so friendly, efficient and encouraging!! Dr. K is the best!!!
S
5 months ago
Positively great and pleasant service provided — 1st visit
I was referred to Lipson Dental Group by. Phyllis, my neighbor. I recently relocated to GA from CA and was very nervous about finding a new dental office which could match the service I received in CA. I decided to visit the office before scheduling an appointment, and after the initial exchange with the courteous receptionist, and observing the neat and beautiful office, then and there scheduled an appointment to have Melissa clean my teeth, who came highly recommended by Phyllis. The app;ointment was scheduled for about 3 weeks out and during the 3 week period I received a few reminders of my appointment, via text, and phone calls (no chance I would forget or miss). Upon arriving to my appointment (December 10) I was greeted courtesously by the receptionist and shortly after an employee greeted me (I think her name was Jessica) and led me to a dental room to take pictures and xrays. She was very congenial and explained each of the procedures which put me at ease. After the above process, the hygienist, Melissa came in and the high praise of Melissa, I had received from Phyllis, was validated. Melissa was personable, kind and professional. When she finished cleaning my teeth, I felt completely at ease and delighted that I had indeed found my new hygienist. After the cleaning, “Dr Ryan” examined my teeth and agreed to scheduled a consultation apppointment in regards to my inquiry of dental implants. Although I did not spend a great deal of time with Dr. Ryan, he too impressed me with his professional demeanor. I scheduled a follow up appointment to have my teeth cleaned by Melissa, and also a consultation appointment in early January. On a scale of. 1-10, Lipson Dental Group receives a 10 from me.I appreciate and thank all of the employees who made my visit pleasant and easy, and my transition to a new dental office awesome.
J
5 months ago
Great Service
Great Sevice, very friendly. Office is clean and comfortable
M
6 months ago
Great staff & Dr K is the best
Clean place & friendly people.