Lisa A Goff, DMD

Dentist

2717 N Wickham Rd

SUITE 1

Melbourne, FL 32935

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlisagoff.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Great experience as always. Clean and welcoming environment. Staff always professional. Dr. Goff has always been the easiest appointment to get my kids to!
T
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
Expertise was clear, as always.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff!
Dr. Goff and Wendy are friendly and professional as well as the rest of the staff!
T
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist. Extremely competent. Great staff.
C
3 months ago
Everyone is great. Wendy and Dr Goff are always awesome.
B
3 months ago
As Always Very Good Experience
Christy, is very good as a dental technician, I know that she will be gentle and through when I come into the office for my teeth to be cleaned. It isn't just her function as a dental technician, she is friendly and we talk about everything. Dr. Goff is very friendly and knowledgeable in her Dental Profession, I had one of my teeth was loose due to pressure on the one tooth. Dr. Goff was able to use an idea she had and it helped save my tooth. I love going in for my teeth to be cleaned and checked by Christy and Dr. Goff. I an thankful for them.
L
4 months ago
Awesome, outstanding, friendly service
I just love you guys. After being out of state for 6 years, I am so happy to be back to Dr. Goff. The entire staff is so friendly and professional. Thank you so much for the wonderful visit and cleaning.... What an outstanding team!
J
4 months ago
staff is extremely friendly, service is excellent!! very warm environment
Been a patient for many years and I always walk out very satisfied, Dr. Goff and the girls are wonderful, never had any issues or problems, on all my visits I was "on the chair" at the time of my appointment which is very important also. No waiting time....
J
4 months ago
A Wonderful Dentist
No one likes to hear that they have a cracked tooth but Dr. Goff is a wonderful dentist who has done several crowns and onlays for me without any problems whatsoever. She does good work, is very friendly, and the office has a fun atmosphere and you can totally tell everyone enjoys what they do. Thank you for another great experience!
C
5 months ago
Routine cleaning
The staff and Dr. Golf is excellent. They treat you like family. Always have a great experience. I have been going to Dr. Golf for seven years. Would recommend to anyone.