Lisa A Goff, DMD

Dentist

2717 N Wickham Rd

SUITE 1

Melbourne, FL 32935

Open Today By Appointment

drlisagoff.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Always eager to take care of their patients!
My temporary crown fell off.....there may or may not have been a Tootsie Roll involved. They got me right in and fixed it with no delay. Always feel like family in there.
R
6 days ago
The best
D
2 weeks ago
Put me at ease right away!
I have very high anxiety about going to the dentist and Dr. Goff and her staff put me at ease right away. Everyone was professional and compassionate, not to mention very efficient. My next appointment is in 2 days, I won't say I am glad to be going back but I am not as anxious as I have been in the past. I highly recommend Dr. Goff and her wonderful staff.
M
1 month ago
Our hygienist Wendy is the best.
S
2 months ago
great service, great people
You have a great group of people Dr Goff (which includes you)
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I recently had an emergency situation and Dr. Goff's office accommodated my needs in the most professional, friendly and caring way. Dr. Goff is true expert in the field and always acts in a professional, courteous manner while instilling a high sense of confidence. Her team is outstanding and they match her personal style and professionalism. The services provided are always well explained and make me comfortable about the steps being performed. I've been a patient of Dr. Goff for many years and highly recommend her office with absolute sincerity.
C
2 months ago
Scarycat
I am a big scary cat when it comes to dentists. Dr. Goff and her staff makes you feel at easy and they are always gentle with you. They are always friendly and very pleasant. I would recommend her highly.
C
2 months ago
Highly qualified service. Professional and friendly.
Wendy is very professional. But also very friendly and makes me feel very comfortable . Dr. Goff is also very professional . She explains the best way to correct a problem. It may not be the most expensive way, but the best way for the patient. I appreciate her honesty. From the time I walk into the door and am greeted by several staff, I feel at ease and very welcomed.
P
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr.Goff and all her staff are the best! I have been a patient of Dr.Goff since she started her practice and would go nowhere else! This is a caring practice with outstanding people! They really care about their patients and go the extra mile to help them. Since I have a low pain threshold, I can attest to the fact that this practice makes my visits as painless as possible! Thanks to Dr. Goff and her staff!
J
6 months ago
A Virtually Painless Dentist...
I have dreaded visiting dentists since I was a child where I had a dentist like the one in the movie 'Marathon Man' starring Dustin Hoffman. Dr, Lisa Goff has brought gentle civility to her dental practice and her staff all mirror her lead. I wouldn't go anywhere else.