Lisa A Goff, DMD

Dentist

2717 N Wickham Rd

SUITE 1

Melbourne, FL 32935

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drlisagoff.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Scarycat
I am a big scary cat when it comes to dentists. Dr. Goff and her staff makes you feel at easy and they are always gentle with you. They are always friendly and very pleasant. I would recommend her highly.
C
2 weeks ago
Highly qualified service. Professional and friendly.
Wendy is very professional. But also very friendly and makes me feel very comfortable . Dr. Goff is also very professional . She explains the best way to correct a problem. It may not be the most expensive way, but the best way for the patient. I appreciate her honesty. From the time I walk into the door and am greeted by several staff, I feel at ease and very welcomed.
P
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr.Goff and all her staff are the best! I have been a patient of Dr.Goff since she started her practice and would go nowhere else! This is a caring practice with outstanding people! They really care about their patients and go the extra mile to help them. Since I have a low pain threshold, I can attest to the fact that this practice makes my visits as painless as possible! Thanks to Dr. Goff and her staff!
J
4 months ago
A Virtually Painless Dentist...
I have dreaded visiting dentists since I was a child where I had a dentist like the one in the movie 'Marathon Man' starring Dustin Hoffman. Dr, Lisa Goff has brought gentle civility to her dental practice and her staff all mirror her lead. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
4 months ago
Lisa and her staff are the best. I had a small filling and did not want the needle. She was able to do the filling without the shot. I did not have any pain what so ever. She does excellent work.
J
4 months ago
another pleasant experience
Dr Goff and her staff are terrific !
B
5 months ago
Fantastic, painless dental work.
J
6 months ago
Extremely Nice Place to Visit
Dr Goff, Wendy and the staff are all terrific !
D
7 months ago
Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
P
8 months ago
Pleasant experience, excellent teeth cleaning.
I hate getting X-rays done, so I was thrilled when Wendi and Kat made the experience actually enjoyable. Wendi did an incredible job on my teeth cleaning. She also made some very valuable suggestions on products that will help with my gum problems. Very productive and enjoyable day at the dentist. Dr. Goff was top notch as usual. Always great getting a good checkup from her!!