Lisa Arthur, DMD

Dentist

739 North East Riddell Road

Suite A

Bremerton, WA 98310

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Superior service and professionalism
I wish to thank Dr. Arthur and her staff, for their kindness, professionalism, and friendliness during my adventure today. Competent, sensitive clinicians like you are the prize of the dental profession. I can't say enough good about you. I look forward to my next visit in 6 months!!!
S
1 week ago
Very Professional and Friendly
I came to have a cleaning done, and I was greeted with Friendly faces, I have never been one to go to the dentist regularly for cleanings and I had some problems with my teeth and at my last appointment I was given some advice and things I could use to help cure those problems and I took the advice and at this last appointment I got a thumbs-up this office is very professional, very friendly and just makes you feel right at home and I will go to nobody else.
C
4 weeks ago
New dentist
Having just moved from AZ, my dentist there recommended Dr. Arthur without even blinking. The appointment was today and everything was perfect. Erin did the preliminary check, imaging, documentation and cleaning. Dr. Arthur did the final exam and consult. Both excellent skilled dental providers. I have an appointment for a non-urgent new crown. Sandy made the call to my insurance to work out the coverage details without me having to ask. Very efficient and caring staff. I couldn't be happier.
T
1 month ago
Great dentist with a personal touch
Dr. Arthur was recommended to our family shortly after we moved to the Silverdale area. She may be the best dentist we have every had, and moving with the Navy... we have met a lot of dentists over the years. I was, and am still, impressed by her breadth of knowledge and professional demeanor. Her staff is courteous and efficient. As a new patient, Dr. Arthur took the time to talk with me about my family and our health. She takes the time to discuss, in detail, the best approach for continued oral health for our family as we change and grow. I find her methods tend to be conservative, which I like. When my daughter needed work done that was beyond the scope of her expertise (braces/oral surgeon), she was able to recommend other highly qualified professionals. In addition to this, she continues to have dialogue with these doctors. It is a lot like having a dentistry team. I have been very pleased and would recommend her and her team without reservation.
Response from Lisa Arthur, DMD
We constantly strive to make your visit the best dental experience possible and your feedback tells us we are accomplishing our goals! Thank you!!
N
1 month ago
AMAZING service and positive energy!
I always feel welcomed and comfortable with Dr. Lisa and her lovely staff. They are very trustworthy, helpful and friendly. I highly recommend...and I'm so glad I found them!
Response from Lisa Arthur, DMD
Thank you Nicole! We are so happy to have you as a patient
J
1 month ago
Professional and caring!
I took my 96 year old mom to see Dr. Arthur today as a new patient. Dr. Arthur examined and cleaned her teeth and even fixed a chipped tooth all in one appointment knowing it is somewhat challenging for her to get around. Mom was very impressed with her gentle and caring treatment.
Response from Lisa Arthur, DMD
Judy, Thank you for trusting us with the care of your mom! We look forward to seeing you both again.
J
1 month ago
Professional, Efficient, Cutting Edge Technology, Pleasant & Reasonable
My recent visit was with Erin, Dr. Arthur's Dental Hygienist, for my cleaning which I have done there every 4 months. Erin is always thorough, caring and has a remarkable memory for my preferences and my medical history. Prior to that, two months ago, Dr. Arthur fashioned a new crown for me that fit pefectly. It appeared to be natural; it looked no different as to color and shape than the rest of my teeth. The whole process was done in house within 24 hours--an impressive techinical achievment.
Response from Lisa Arthur, DMD
Jim, thank you for the kind words. We look forward to your next visit.
M
1 month ago
Top notch!
I first visited this dentist about a month ago, I had a wonderful experience. When it was time for my daughter to come in due to a broken tooth I decided to bring her here. My daughter had a great visit and said that she would return. We just moved back to the area and I'm very happy that we found somewhere we can all go to. Everyone was nice and very helpful. Thank you.
Response from Lisa Arthur, DMD
Thank you Matt! We are so happy to have you and your family as patients.
R
2 months ago
this was a new experience for me, getting a root canal, that went very smoothly and painless. Dr Arthur was very professional and I thought the procedure went great.
Response from Lisa Arthur, DMD
Thank you Robert
A
2 months ago
High quality service!
Dr. Arthur and her staff were very kind, listened to my concerns, and put me at ease. She was efficient and gentle with her care.
Response from Lisa Arthur, DMD
Thank you Andrea