Lisa Arthur, DMD

Dentist

739 North East Riddell Road

Suite A

Bremerton, WA 98310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Friendly and competent service
On my recent visit to third office for some dental work I was highly impressed by the friendliness and quality of service from all the staff. Dr. Arthur was fast in taking care of my issue and very kind and informative as to what was happening and the process of my procedure. I will definitely be going here for my regular dentistry from now on.
E
3 days ago
I didn't see Dr. Authur on this vivit. I had my teeth cleaned by Jennifer Frame. Jennifer is the most gentle dental hygienist that I have ever met. I will follow her anywhere. Sandy is friendly and always my bill correct and current. I am completely satisfied with my dental care. I just ordered a WaterPic from Jennifer's suggestion. And my older daughter, Elizabeth Holmes is now working at Kitsap Mental Health Center as a Mental Health Therapist and she has dental insurance and she will be a new patient of Dr. Arthur and Jennifer Frame.
D
1 week ago
Best Service Ever!
I’ve seen Dr. Arthur for more than six years. She fitted me with a sleep apnea oral appliance, so I wouldn’t need a CPAP. I call her office for an appointment and get scheduled within a day or two. Lisa is always very professional and courteous. She also shows concern and has never charged me for oral appliance adjustments. When I dropped my original appliance and broke it, she replaced it at cost. I do not hesitate giving her a 5-star rating.
J
1 week ago
Hygienest Extraordinaire
Today, 7/11/18, I had my 3rd scheduled cleaning with Dr. Lisa Arthur's hygienist, Jennifer. Jennifer is very knowledgeable, efficient, pleasant and is genuinely concerned about the welfare of her patients. She is careful to explain her cleaning procedures and ensures her patients understand all the steps taken. Jennifer also places a sincere emphasis on the patient's responsibility for their home care--taking the time to explain proper flossing, brushing and rinsing. Further, Jennifer enjoys a close working relationship with Dr. Arthur so no time is wasted when they work together, all the necessary conditions are addressed and arrangements are made for the next procedure, if necessary. If the condition is one that is not necessarily needed at present, they let the patient know they will be keeping it under observation. Altogether, Jennifer is a pleasure to have as your hygienist.
Response from Lisa Arthur, DMD
Jim, Thank you so much for the kind review and trusting in us as your provider. We look forward to working with you for many more years. Jennifer
S
1 month ago
Highly professional, friendly and efficient.
My first visit to this office and I was very impressed. The staff is very friendly and efficient and I was able to make an appointment that fit my schedule.
Response from Lisa Arthur, DMD
Thank you for the great review Steven!
J
1 month ago
I have extreme anxiety going to dentist..Lisa made sure the extractions and bone graft were painless..continued to ask how I was going..she is an excellent dentist for people like me
Response from Lisa Arthur, DMD
Jennifer, we strive to make sure every patient is comfortable and in little to no pain. Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to your next visit.
H
1 month ago
Highly recommended, great professionals and service. No complaints
Response from Lisa Arthur, DMD
Thank you Henry!
M
1 month ago
Very friendly, very accommodating.
I had a dental emergency on a Friday, my dentist referred me to Dr. Lisa Arther giving her high praise. After 2 or 3 conversations with my Dentist Lisa call me from another state where she was at the time, She explained she would be back on Monday and would call me with a time for an appointment. Lisa's Officer called me at 0800, with an Appointment for 0940. When I got there I filled out the necessary paper work and was taken into the back. I was tended to by a young lady who was very polite, but obviously new. Still she was very professional, and seemed highly motivated. I noticed others in the Office were more than willing to give her a hand when needed, and she was never stil, always moving, cleaning or preparing for the next task, as were all of the people in the Office. Very refreshing, I do not see a lot of motivated youth in the job I do. The work they did on on me was great, and I believe they were able to cut 2 or 3 visits into one. Very little pain, timely and on short notice. There was little hick up, but Lisa found it on an x-ray and was able to fix it before left. I will return to my Dentist when this procedure is complete because they are great to and they have taken care of my family for so many years, but if I was looking for a Dentist, or if I ever need another procedure my Dentist is not comfortable with, I will go back to see DR Lisa Arthur and would recommend her Office to others.
Response from Lisa Arthur, DMD
Thank you Michael. It was our pleasure taking care of your dental needs and we are happy to hear you had a great experience. If you ever need anything else we will be happy to see you!!
D
1 month ago
High Quality work, Staff is friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. Serious about taking care of patients, but willing to have a little
Staff is friendly, helpful, knowledgeable. Serious about taking care of patients, but willing to have a little relaxing chit chat or a couple relaxing laughs. Excellent work ethics. Excellent work. I have a bad history with dentist from childhood. I felt I could trust my dental repair work with Dr Lisa Arthur. She is straight to the point. But also kind and caring. I have total confidence in her training and abilities.
Response from Lisa Arthur, DMD
Thank you for the great review Denise. We are happy to have you as a patient..
E
1 month ago
High quality service
Amazing staff and Dr. Arthur always make sure her patients are satisfied and happy. She also takes the time with her patients to make sure she does everything right
Response from Lisa Arthur, DMD
Thank you Elysa!