Lisa Arthur, DMD

Dentist

739 North East Riddell Road

Suite A

Bremerton, WA 98310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Friendly and professional
By far the best dental experience I’ve had. New to the civilian side of dental insurance, she asked me if I wanted something before Doing it and if I didn’t know if it was covered she looked it up.
J
2 weeks ago
Whooping, lip smacking good!!
At 74 years young, I have NEVER received a dental check and cleaning like the one today! Totally impressed...No one ever did measurements on my dentals and check the state of my mouth. That has to be good in the prevention of problems. You receive my 100 out of 100 positive points. thank you, Jim Burkholder
C
3 weeks ago
Yesterday's visit
Eriin, as usual, did a great job on my cleaning. Glad you all enjoyed the canollis. See 'ya in 6 months. z
B
3 weeks ago
I wouldn’t go anywhere else
Everyone there are great in everything they do. Our family always has a quality experience.
J
1 month ago
Excellent care
Staff is knowledgeable, friendly,and proficient.
V
1 month ago
Quality Service
Very good experiences. Very little discomfort when replacing a crown and old filling. The cleaning was trauma free with no lingering "pressure pain" after the procedure.
M
1 month ago
Highly recommended
I had my first appointment with Dr. Arthur this week and was extremely pleased with my experience! She answered all of my questions and did the most thorough dental exam I've ever had. Her staff was friendly and professional. I highly recommend her!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Response!!!
I needed an immediate dental review for upcoming surgical procedure and received a wonderful, timely response!!! And, the care I received was friendly, professional, complete!!! Yes, I would recommend this dental group … Thank you!!!
A
2 months ago
Professional and accommodating
Got a cavity filled. Didn't want all the "stuff" in my mouth that helps to hold it open so they said "never mind, that's okay" and moved on. Procedure was done quickly and pretty painlessly. Dentist and assistant friendly and efficient.
Response from Lisa Arthur, DMD
Anne, we appreciate your feedback. As we are determined and willing to meet and exceed the needs of our patients, it is a pleasure to know we made your procedure easier for your comfort! Happy Holidays
I
2 months ago
The satff provides excellent service and very professional
I think I have found the best dentist. She genuinely cares about what you want for your smile. She is very attentive and professional. I would recommend Dr. Lisa and her staff to friends and family.
Response from Lisa Arthur, DMD
Issac, Thank you for your feedback! Dr. Arthur and our staff continue to strive for exceptional care and beyond for our patients needs. We are pleased to know we have made a difference for the better regarding your care. Happy Holidays