Lisa Arthur, DMD

Dentist

739 North East Riddell Road

Suite A

Bremerton, WA 98310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Billing and invoices
Sandy is the best!
L
7 days ago
Friendly Staff
Dr. Arthur is amazing and the staff are so friendly and professional! I’ve had unpleasant visits with other dentists in the past but they go above and beyond to make you comfortable and know you’re in good hands!
Response from Lisa Arthur, DMD
Thank you Lilia!!
B
2 weeks ago
You guys rock
Response from Lisa Arthur, DMD
Thank you!
F
3 weeks ago
Great Customer Service!
The staff and Dr Arthur were all very friendly, knowledgeable, informative, and professional. Thank you for a wonderful first visit. I look forward to being your patient.
Response from Lisa Arthur, DMD
Thank you for your kind words Frank. We are so happy to have you as a patient and look forward to your next visit.
J
4 weeks ago
She’s so personable and caring! Love her
Response from Lisa Arthur, DMD
Thank you Jaime!!
Z
1 month ago
High quality service
Tried to make me feel as comfortable as possible. Pillows to put under my bad knees and blankets are available if needed. Was gentle but thorough while cleaning my teeth.
Response from Lisa Arthur, DMD
Zita, we are happy to hear this. We strive to make each patient as comfortable as possible.
M
1 month ago
Professional and Proactive
Had a pleasant and thorough 1st visit today. Everyone was welcoming and professional; even accommodated my request for our next family appointments that fit our schedule. Feeling blessed to have picked the right dentist for my family. Thank you!
Response from Lisa Arthur, DMD
Thank you Melanie, we are so happy to have you and your family as patients and look forward to seeing you all again!
T
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Arthur and her team really rolled out the "Red Carpet" They greet you by name as soon as you walk in the door. I had a tooth ache which the Doctor determined needed a root canal. Not at all what anyone wants to hear. But she did not want me in pain so she and her staff stayed late to get it done right then. It was not near as bad as people tell you. The entire team was professional and kind. My tooth and I thank you!
Response from Lisa Arthur, DMD
Thank you for your kind words Tricia!! We strive to provide the most personalized care to our patients. We are glad you felt that through your experience with us.
B
1 month ago
My experience today with Dr. Arthur & office staff was pleasurable.
Response from Lisa Arthur, DMD
Thank you Betty!
T
2 months ago
Quality service, friendly staff, and in-depth check up
Dr. Arthur and her team are professional, kind, and thorough. I appreciate how they don't rush patients in and out, they actually take the time to give them full quality care. I have been going here for 1 year and will continue going here. Great dentist!
Response from Lisa Arthur, DMD
Thank you Taylor, we look forward to your next visit!!