Lisa Arthur, DMD

Dentist

739 North East Riddell Road

Suite A

Bremerton, WA 98310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Best Dentist....EVER!
Highly recommend for all your dental needs. Been a patient of the office for over 14 years. Front office is very welcoming when you come through the front door and accommodating when scheduling. Dr Lisa Arthur and the dental assistants are seriously on top of their game. Just had a root canal done and I'm sure it was fairly obvious I would've preferred to walk into oncoming traffic blind folded. Dr Arthur was paying attention. After 3 hours of chair time (with a break or two) I was very thankful for her skills and chair side manner. Outstanding job!
L
5 days ago
Pleasant efficient experienced Dental practice.From the front office to the dental chair you know you are in professional pleasant care. If seeking a Dentist I highly recommend Dr Arthur and her team
W
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Dentist
Another fantastic experience at the dentist. Friendly and professional. Great experience!
Response from Lisa Arthur, DMD
Thank you Bill
H
2 weeks ago
Great professional service
Great professional service and a very competent staff.
Response from Lisa Arthur, DMD
Thank you Henry!
J
3 weeks ago
Lost & Found
I was lost in the netherworld of mediocre dentistry until I found Lisa Arthur, DMD. I lost a gold crown on 8/24/18. Fortuitously it reappeared in my lap shortly thereafter. A phone call to Dr. Arthur's office resulted in an examination of the tooth & crown 7 days later, to be done after a previously scheduled fitting for my new (2nd) occlusion (night guard). The fitting was a flawless fit in the same way she had designed the mold of my first occlusion, which mysteriously disappeared (yes, I have no pets). After x-rays to determine the health of the affected tooth, gums, the displaced crown, etc., in paraphrasing her she said "You've had the crown some time but it was properly designed, made & placed & is still in good condition, as is the surrounding dentistry, so I will simply cement it back in place." Which she promptly did at no expense. Previously, on 7/23/18, Dr. Arthur, filled 4 of my teeth flawlessly in less than an hour; I experienced minimal discomfort. Dr. Arthur is the first dentist I have met who is both highly skilled with her art and equally adept at dealing with the human aspects of her patients. The "Found" part of the title of my review refers to my dumb luck at finding Dr. Arthur.
L
1 month ago
High quality service!
I had implants today. Impressed with the professionalism of the team. Dr Moody’s manner was reassuring and calming. I would recommend this staff for implants and other dental needs.
B
1 month ago
Very Easy
Both my kids had cleanings today, quick, painless and thorough. Staff is wonderful and worked with me to quickly get my kids in before the school year begins.
K
1 month ago
High quality service! Comfortable and informative environment
Dr. Arthur and Staff are amazing! They go through everything, step by step. The whole staff is friendly and caring! I also had follow-up calls from the office to make sure that I was doing well afterwards.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
Prompt, friendly, and caring service. Best dentist i’ve Ever been to.
Response from Lisa Arthur, DMD
Thank you Mark!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful people
Very comfortable Dr. Always helpful! Answers all questions!
Response from Lisa Arthur, DMD
Thank you Laura