Lisa Arthur, DMD

Dentist

739 North East Riddell Road

Suite A

Bremerton, WA 98310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Sandy was as professional as always. It was nice to see & visit with her.
C
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
I went to see Dr. Arthur as a second opinion and had a great experience. She explained everything thoroughly, asked me questions, and listened to me.
K
1 week ago
Best Dental office
AMAZING is all I can say. I came in to have implants and I was definitely nervous. But once I was numb and the procedure was started I was fine . I am happy beyond words. The entire staff are also so professional, accommodating. And very well trained in all of their capacities. I definitely recommend this amazing dental office.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Aurthur and her staff are the best!
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Lisa Arthur and staff are great.
G
2 weeks ago
Lisa Arthur is the dentist for you
Always given the utmost respect as a customer, they take the time to make sure everything goes the way it should. I had two fillings to be done and they finished in record time. Thanks again :)
J
2 weeks ago
Positive experience
What if had a bad experience Staff was friendly and professional
T
2 weeks ago
Very happy
I was following a hygienist to this clinic. As always, she was great. At my appointment they discovered a superficial cavity. They were able to fix it while i was there. Very glad i switched to this office. My first positive experience in a long time.
K
4 weeks ago
Fast and thorough
I appreciate that my appointments always start within a few minutes of the time they're scheduled for, even if I have a late afternoon appointment. The staff are friendly and helpful, and Dr Arthur works quickly but thoroughly.
D
1 month ago
The best dental office of my ifetime
I chose Dr. Authur's office because of Jennifer Frame, the world's greatest dental hygientist that I met in a previous dental office. I was pleasantly surprised that Dr. Arthur has a wonderful personality and was pleasant and gentle in her dental examination. The office is painted in a soothing gray color with sketches of the ocean and sailboats. My first visit was a very pleasant experience.