Lisa Arthur, DMD

Dentist

739 North East Riddell Road

Suite A

Bremerton, WA 98310

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great service, professional, and friendly
I have been going to see Dr. Lisa Arthur for over two years for my oral care. Dr. Arthur and her team provide excellent service every visit. Everyone is friendly and makes me feel welcome. I highly recommend Dr. Lisa Arthur and her team for your oral care.
F
3 days ago
Extraction Satisfaction
Dr. Arthur and her dental assistant provided what can only be expressed as Excellent service and consideration in performing my tooth extraction. After diagnosing that the tooth could not be saved, but needed removal, I was prepared for the removal and experienced no pain during either the numbing or removal process. If you have dental concerns or fear of dental work, be assured Dr. Arthur and her entire staff will treat you, as they would treat their family. Great Experience, and will use Arthur Dental Group for future services. Respectfully, Frank M.
S
1 week ago
I was able to get an appointment that fit my schedule. The staff is always friendly, professional and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Lisa Arthur for your dental needs.
S
1 week ago
My overdue yearly checkup, my fault..
I was amazed at the care, detail and comfort provided . This was the best I have ever had. So very thorough and comfortable at the same time. It was truly a pleasurable visit with a friendly staff and awesome hygeniest and Dentist.
R
1 month ago
I'm thankful for Dr. Arthur!
A friend recommended Dr. arthur because i had bad teeth and needed a dentist. But i had gone to other's and had extremely bad experiences and became just horrified with dentists. Its also embarrassing to go to a dentist when your teeth are in such bad shape. But Dr. Lisa Arthur and her assistant jerri did not make me feel jugded at all.They took what i had gone through prior seriously knowing this visit was hard for me and made me feel comfortable. Now im getting my teeth fixed and feel amazing about it. Knowing i finally have a dentist who cares about my health. Now I do not feel so nervous about going to the denist and I will recommend Dr. Arthur to everyone i know.
B
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly. When I call the office whom ever answers never said what office I have called. When I am done it is not clear of what I am scheduling next.
Kind, professional, would be great if she would say what she is doing.
Response from Lisa Arthur, DMD
Barb- Thank you for the feedback. We will make sure that you know exactly what you are scheduled for. If there is a specific way we can help, please do not hesitate to ask the next time you are here. We are here for you and want to make sure you are happy.
A
2 months ago
Best Dentist....EVER!
Highly recommend for all your dental needs. Been a patient of the office for over 14 years. Front office is very welcoming when you come through the front door and accommodating when scheduling. Dr Lisa Arthur and the dental assistants are seriously on top of their game. Just had a root canal done and I'm sure it was fairly obvious I would've preferred to walk into oncoming traffic blind folded. Dr Arthur was paying attention. After 3 hours of chair time (with a break or two) I was very thankful for her skills and chair side manner. Outstanding job!
Response from Lisa Arthur, DMD
Aaron- We are happy that you chose to have the root canal instead of walking into oncoming traffic blindfolded. Thank you for entrusting us to care for all your dental needs. We look forward to caring for you for the next 14 years and beyond.
L
2 months ago
Pleasant efficient experienced Dental practice.From the front office to the dental chair you know you are in professional pleasant care. If seeking a Dentist I highly recommend Dr Arthur and her team
Response from Lisa Arthur, DMD
Thank you Lynn!
W
2 months ago
Fantastic Dentist
Another fantastic experience at the dentist. Friendly and professional. Great experience!
Response from Lisa Arthur, DMD
Thank you Bill
H
2 months ago
Great professional service
Great professional service and a very competent staff.
Response from Lisa Arthur, DMD
Thank you Henry!