Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS

Dentist

999 Haynes St

Suite #285

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Personable and professional
My experience with Lisa Motyl and David Egan has always been professional and exceptional. Their concern for their patients is evident. My recent visit with Dr. Motyl and hygienist Donna was thorough and completed in a timely way...no unnecessary waiting.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you you for your nice feedback, Gary. We are so happy to hear your positive feedback!
J
1 week ago
very gentle great service and extremely friendly
They were so gentle that I almost fell asleep during a regular check up
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you, Jon for your nice review. We value your feedback and enjoy seeing you in the office!
K
1 week ago
Nicest most caring people ever
Had two cavities filled and the numbing would just not take. Dr. Motyl made sure I was comfortable while she would test to see if the numbing kicked in and Laura gave me her hand to squeeze when I was actually getting the numbing shots. Dr. M also made sure we gave my jaw plenty of breaks so I wouldn’t walk out of the office in pain. This has been my dental practice for most of my life and I recommend it to everyone I know.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Katie, we appreciate your nice words and feedback. We are so happy to hear that your appointment went well, despite the difficulty with anesthetic. We always enjoy seeing you and your family. Thank you for your loyalty and trust in our office!
T
2 weeks ago
Highest quality dental service
Dr Motyl did an amazing job putting my crown in, I could not be happier with the end result. Dr Motyl took her time and made sure the crown was properly placed and well secured. The crown is in front and it looks just like an original tooth. You cannot tell which tooth is the implant. I highly recommend making an appointment with Dr Motyl for your dental needs. The support staff brings an added level of talent and experience to the process, The patients are well taken care of. You will look forward to your next appointment.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Tom, thank you so much for your kind and valuable feedback. It's always a privilege to take care of our patients, and when we have the opportunity to replace a front tooth, it is especially special for us. Thank you for trusting our office and choosing us, we are so happy you like the results you've gotten! Congratulations on your new tooth!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Motyl and her staff are excellent! I couldn’t be more impressed.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you for your valuable feedback, Christina. It is our privilege to care for you!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent work
Thanks, Pam, for getting me in on such short notice. This was the first time Dr Motyl has done any real dental work for me and she, with help from Laura did a fine job even though it was late in the day before a long holiday weekend. Dr Motyl obviously takes care to assure the patient will be satisfied when the work is done (just like Dr Egan: Dave - you can't go, all the plants are gonna die!)
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you, Bill for your nice and helpful review. It was our pleasure having you in the office and taking care of your needs!
P
1 month ago
Dental Check up
Great team, professional, friendly
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Pam, thank you for your valuable feedback! We are happy to hear that you've had a good experience with our office.
B
1 month ago
Excellent customer service in past years and consistently continues.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you for your nice feedback, Barbara. It's a pleasure having you in our office!
C
1 month ago
Consistently excellent care
I've been a long time patient of Dr. Egan and now Dr. Motyl and I've always been very pleased with the level of care I've received. Recently, my elderly mother (not formerly a patient for this practice) needed dental care to resolve a few problems (a broken tooth, an extraction & denture repair & adjustments). The office staff did a great job fitting in appointments with Dr. Motyl on short notice. During the treatments, Dr. Motyl and her assistant treated her with great compassion - explaining all the options and making her as comfortable as possible. They took extra care to ensure her dentures would be back from the lab in a timely manner, and in the end charged very reasonable prices for all this work. Dr. Motyl even called my mom at home to check up on her well-being after her procedures. So thankful for how everyone treated my mom through all this.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you for your kind and valuable feedback, Craig. It is a pleasure caring for you and your family members. Thank you for your continued trust!
K
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I LOVE this practice! The staff (hygienists, assistants, front office staff and Dr. Motyl) are extremely professional, friendly and do excellent work. Would highly recommend them.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
We appreciate your kind and encouraging words, Kate. Thank you for being a part of our office!