Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS

Dentist

999 Haynes St

Suite #285

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
long time patient
I have been a patient of Dr. Motyl and Dr. Egan for many years and I have never considering going anywhere else. The staff is professional yet very friendly, even taking an interest in your extended family. The care of my teeth has been excellent. I highly recommend Dr. Moytl and Dr. Egan.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you, Ron for your kind and encouraging words. It is our pleasure caring for you. We appreciate your valuable and positive feedback.
J
2 weeks ago
I always expect and receive excellent service at this practice. Plus you feel the "Personal" in personal service.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you, James for you kind review of our office! It is a pleasure caring for you.
T
2 weeks ago
Tom Fowlow's 11-27-18 Review
Totally satisfied with the professionalism and competence displayed as well as recommendations made by both Lori and Dr. Motyl. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Tom, thank you for your valuable review and kind, encouraging words! We enjoy having you in our office.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Service - Same Day Appointments - Friendly!
Dr. Motyl is fantastic! Such a nice, caring dentist...and can get in same day for an emergency!
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you for your nice review, Kate. We always enjoy seeing you!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Referral
My dentist was retiring and left her practice, my son gave me the name of his dentist, Dr. Lisa Motyl, DDS. He was praising her great dentistry skills, her very welcoming nature, and very nice staff. I made appointment and found out all this was true. It has been a pleasure to be Dr. Motyl's patient and will continue to refer her any chance I get.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Jackie, thank you for your feedback and kind words. It is a pleasure having you in our practice. We enjoy seeing nice patients like you.
B
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and flexible
People normally dread going to the dentist. However, the staff here is so friendly that the time flies by. Only talking to someone twice a year and yet remembering the details we discussed 6 moths ago amazes me. The care given has been excellent over the past 20+ years.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you for your kind words, Bob. We appreciate your continued loyalty over the past 20+ yrs.
T
1 month ago
Dental Service
Lauri the best hygienist I have ever experienced. She is very thorough and experienced in total dental care. She was also very punctual, keeping the appointment time. Dr. Motyl is also excellent, making sure that I am completely happy and in great dental health. I would highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
We appreciate your nice review, Tom. It’s great seeing you in the office. Enjoy your time in Florida!
L
1 month ago
Help when we needed it!
Twice now, Dr. Motyl saw my elderly father on an emergency basis. She could not have been more available, helpful, considerate, kind. She was there when needed and very considerate.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
As always, it is a pleasure to see your dad. Thank you for the kind and encouraging review, Leslie.
D
1 month ago
Always friendly and caring
I have been coming to this office for years and have always found the Drs and staff to be friendly and caring. Recommend to friends and family when they need dental care.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Donna, thank you for your positive feedback. We enjoy seeing you in the office!
K
2 months ago
Great experience!
Everyone is warm and friendly. In on time. Great experience!
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thanks for your nice review. It’s a pleasure seeing you in our office.