Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS

Dentist

999 Haynes St

Suite #285

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Awesome Job, I love u guys. Blessings on your day.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you for your kind words, Sandra. We are so pleased by your positive feedback, as we make an effort to best serve each patient we encounter!
G
2 weeks ago
Cleaning by Laurie was great!!
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
We appreciate your nice feedback, Gordon.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional Service
I had an earlier appointment and called about 30 minutes before the appointment to look for a later one due to unforeseen circumstances. They found worked hard and gave me a later appointment for that day. I arrived for my annual cleaning. When I arrived they welcomed me and worked with me. Dr. Motyl was not at work but her sister worked on me. Very nice conversation. She asked me how I felt and explained what she was going to do. Time was well spent. I have been a patient for years of Dr. Egan and now Dr. Motyl. I will continue going to them as a patient.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Dee, thank you for providing us valuable feedback about our office. We are happy to hear about your positive experiences with our office and appreciate your patronage.
F
3 weeks ago
everything was fine
Everything was fine
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Frank, thank you for taking the time to provide us valuable feedback.
G
1 month ago
Dr. Motyl and Laura were very nice and understanding.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you for your nice and valuable feedback!
D
1 month ago
Very appreciative!
I had to pinch myself to remind me that I was "at the dentist, getting old filling removed and new one put in." Normally would be a yukky feeling, but I felt calm and Laura and Dr. Motyl were so capable (and humorous) that this procedure was not even uncomfortable. I left in under an hour and didn't even have the "fat lip" syndrome. I am so grateful to/for them!
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
We very much appreciate your kind and thoughtful feedback. Thank you for being such a wonderful patient for us!
C
1 month ago
Dental Dynasty
I have been going to Dr. Egan for decades and now Dr. Motyl for a year. I have never had to wait in the waiting room, I get right in. We discuss what I need today and what maybe can wait a little while and then what is coming the future years. Very professional and patient staff since my schedule causes me to cancel appointments sometimes. They are always ready when I need them. They will continue to be my dental headquarters for even more years. Would and do recommend them for any dental work. Thanks, Chris............
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you for your continued trust and support, Chris. It is a pleasure having you in the practice, and we appreciate your ongoing patronage!
K
2 months ago
High quality service, good listener, caring
My visit with Dr. Motyl was great. I was really nervous and she made me feel so much better. She listened when I needed to be numbed more, and even listened to my silly stories. Great visit.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Katie, thank you for your nice feedback. We are so happy to hear about your positive experience and thank you for choosing us!
R
2 months ago
Great experience as usual
Dr Motyl and Lori are terrific! Gentle but throrough, they always do a wonderful job. They make each visit very comfortable as well.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
We are happy to hear your nice feedback and thank you for your review. It's a pleasure caring for you and your family!
G
2 months ago
Personable and professional
My experience with Lisa Motyl and David Egan has always been professional and exceptional. Their concern for their patients is evident. My recent visit with Dr. Motyl and hygienist Donna was thorough and completed in a timely way...no unnecessary waiting.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you you for your nice feedback, Gary. We are so happy to hear your positive feedback!