Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS

Dentist

999 Haynes St

Suite #285

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Amazing and professional staff
Thank you Dr. Motyl and staff!
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you for your positive feedback, Christina. It was a pleasure having you in the office today and we look forward to seeing you again very soon!
M
2 weeks ago
Very appreciative
...of the thorough cleaning by the fill-in (no pun intended) hygienist, although it took a bit longer. It was worth it, I'm sure! I always enjoy visiting with Dr, Egan, and I trust his advice re: future dental needs. I look forward to meeting again with Dr. Motyl, and am glad she has some special treatments for us anxious folks! Thank you all, Margaret
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
We appreciate your nice review, Margaret. Thank you for your valuable input!
L
2 weeks ago
Love my dentists.
I started with this firm when Dr. Cletus Hayes was the proprietor. Dr Egan joined him when Dr Hayes was retiring. The cycle continues with Dr Motyl. All three dentists were and are excellent. They were/are very caring and compassionate. The staff does an excellent job and Pam is a lot of fun. Thank you all for your services. The best os the best.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Larry, thank you for your continued trust and loyalty over several decades now. We appreciate your kind words and enjoy having you in the office with us. We know many people do not enjoy coming to the dental office, and are happy you’ve have positive and pleasant experiences!!
R
2 weeks ago
Experience
It is all the highest quality, including the staff, facilities, etc. I no longer dread the dentist! I haven't seen Dr. Egan (also the highest quality) in a while. Is he still there or has he fallen through the ice while fishing?
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you so much for your nice feedback. Dr. Egan is still here, and he'll be in the office a little more when Dr. Motyl takes her maternity leave this summer. Thanks again for your nice words, we enjoy having you in the office with us!
D
1 month ago
Always enjoy my cleanings
The experience was longer than normal but the staff is very friendly and i always enjoy the bright smile and very clean teeth that i leave the office with
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you for your valuable feedback, Dan. Happy to hear your nice words.
M
1 month ago
I always get good service and good advice. I appreciate that this practice stays abreast of dental development and practices.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you so much for your nice feedback. It's a pleasure having you as a patient here with us!
M
2 months ago
Terrific care
I have been with Dr. Egan and now Dr. Motyl for about 35 years. The service in this office has always been " the best ".
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you, Mari for the kind words. We work hard everyday for our patients. It is a privilege having you here!!
R
3 months ago
High quality professional work.
Dr. Egan is a fabulous dentist. He does excellent work in addition to being very creative and solving problems.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
We are happy to hear your wonderful feedback! Thank you.
R
3 months ago
I have been seeing Dr. Egan for several years. This was my first real experience with Dr. Motyl. Replacing my crown was a real challenge. She methodically and diligently kept working at it until she found a satisfactory solution and explained every step along the way. After all that she said there would be "no charge" since she could not guarantee that it would last "10 years or 10 weeks". A very positive experience with great service.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Ray, we appreciate your valuable feedback, and are so pleased that you were happy with your experience!! Our patients are everything to us and we enjoy having you as a part of our office.
C
3 months ago
Great service and no wait time
Thank you Dr. Motyl and her team! The service was excellent. There was no wait time. All staff are professional and friendly. Thank you, Chrissy
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Chrissy, thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy to hear your experience with us was positive!