Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS

Dentist

999 Haynes St

Suite #285

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional dental service
I continue to receive professional and courteous service with Dr. Motyl and her staff. I'm confident my best interests are in mind. My entire family participates to this practice, which is a statement in itself.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you, Julie for your valuable feedback. We are so happy to hear your positive experience with our office. We enjoy seeing you and your family as well!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, caring environment
Dr. Motyl is extremely professional, thorough and friendly. Great personality! Super dentist!
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
We appreciate your nice feedback, Barb. Always happy to see you in the office!
M
3 weeks ago
Service is very professional
The staff and Dr’s are very professional and friendly. You never feel rushed when you are there.I am always treated with highest respect.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you for your nice review, Marlene. We are so happy to hear your positive feedback!
J
1 month ago
Outstanding & Highest Quality Service
Whether it's a routine office visit or an emergency dental procedure over a holiday weekend, Dr. Motyl provides the highest level of service and patient care. Dr. Motyl and her entire staff do an excellent job of caring for each patient and makes sure that all of their concerns are fully addressed. I would highly recommend Dr. Motyl.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you for your nice and valuable feedback, Jim. We are always happy to care for our patients, and appreciate your encouraging words.
H
2 months ago
High quality service
I started going to Dr. Motyl about six months ago. She did a great job giving information about my different options and then helping give me a recommendation based on my circumstance and not necessarily what would make her the most money. I have looked for awhile for a dentist and am very happy with my choice. My kids really enjoy good my to her office also because she is very kind and gentle with them and make them feel comfortable. I would recommend her to anyone.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you, Heather for your valuable feedback. We are happy to hear your positive remarks, and we enjoy caring for your family!
K
2 months ago
Professional and personal
I love this office. The staff is so friendly and professional. Have referred many to Dr. Motyl - she is the best.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you, Kate for your positive and encouraging feedback! You are a pleasure to have in our practice, and we enjoy caring for you!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Motyl is highly competent and very professional
Dr. Motyl provided me a very pleasurable visit. She has an illuminating personality that immediately puts one at ease. Prior to the procedure, she was meticulous in detailing what was occurring that necessitated the appointment and what she was going to perform. The procedure went very well, as Dr. Motyl is highly competent and very compassionate. Throughout the procedure, she frequently referenced what she was doing to keep me informed. I was also impressed to see how she has been instrumental in transitioning the practice with the use of social media, visible data on the computer with my dental history/x-rays (that she readily shares), and her knowledge and use of the newest dental equipment for the procedure. I have been a patient in this practice for 60 years (going all the way back to Dr. Hayes - believe it or not) and appreciate Dr. Egan adding Dr. Motyl to the practice. I will certainly continue to be a patient with this outstanding dentist.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Larry, thank you for your kind and positive feedback about our practice. We are so happy to hear your positive feedback. It is truly a privilege to have served you for 60 years!
D
3 months ago
Dr. Motel took extra time out of her schedule to handle my emergency dental problem. Super nice, considerate and professional. I have recommended this Dental Office to many people.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Danna, thank you with your nice review. We are always happy to help in any way we can!
K
3 months ago
Excellent Service, Gentle Hands
For having to have an old filling replaced and increased in size this was a great appointment. Dr. Motyl kept me informed with every step she took and was very gentle in her actions. Would recommend to anybody - adults, teens, children, elderly!
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you for your nice feedback, Kathryn!
R
3 months ago
Great service and very professional. Showed concerns about my problem. Also very friendly.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
We appreciate your positive and valuable feedback, Roberta! We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our office.