Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS

Dentist

999 Haynes St

Suite #285

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I was a little apprehensive to have a filling replaced because I have been a patient of Dr. Egan for decades but when I met Dr. Motyl my intuition told me she is intelligent, professional, sensitive and compassionate so I scheduled with her and I can honestly say she knows what she is doing! She has gentle touch and continually checked in with me to make sure I was comfortable during the process. Excellent staff, the whole visit was done in a timely manner and I look forward to future routine visits, I feel I'm in good hands there.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you for your kind feedback, Jane. We appreciate having you with our office over all these years and looking forward to many more.
D
1 month ago
Dr Motyl was caring, friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable . I felt she took her time caring for.me and answering all my questions. I feel she is a great Dentist with a very professional and friendly staff. I honestly have.no.complainants. I am in good hands. I had to call her this weekend and she was so helpful and made.sure I was.taken care.of. I thank you very much for all that was.done
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you for your nice feedback, Doreen. We are happy to hear your positive thoughts and experiences with us!
M
2 months ago
I love my dental hygienist!
I wanted to convey my thanks to Jackie who I have been seeing for maybe 20 years...she is kind, competent and does this very important work in record time. I don't really like dental work (who does?) but with her I always feel relaxed and know what I have to do for self-care in the interim. I trust her completely!
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thanks for your thoughtful review! Jackie will love hearing your nice words!
D
2 months ago
The Best Dental Practice in Town
My family has been coming to Dr. Egan for 30+ years. He has always provided excellent care and service to us. Today, I had a cavity filled and am completely satisfied with his work. He explained everything to me so I was completely at ease. We have recommended him to other family members that agree that Dr. Motyl and Dr. Egan are the best. Their staff are always friendly and professional. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a great dental practice.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Dawn, thank you for your loyalty and trust over so many years. We value your feedback and enjoy having you in the office!
B
3 months ago
I found my visits were friendly and professional and Dr. Motyl is dedicated to her profession. I felt very comfortable with her as well as Laurie(sp.?) during my appts.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Barbara, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear your positive experiences with our office and we enjoy having you with us!
A
3 months ago
Great service my dentist for years.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you for your nice feedback, Anna!! We love having you as a patient in our office.
M
4 months ago
My best experience ever
Dr. Motyl and her assistant, Laura, were awesome. I tend to feel very anxious during dental procedures, and they put me completely at ease. They were very thorough and I was surprised how quickly my procedure was completed. It was by far the most "pleasant" procedure I encountered; there was minimal discomfort and I attribute this to their ability to convey a relaxed, patient and humorous approach to what most people would consider an uncomfortable situation. I so appreciate being the recipient of their warmth and competence. It took 30+ years to find a team that could combine competent dental work with empathy. I would recommend Dr. Motyl to anyone who might be hesitant or fearful.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We are so happy that you had a positive experience at our office, and always strive to make our patients feel comfortable here. Your feedback is very important to us, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing!
H
4 months ago
All s great experience!
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you for your nice review, Halina! We are happy to have you as a patient here!
R
4 months ago
Had a feeling done!!😀😀
Dr. Lisa, was wonderful I am terrified of having any work done on my teeth and that day was a very pleasant day for me no worries, I would recommend anybody to go see Dr. Lisa or any of the office that I love coming to this office!!
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Ruby, thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We appreciate having you as a part of our office!
K
4 months ago
As always, a great visit!
Both my sons had their six month appointment today. They go away to school and we live an hour away from the office. One of my sons had a small cavity. Dr. Motyl took the time while we were there to fill it, saving us the time and travel of coming back at another time. I was very appreciative, and we only had to stay less than a half hour extra! Thank you Doc!
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Kathryn, thank you for your nice feedback and your continued trust in our office. We understand that you have a far drive and are glad we were able to save you a trip back. We very much enjoy having your family as patients here and everyone has truly been a pleasure to have in the office. Happy Easter!