Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS

Dentist

999 Haynes St

Suite #285

Birmingham, MI 48009

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
It's always a pleasure to come here for an appointment. This time I received excellent, expedient service from Donna and from Dr. Egan. Last visit was the same except this time it was from Dr. Motyl, excellent and considerate service. Always very professional, and always excellent.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
It’s our pleasure serving you. Thank you for your kind feedback and continued trust in us.
R
1 month ago
Very professional
Whether it’s a cleaning or something major Dr Motyl’s practice does it right, quickly and professionally. They are the best!
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you, Rob for your nice feedback. It is our pleasure serving you.
P
2 months ago
Great for your smile
Lisa, Is the best.! Painless and looks great.!
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you for your thoughtful feedback. We are happy to hear that you like the appearance of your dental treatment.
P
2 months ago
New patient first time visit
First visit and staff was very friendly and polite. We reviewed my concerns and the questions I had were addressed and a good plan going forward. looking forward to a new relationship here
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you, Paul for your kind review. We are happy to welcome you to our practice and look forward to seeing more of you!
M
2 months ago
Professional and Thorough
Prompt and efficient for the appointment. The hygienist is very thorough and intune to your needs and concerns. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Mary Jane, thank you for your encouraging feedback. We appreciate your kind review and enjoy having you a part of our dental family.
T
2 months ago
Cleaning and check up
AS ALWAYS WAS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE AND WAS GLAD TO HAVE A GREAT DOCTOR AND OFFICE STAFF
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you, Tom for your trust and confidence in our practice. We always enjoy seeing you and your wife.
C
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning completed professionally. A family like interaction with me. I would highly recommend this total practice.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you, Colleen for your kind words. It is our pleasure caring for you.
L
3 months ago
Friendly Service
I have lingual bar/ fixed retainer & part of it broke off. Dr. Motyl fixed it fast during the holiday break.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Laura, thank you for your nice review and kind words. We love having you and your son in our office. Always a pleasure seeing you guys!!
P
3 months ago
I had not been to the dentist for 2 years. I know that's gross but Dental work is so expensive. I was finally able to go for a cleaning & new crown. During the whole process I found Lisa & Team are very professional, kind & friendly. I definitely would recommend them.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Patricia, thank you for your positive feedback and review of our office. We are so happy to hear your nice words. It is our pleasure caring for you!
R
4 months ago
long time patient
I have been a patient of Dr. Motyl and Dr. Egan for many years and I have never considering going anywhere else. The staff is professional yet very friendly, even taking an interest in your extended family. The care of my teeth has been excellent. I highly recommend Dr. Moytl and Dr. Egan.
Response from Lisa Motyl, DDS & David Egan, DDS
Thank you, Ron for your kind and encouraging words. It is our pleasure caring for you. We appreciate your valuable and positive feedback.