Lisa Strickland DMD PC, Ashley Bassett DMD, LLC

Dentist

2400A Double Churches Rd

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Excellent job end people
L
4 days ago
Professional, friendly, clean
As always, Dr. Strickland’s office provides expert care in a super clean environment. The staff is always friendly and helpful and Dr. Strickland is knowledgeable and down to earth. Great service; highly recommend for the whole family.
L
6 days ago
I love going to the dentist! Everyone here is so gentle & polite. They really know what they're doing. I'm so glad I chose Dr. Strickland & her staff! Thanks so much for making my smile a whole lot better!
L
1 week ago
Always a great experience
Everyone at the office is very sweet and professional. I love this dental office!
K
2 weeks ago
Great people!!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Always warm, professional yet personable, and genuinely care about their patients.
R
3 weeks ago
THE BEST
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentist
Always professional,great work and friendly knowledgeable staff! Love dr stric......cold hands but warm heart !! Not a better dentist around.
J
4 weeks ago
So friendly and professional
I feel so comfortable when I come in for my appointments. EVERYONE is so friendly, helpful, and professional. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone.
M
1 month ago
Having two wonderful referrals from friends, I actually visited Dr. Strickland to get a second opinion regarding the unsettled feeling of further work on my teeth. First, Dr. Bassett made the x-ray and patiently let me make her aware of my health issues. I am eighty-seven years old ad they include cancer and chemo. Such warmth, such a gentle spirit, I felt so at ease. Then, Dr. Strickland came in and, actually, even before she gave her diagnosis, I felt I could trust her. There was a real care and personal concern that was genuine. I do not hear well so I always have one of my friends with me. This day it was Melanie Means...she was so amazed at what she saw and heard that.......................SHE CHANGED DENTISTS ......on the spot......we both made appointments to have our teeth cleaned 2 days later. We LOVE our new dentist!