Lisa Strickland DMD PC, Ashley Bassett DMD, LLC

Dentist

2400A Double Churches Rd

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Love Love Love
The staff is prompt and excellent in their customer service. Who knew I would enjoy dental visits!
D
5 days ago
Wonder Experience as Always
On time appointment and not having to wait is my biggest pet peeve and I have never had that issue here. Staff is great, personal and professional.
M
6 days ago
My checkup was very professional. However, I would like to suggest that when a patient inquires about the cost of a routine checkup that you itemize the cost of the cleaning and the dentist's consult and inform the patient that the consult is only necessary once a year.
J
7 days ago
Love all the staff! Great people, great work!
I actually look forward to going to the dentist now! Love Dr. Bassett and her staff!
M
1 week ago
The way that all medical visits should be.
Every aspect of a medical office visit was superb. First, was greeted by a pleasant receptionist who knew my name and checked me in quickly. Second, there was virtually no wait time. I was summoned by the dental technician and immediately seen. The technician was both professional and efficient during the procedure. Additionally, the tech was thorough in her cleaning. Thirdly, Dr. Strickland's portion of the exam was typically thorough, professional, and pleasant. Finally, my next visit was scheduled in rapid time. All in all, there is absolutely nothing to complain about and I look forward to my next encounter.
K
1 week ago
Another great visit!
Everyone is always so nice and welcoming. Very thorough cleaning. Beautiful clean office. Thanks!🤓
J
2 weeks ago
A truly great dentist
A very professional staff and wonderful dentist make going to the dentist not such a chore!
E
2 weeks ago
cleaning
As always perfect service. Dr Strickland is one the finest dentist I have ever know. Before I retired, I had worked with over a hundred dentist and she is the best I have ever known. Not only does she care about your teeth she cares about you.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental practice!
All of the staff in this dental practice are kind and professional. I have never looked forward to going to the dentist as much as I do now!
R
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist office in Columbus. ❤️
Dr. Strickland is the most caring dentist and I could not imagine going to another. My trust in her as a dentist is impeccable. She and her staff are all professionals, courteous, Respectful, efficient and they make you feel your important as a patient. ❤️❤️❤️