Lisa Strickland DMD PC, Ashley Bassett DMD, LLC

Dentist

2400A Double Churches Rd

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Best dentist and staff!
I saw Dr. Strickland recently and she is very thorough and cares about her patients. My hygienist, Summer, cleaned my teeth very well and really made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Really recommend this office!
G
2 days ago
Top notch operation
Love the office staff, especially Dr. Strickland and Erin – not only are they friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and thorough, but both are very conscientious about hand washing and practicing appropriate hygiene to prevent transmission of pathogens. It's a relief NOT to have to ask a medical professional (who should already know better!) to wash their hands before touching you.
T
3 days ago
Best Dentist in town
Great Doctor!
E
4 days ago
Great Dentists and Staff
Dr. Strickland and Dr. Basset are wonderful professionals. The office staff is courteous and my appointments have started and ended on time. The two hygienists I have seen have both done excellent work and been very informative by giving helpful recommendations for my dental care needs.
M
1 week ago
Awesome people
This is a great dentist office with very friendly staff. Dr Strickland and Bassett are excellent dentists.I have been going to this dentist office for 20 years.
W
1 week ago
Best Dentist Office !!!
Can't say enough good things about Dr Strickland and Dr Basset and their office. Always a pleasant experience at this office! Always happy and friendly staff..like family. Would not go anywhere else!!!
D
1 week ago
They are the best
M
2 weeks ago
High quality professional service
I have been a patient for years, and each time the experience is better and better. The staff really cares alot about you. Thank you.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Strickland was super nice. Best dentist visit I’ve ever had.
E
3 weeks ago
Amazing as usual!
Very impressed and happy about friendly service! Everyone is highly knowledgeable. The best in town!