Lisa Strickland DMD PC, Ashley Bassett DMD, LLC

Dentist

2400A Double Churches Rd

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
13 hours ago
Very good, friendll service
Been a patient for many years and have always been treated well and professionally. Highly recommended.
E
1 day ago
Great Experience
Fun and friendly staff! I was a first time patient with them and they did a great job from check in to check out!
B
1 day ago
could not be better
N
2 days ago
Very friendly, professional and helpful without being pushy. Cleaning was quick and painless!
K
5 days ago
Great Experience
This was my second visit for a cleaning. I'm impressed by the cleanliness and decor of the waiting area and office in general. I enjoyed being able to watch TV while I got my teeth cleaned. The appointment was quick, efficient, and painless, and I look forward to my next visit.
L
6 days ago
Great experience
My experience is always like a reunion with sister just delightful.
L
6 days ago
Great Visit
I have only been to this office twice with today being my first cleaning. Everyone that I met was very professional and caring and I would highly recommend them to anyone.
J
2 weeks ago
It is always a pleasure to be in the presence of GOD fearing women. Just to be able to say the name JESUS and not looked at with a frowned yuk face. Oh, and by the way, Dr. Strickland and Dr. Bassett and the team are knowledgeable and skillful.
T
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service.
Excellent service start to finish, period!
L
2 weeks ago
friendly staff