Lisa Strickland DMD PC, Ashley Bassett DMD, LLC

Dentist

2400A Double Churches Rd

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Dr. Strickland and staff were fabulous ! As always, professional, friendly and loving.
T
3 days ago
Dr. Strickland and staff were fabulous ! As always, professional, friendly and loving.
P
3 days ago
Professional, painless, friendly!
Everyone who knows me will tell you that I hate dental procedures and pain. Dr. Strickland and her staff are highly professional and the quality of work is astonishing! I highly recommend this practice for the whole family. My 17 year old daughter has only seen Dr. Strickland since she was 3. She has never had a cavity and loves to go to the dentist!
D
4 days ago
Really great dental practice ✅
The best staff and dentistry in the Columbus area ✅
G
4 days ago
Professional
I just love Dr Strickland and all her employees. They are courteous and pleasant all the time. They make a trip to the dentist easy and painless. The entire group from the office staff to the dental technicians are above reproach.!! Wonderful all the time. I got my teeth cleaned today was nothing to it! Caring courteous compassionate throughout
E
5 days ago
A very good experience.
Though my appointment started late my hygienist explained why and apologized (the reason for the delay was acceptable). Everything about my evaluation and cleaning was explained to me as it was done. My hygienist took time to answer my questions and was very polite and personable. Dr. Bassett was also professional and helpful. I have some specific dental needs at this time and she and the hygienist explained everything thoroughly so that I am confident I am receiving the best healthcare. I highly recommend this dental practice.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!
We always have a great experience with Dr. Strickland and Dr. Bassett. The dental hygienist are always patient and thorough, and the staff are always helpful and friendly.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Great as usual. I have no complaints.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Care and attention to detail
My entire life, from being a young child to being a soldier in the Army, i always dreaded going to the dentist. It was just something that felt invasive and it was scary and painful! But, now since i got married and my husband recommended that i go see your office...I don't fear going. I walk out feeling like i am not just another patient, but that I matter and that my family matters! Thank you Dr. Bassett! I recommend your office as often as i can! You have an amazing team!
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Strickland is the most wonderful dentist I have ever been to! She is thoroughly professional. She is such a caring and compassionate person, I have never liked going to the dentist, yet I look forward to seeing her and her staff each visit! Her hygienists are also professional and caring. I recommend her to all my friends and acquaintances. P.S. My husband loves her and her staff as well!