Lisa Strickland DMD PC, Ashley Bassett DMD, LLC

Dentist

2400A Double Churches Rd

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
I was extremely impressed with the staff members I had contact with in Dr. Strickland's office. The dental hygienist made sure I was comfortable before she started her examination and cleaning my teeth. She performed a full set of xrays and when Dr. Strickland came in, she was extremely polite, professional and greeted me like I was a long lost friend. It was my first visit. She explained, in depth, what the xrays showed and gave me her recommendations for what needed to be done. I will definitely be returning there for all my dental needs. I was in very good hands there.
J
7 days ago
High quality service. Very professional
Excellent experience every time!
M
7 days ago
They are always very professional and friendly. I highly recommend them..
L
1 week ago
Friendly and caring staff
I was greeted warmly by the front desk, welcoming me back (lived out of state for many years), Shelby the hygienist who cleaned my teeth was very nice, polite and did a terrific job! Dr. Strickland welcomed me back to her office and took the time to converse with me. Overall a very nice experience! I recommend this office highly!!!
G
1 week ago
wonderful as always
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Had a routine cleaning. Valerie was new to me, but she was a very professional and good dental hygienist. We talked and laughed, even while she had her fingers in my mouth. It distracted me somewhat from what she was doing. My teeth felt and looked much better when she finished. Dr. Strickland has always been professional, but personable. She truly cares about her patients and their families. There was such a friendly and jovial atmosphere throughout the entire office. Dental work is not my favorite thing to do, but Dr. Strickland and her staff make it an enjoyable encounter.
A
2 weeks ago
This is one of the friendliest, competent and up to date on safe and preventive protocol of any medical offices I have ever visited in a long long time. Please notice I didn't restrict my assessment only to dental offices, but, being a 74 year old "Navy brat" I have seen more than my fair share of both. My appointment time was met, and though I was early they took me in within 5 minutes of my arrival. My dental hygienist was competent, efficient and informative of each procedure she performed. I would and will be happy to recommend this office and all of their services to my friends and family.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I had been with another Dentist for 20 plus years. It was hard for me to leave them and start all over with another Dentist. Dr. Strickland has been my daughter's dentist for 18 years so I felt better about changing . I felt right at home. The office was very clean and all of the staff were very friendly and professional. I am so glad I made the change. The only thing I wish is I should have made the change sooner.
J
2 weeks ago
As always, caring, professional and excellent!
First, the staff is all amazing. They are very flexible and allow us to schedule my daughter and I back to back so I can be in the office during her exam time. Today we were called back very quickly after arriving in the office, within in minutes of our appointment time. Everyone was kind and professional and extra patient with my talkative daughter who has a million questions. We were finished and on the way home in just over an hour 15 minutes. That's pretty amazing! Both Dr. Strickland and Bassett are wonderful dentists and caring women. We are treated with respect and every concern or question is answered. I chose them at random when we moved here, but even though a dentist opened five minutes from our house, I don't want to switch. This dental office is wonderful. My daughter loves going to the dentist! She asked if she could have her birthday party there when she was 5 because it was so much fun at the dentist! That speaks volumes of the care we receive from Dr. Strickland and Bassett. I also really appreciate the email and text notification system that they use. As a busy mom, I always worry that I've forgotten an appointment, but I get an email a few weeks ahead of time, another a few days a head of time and then day of reminders as well.
E
3 weeks ago
Pain Free, Friendly atmosphere, Professional & Educational
I love the fact that I have the exact same wonderful experience each visit. I am forever learning how to better take care of my oral health. Dr. Strickland is anointed for dentistry and it shows. I often refer her and the staff any opportunity that presents itself. Dr. Strickland is the kind of dentist that your entire family can use.