Lisa Strickland DMD PC, Ashley Bassett DMD, LLC

Dentist

2400A Double Churches Rd

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 hours ago
The A Team
All the employees are such a joy to work with. They make you feel at ease from the time you walk in.
C
1 day ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Bassett is the best dentist I have ever had. She is professional, gentle, highly efficient, extremely knowledgeable and polite. My hygienists have always done an amazing job too! I think I have seen them all. The staff is like family and is always welcoming and courteous. I love to go to my dentist! I highly recommend Dr. Bassett, Dr. Strickland, and their office staff!
C
4 days ago
Best dentist and staff!
I saw Dr. Strickland recently and she is very thorough and cares about her patients. My hygienist, Summer, cleaned my teeth very well and really made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Really recommend this office!
G
4 days ago
Top notch operation
Love the office staff, especially Dr. Strickland and Erin – not only are they friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and thorough, but both are very conscientious about hand washing and practicing appropriate hygiene to prevent transmission of pathogens. It's a relief NOT to have to ask a medical professional (who should already know better!) to wash their hands before touching you.
T
5 days ago
Best Dentist in town
Great Doctor!
E
6 days ago
Great Dentists and Staff
Dr. Strickland and Dr. Basset are wonderful professionals. The office staff is courteous and my appointments have started and ended on time. The two hygienists I have seen have both done excellent work and been very informative by giving helpful recommendations for my dental care needs.
M
1 week ago
Awesome people
This is a great dentist office with very friendly staff. Dr Strickland and Bassett are excellent dentists.I have been going to this dentist office for 20 years.
W
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office !!!
Can't say enough good things about Dr Strickland and Dr Basset and their office. Always a pleasant experience at this office! Always happy and friendly staff..like family. Would not go anywhere else!!!
D
2 weeks ago
They are the best
M
3 weeks ago
High quality professional service
I have been a patient for years, and each time the experience is better and better. The staff really cares alot about you. Thank you.