Lisa Strickland DMD PC, Ashley Bassett DMD, LLC

Dentist

2400A Double Churches Rd

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
24 hours ago
High quality staff, gentle dentist, friendly, and knowledgeable.
My visit with Vonda and Dr. Bassett was expeditious with no time wasted. I had a following appointment and made it in plenty of time. Dr. Bassett was gentle, friendly, extremely knowledgeable and provided me with individual specialized care. Vonda was also gentle, friendly, and provided great care.
T
2 days ago
High Quality Service
All the staff in the office are extremely nice and caring. I would recommend this dentistry office to anyone who is looking for a family oriented atmosphere full of people who truly care about your well being.
L
6 days ago
The staff is very nice. They make you feel welcome as soon as you walk in the door.
D
6 days ago
Always a pleasant experience
I had a teeth cleaning, xrays and oral exam. Last week I had a crown replaced. The entire experience was professional, yet warm and friendly. They are patient and make sure you are not uncomfortable or in pain. Wonderful environment and exceptional staff.
M
1 week ago
High quality service.
Both dentists and their staff are awesome, caring, comprehensive, compassionate, great bed side manner. The best toothfairies every.
W
2 weeks ago
I am always treated well! The office staff is friendly and caring! Dr. Strickland is the best!!
E
2 weeks ago
Caters to grown babies!!!
This is not only a very professional and friendly team, but they are truly caring and gentle; especially for us grown babies!!! I would strongly recommend them to anyone that wants good quality dental care with a big helping of kindness on the side!!!
T
2 weeks ago
My overall experience from the time I arrive to when I leave has always been very good. Everyone is attentive and very caring.
E
2 weeks ago
Genuinely kind staff.
I appreciate that each person I interacted with had a genuine spirit about them. My experience didn't feel transactional.
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional, informative and highest quality of service
my experience yesterday was very productive and informative; I am seeking information from other medical sources for some of the medical supplies they might be using that will be beneficial for use at Dr. Strickland's clinic that pertains to the procedure I need at her clinic. I very much appreciate Vonda discussing with me the necessary information needed and I am pursuing the action.