Lisa Strickland DMD PC, Ashley Bassett DMD, LLC

Dentist

2400A Double Churches Rd

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 years ago
really do like the new site,y'all are the best.
C
5 years ago
I actually enjoy coming to the dentist. These ladies always make me feel welcome with warm conversation. I totally recommend this office to anyone.
C
5 years ago
I am very happy with the service I received. The fast appt. took me by surprise after dealing with the military dental service. All the staff have been very helpful meeting our family needs from routine check ups to major dental repair. Thanks Christopher
L
5 years ago
I got in right at my appt. time which is great. Staff seems genuinely concerned with my comfort level.
W
5 years ago
My whole family has used Dr. Strickland for over ten years. She is wonderful with people that are apprehensive about dental procedures and children too. She has done a great job for all of our dental needs. Dr. Bassett joined the practice more recently but she great as well. I highly recommend their services.
S
5 years ago
Dr. Strickland and Dr. Bassett are two of the most professional healthcare workers I've ever encountered in my lift. They are courteous, professional, and genuinely care about their patients. In fact, their entire staff are that way. I love to go to the dentist!! If your business needs someone to teach your staff about customer service, you should contact Dr. Strickland; they know how to treat their patients.
S
5 years ago
Y'all are awesome!! I appreciate the great care and warm reception from your staff
R
5 years ago
I would like to thank the entire staff for making me feel so comfortable yesterday. From check in to check out, it was all a positive experience. I was grateful that you were able to take care of my problem immediately, even though I was virtually a "walk-in" (called for appt morning of visit). Everyone was friendly and professional. I ESPECIALLY enjoyed being able to listen to Christian music! Thank you! I will tell all of my friends about you!Blessings,Lynn White
D
5 years ago
Aaron and Dr. Strickland provided care and comfort as always! Blessed to have such a fine combination of heart, soul and expertise. The team is a reflection of a tremendous person, Dr. Lisa Strickland.
D
5 years ago
As much as I do not like going to the dentist...Dr Strickland and Dr Bassetts staff are always courteous and friendly. I have been going to the for over 10 years. As far as I am concerned they are the BEST in Columbus.