Lisa Strickland DMD PC, Ashley Bassett DMD, LLC

Dentist

2400A Double Churches Rd

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 years ago
Dr. Strickland explains things thoroughly and makes sure you understand what she's saying. I like that.
C
6 years ago
My visits are always pleasant and I'm always very satisfied with the services provided. Dr. Strickland and her staff are very knowledgeable and friendly.
C
6 years ago
It is always a WONDERFUL! experience when I come to the DMD Strickland's office. From the sign until I leave, nothing but Outstanding Courtesy. They make you fill like you are the most important of all customers and that to me is very important. One can tell that "Customer Service" and satisfaction is Number One and you all need to know that your service is greatly appreciated!!
E
6 years ago
This was my first time at your office. Not only was it incredibly pleasant walking in (I just love the tooth outside in stone) but your staff was more than accommodating. I called at 1030am & asked for an appointment as a new patient & was offered one at 1400 that day. I love how your waiting room is bright with light & comfortable as well. The dental assistant was friendly & we had a good chat. My cleaning was quick & I enjoyed meeting Dr. Bassett who gave me information about my teeth & mouth no one had ever mentioned. I will definitely be coming back & recommending your wonder office & staff to anyone who will listen. Thank you for raising the bar so high that I doubt any other dental practice will compare :) Merry Christmas!
K
6 years ago
Completely satisfied with my visit. Staff is always friendly and concerned for my health.
G
6 years ago
I have been wanting to use your establishment for 3 years because of your kind and expertise treatment for one of my daughters. As soon as I became eligible for dental, you were the only one I wanted to use.
A
6 years ago
Love this office!!! Aaron is the best!
C
6 years ago
Was Excellent
R
6 years ago
Great people & great service! I have never had a bad experience and would highly recommend this office to anyone. Thank you all!!!
P
6 years ago
Wonderful visit as always. All of the staff is friendly, on time, and concerned with your comfort at all times.