Lisa Strickland DMD PC, Ashley Bassett DMD, LLC

Dentist

2400A Double Churches Rd

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 years ago
Dr. Bassett is FANTASTIC!!!!!
A
6 years ago
The staff is wonderful. We love our dentist!
P
6 years ago
staff is amazing and friendly! I always enjoy catching up with Dr. Strickland. She always remembers things that are happening in my life and it's a real joy to talk with her. All of the other staff is inviting and easy to be around. I think Kindel was her name that did the cleaning and it was good to meet/talk to her. I actually look forward to the dentist because you do things so well
A
6 years ago
Truly outstanding in every way. Dr. Strickland and her staff are the very best!
B
6 years ago
Could not ask for better dental services. Great facilities and even better staff!
G
6 years ago
My family and I have always got great service from all the staff at your office.We will continue to stay with you and recommend other to you .Thanks for all you do for the Pittman family.
J
6 years ago
Wonderful! Was in and out in 30 minutes! Everyone is so friendly & sweet! I miss seeing Dr. Lisa but absolutely love Dr. Basset!
R
6 years ago
Always a positive experience. Everyone is dedicated with what they do and all are true professionals.
K
6 years ago
You guys are the best! When I come there, I don't come for a dental appt, I come to catch up with friends =) Oh BTW, how did my appt go yesterday? (lol) just kidding...hey mom NO CAVITIES!
B
6 years ago
Love you guys!