Lisa Strickland DMD PC, Ashley Bassett DMD, LLC

Dentist

2400A Double Churches Rd

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 years ago
Finest team in town: skilled, knowledgeable doctors, great hygenists & support staff, and they focus on teaching me how to head off problems in the future (which means less $ for them, but a happier, healthier patient)!
S
6 years ago
The appointment went very well for my daughter,staff was prompt and professional.Thank you
A
6 years ago
The staff is amazing you all took such great care of Adreonna, she is really excited about coming back and has been showing off her strawberry pig nose (from the gas) to everyone, her mouth has healed up pretty good already. I knew making the change to this office was the best, you guys have so much love and compassion, and patient bed side manner, really makes the visit a next to look forward to. Thank you so much.
W
6 years ago
My family and I have used Dr. Strickland for ten years. She is wonderful and the whole office is so caring and kind. I trust Dr. Strickland and Dr. Bassett and have referee over ten friends over the years.
K
6 years ago
I love Dr. Strickland & had my cleaning done today and am very please as usual. My husband and three kids also use the same Dentist and love it as much as I do.
J
6 years ago
Purpose of appointment was routine cleaning and examination. All was done with professional excellance attention to detail. Visit revealed a need to remedy a problem that I was not aware of prior to the visit and this was also handled with prober care and referral. In addition the facility was very clean and well care for.
B
6 years ago
Kendall and Dr. Strickland are very professional and took the time to listen and come up with a plan for my needs. Kendall follows procedures per the ADA recommendations which impressed me as there were a few procedures that surprised me. Overall, I had an outstanding experience there from the time I entered until the time I left!
L
6 years ago
I have received exceptional dental service from Dr.Strickland and Dr.Bassett. During many previous years of dental service, I haven't experienced any better than theirs. I also received a great bonus. Their charges are reasonable.
G
6 years ago
I like going to visit Dr. Strickland and Dr. Bassett's office! I never have to wait long before been called to the back, the staff is very nice and they make you feel comfortable.
C
6 years ago
Finally found a dentist that I trust and Kendall takes her time in making sure that the process is painless as possible! Would always recommend!