Lisa Strickland DMD PC, Ashley Bassett DMD, LLC

Dentist

2400A Double Churches Rd

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Awesome people
This is a great dentist office with very friendly staff. Dr Strickland and Bassett are excellent dentists.I have been going to this dentist office for 20 years.
W
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Office !!!
Can't say enough good things about Dr Strickland and Dr Basset and their office. Always a pleasant experience at this office! Always happy and friendly staff..like family. Would not go anywhere else!!!
D
3 weeks ago
They are the best
M
3 weeks ago
High quality professional service
I have been a patient for years, and each time the experience is better and better. The staff really cares alot about you. Thank you.
C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Strickland was super nice. Best dentist visit I’ve ever had.
E
1 month ago
Amazing as usual!
Very impressed and happy about friendly service! Everyone is highly knowledgeable. The best in town!
D
1 month ago
The best in town!
This dental practice is first class in all respects! Great receptionists, hygienists, high tech equipment, and the best dentist in Columbus, Dr. Lisa!
S
1 month ago
Dr Strickland and her staff are true professionals in every way. All of my questions and concerns were addressed. Dr Strickland is a true professional and the best dentist I have ever used.
L
1 month ago
Friendly Staff
The staff at Strickland and Bassett are great! They are always friendly and helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else nor would my children.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff
This Dentist Office is wonderful. The staff are always smiling and very friendly. I feel at home with every visit! I love the reminders through text messages and e-mails of upcoming appointments. With each visit, I’ve never been disappointed! Thanks!