Lisa Strickland DMD PC, Ashley Bassett DMD, LLC

Dentist

2400A Double Churches Rd

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
Dr Strickland’s office the staff are all so friendly greeting you by name asking about family, how your days going with a sincere care about how your doing, they are a friend not just a client staff but a friend and Dr Strickland and Dr Basset both are the sweetest women you meet and I recommend them to everyone and anyone that’s gone there once always returns the are tops in there. Profession
A
1 month ago
Positive
Great Dentist l love her . This is a very professional practice. The entire staff are very friendly , great teaching. Highly recommend.
B
1 month ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff
Great dental office !Would highly recommend this dental office, everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable and then can easily work you in for an emergency.
L
1 month ago
Great job! Very friendly and courteous.
J
2 months ago
Great service
I have seen Dr Bassett twice so far and have another visit scheduled. The first visit was due to a chipped front tooth. I hadn't seen a dentist in several years. They had me back the very next day, did the work on my tooth and had the permanent cap on that same day! I am very well pleased with their care.
T
2 months ago
Keep smiling!
Great to get clean, shiny teeth! Great to have a healthy smile. Thank you Aaron :) Dr. Strickland knows what she’s doing! A+ The only negative is that there usually is a wait time.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Caring
I have just moved to the Columbus area so was looking for a dentist to replace my long time family practice back home. This practice exceeded my expectations. Both Erin and Dr. Bassett were welcoming and very thorough. Even though this is a very busy practice I did not feel rushed in any way. Everyone here is very friendly. I also love how colorfully the office is decorated!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dental technician was very professional and courteous. I’ve always had great experiences with everyone.
M
2 months ago
Patient for 20 Years
Always caring and professional service.
N
2 months ago
Dental office of my Choice
I really appreciate the Team effort of the ladies at this dental office concerning my dental care. They were very compassionate to my feelings & respectful. Thank you very much!