Lisa Strickland DMD PC, Ashley Bassett DMD, LLC

Dentist

2400A Double Churches Rd

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental practice!
All of the staff in this dental practice are kind and professional. I have never looked forward to going to the dentist as much as I do now!
R
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist office in Columbus. ❤️
Dr. Strickland is the most caring dentist and I could not imagine going to another. My trust in her as a dentist is impeccable. She and her staff are all professionals, courteous, Respectful, efficient and they make you feel your important as a patient. ❤️❤️❤️
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Everyone is very friendly and provide excellent care to my family.
J
4 weeks ago
excellent
Great, respectful, fun, professional ladies. They treat you like family and do a thorough job. Gentle yet Precise.
M
4 weeks ago
Love them
Switched to Strickland this year and every time I’ve been, they’ve been fantastic. It’s super easy to schedule with them. The office is clean and bright and feels more comfortable than any doctors office I’ve ever been in. The dental techs are kind and quick working and BOTH dentists are sweet and informative. Previous dentists have upsold me on dental treatments and have given me confusing information but both of these women have been honest and direct about my care. Love em
L
1 month ago
Thorough and gentle cleaning. Does an excellent job of cleaning without disturbing exposed nerves. Enjoy my cleaning (as much as I can) and Aaron doesn't raise my BP. LOL
Dr Strickland is always professional and personal at the same time. Remembers little things that make the visit pleasant.. Takes time to explain procedures and necessary treatments. I've always had bad experiences with dentist., but Dr Strickland has earned my respect and confidence. No longer dread going to the dentist..
A
1 month ago
Excellent care
W
1 month ago
Excellent practice
It is a real pleasure to be treated at Dr. Strickland's office. Aaron is an excellent hygienist.
M
1 month ago
We absolutely LOVE everyone in this office, they treat you like family!
C
1 month ago
High quality,feiendly
Absolutely love this office. Been coming here for 7 years......