Lisa Strickland DMD PC, Ashley Bassett DMD, LLC

Dentist

2400A Double Churches Rd

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Great visit as usual!
Almost no wait in the reception area. Summer, the fill-in hygienist, did a excellent job. Had a slight wait for Dr Strickland, but that was to be expected since the practice was closed on Wednesday because of the snow and ice. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Strickland for 14 yrs. and recommend her highly.
C
1 month ago
22 year patient complete family of four!
Completely confident in this dentistry and cleaning service! Best staff ever! You won't find a better dental service in this area.
M
1 month ago
loved this office!
Great experience from walking in to checkout. Me and my 6yo both had great experiences and look forward to continuing our dental care at this office. They made me feel comfortable and not pushed away when my youngest started getting impatient while waiting.
C
1 month ago
Always Great Service
My daughters 6 month check was great as usual. Staff makes you feel like family. The exam was thorough & informative.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Patient Care!
By far the best dental experience you will find. Everyone from the front desk to the Doctors, go above and beyond to make it a great experience.
L
1 month ago
Great customer service, friendly, warm and caring
All went well
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly as always
When in the south, expect a hug from everyone! Nothing like going to the dentist and getting a welcomed greeting before getting teeth cleaned! Been there 12 years and would not go anywhere else. All the staff are highly attentive to my children, extremely clear with their communication, and exude impeccable customer service!
R
2 months ago
Great Dental Service Provider
Very professional Dental office with a great staff. My family has been using this great team since moving to Columbus and we've never been disappointed. Ages of this family is from 4 - 75, so they have the capability to handle any age patient. I recommend this Dental Office above all others I've visited. They'll take care of all your dental needs as well as take care of filing any claims you might have with your insurance.
B
2 months ago
Another Great Visit
I had a semi annual cleaning visit today again with the wonderful Aaron at Strickland and Bassett DMD. I have been going here for 5 years and the staff is always great. Aaron is the best! So enjoyable to talk to and a super talented hygienist. They are lucky to have her!
B
2 months ago
Excellent
A warm, soothing and professional environment. The staff is excellent, and make the experience calm and welcoming. Both doctors and the different hygienist I've had were very good. I've recently moved to Montgomery, but plan to remain with this dentist.