Lisa Strickland DMD PC, Ashley Bassett DMD, LLC

Dentist

2400A Double Churches Rd

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
As always, friendly staff and great care given by all! :)
A
2 months ago
Dr. Ashley Bassett was my Dr. today and as usual shown very pleased to see me.
Dr. Ashley Bassett was very caring as she went into the detail review of my teeth records with any possible changes. She made me aware of a minor change and I felt comfortable to make a choice. Summer Nicole kept me aware with what she was doing and did with careful tender moves. Thanks Summer for listening to my stories I hope you'll get me next time.
P
2 months ago
Love this place!
Both myself and my son see Dr basset. The staff is so caring and helpful. They give you different treatment options. This is by far the best dentist in Columbus! Highly recommended!
P
2 months ago
Always Wonderful
I always receive wonderful care when I visit Lisa Strickland DMD PC, Ashley Bassett DMD, LLC. They are a caring, attentive and punctual staff! These things matter and they get that!
J
2 months ago
Great atmosphere
My dental hygienist was friendly and engaging. She also did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Bassett was also pleasant, as always.
D
2 months ago
Professional Family Care
This has been the best dental care that we have experienced in the last 15 years. We have been clients for over 3 years, and this practice has consistently provided great care for each member of my family. Traveling over an hour to get to this office is a such a small detail compared to the peace of mind that we each receive. Dr. Strickland has: 1) resolved what others have been unable to; 2)carefully cared for my families dental health; and 3)partnered with similiar professional services that display the same ethics and care. Great staff...the best service with a smile!
N
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Bassett, Dr. Strickland, and their staff are the best!
M
2 months ago
Great dentist
Have been going to this dentist for years. The office staff are wonderful. Don't want to go anywhere else. Would recommend this dentist to everyone..
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Bassett and staff were great during my most recent visit. After moving, you always hope you are lucky enough to find great providers in your new town. Her office came recommended from a friend and I would recommend her myself to others.
S
2 months ago
Always great service
I always have a great experience and the staff is very friendly to my entire family! We have been patients since 2006!