Lisa Strickland DMD PC, Ashley Bassett DMD, LLC

Dentist

2400A Double Churches Rd

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Thank you so much for the kind services!!
R
1 month ago
Thorough cleaning and work up.Dr Strickland took time to explain. Clean facility . High quality service
A
1 month ago
Hands down best Dental appointment.
The staff was friendly and professional, it seems that they enjoy their jobs which is wonderful considering they all excel at them.
M
1 month ago
Great Service and friendly staff
They were behind and I had a little wait when I arrived. But, the service was not rushed and Dr. Strickland took time to explain what she saw on the x-rays and to offer options for treatment. The service was better and more informative than what I have experienced with other dental offices.
H
2 months ago
Cleaning
Excellent service and great people!
J
2 months ago
I was extremely impressed with the staff members I had contact with in Dr. Strickland's office. The dental hygienist made sure I was comfortable before she started her examination and cleaning my teeth. She performed a full set of xrays and when Dr. Strickland came in, she was extremely polite, professional and greeted me like I was a long lost friend. It was my first visit. She explained, in depth, what the xrays showed and gave me her recommendations for what needed to be done. I will definitely be returning there for all my dental needs. I was in very good hands there.
J
2 months ago
High quality service. Very professional
Excellent experience every time!
M
2 months ago
They are always very professional and friendly. I highly recommend them..
L
2 months ago
Friendly and caring staff
I was greeted warmly by the front desk, welcoming me back (lived out of state for many years), Shelby the hygienist who cleaned my teeth was very nice, polite and did a terrific job! Dr. Strickland welcomed me back to her office and took the time to converse with me. Overall a very nice experience! I recommend this office highly!!!
G
2 months ago
wonderful as always