Lisa Strickland DMD PC, Ashley Bassett DMD, LLC

Dentist

2400A Double Churches Rd

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Great people!!!!
S
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
Always warm, professional yet personable, and genuinely care about their patients.
R
2 months ago
THE BEST
L
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
Always professional,great work and friendly knowledgeable staff! Love dr stric......cold hands but warm heart !! Not a better dentist around.
J
2 months ago
So friendly and professional
I feel so comfortable when I come in for my appointments. EVERYONE is so friendly, helpful, and professional. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Having two wonderful referrals from friends, I actually visited Dr. Strickland to get a second opinion regarding the unsettled feeling of further work on my teeth. First, Dr. Bassett made the x-ray and patiently let me make her aware of my health issues. I am eighty-seven years old ad they include cancer and chemo. Such warmth, such a gentle spirit, I felt so at ease. Then, Dr. Strickland came in and, actually, even before she gave her diagnosis, I felt I could trust her. There was a real care and personal concern that was genuine. I do not hear well so I always have one of my friends with me. This day it was Melanie Means...she was so amazed at what she saw and heard that.......................SHE CHANGED DENTISTS ......on the spot......we both made appointments to have our teeth cleaned 2 days later. We LOVE our new dentist!
M
2 months ago
I had a very positive experience. My hygienist and Dr. Strickland were both very thorough and personable.
J
2 months ago
I want a suite
Yes, yes, yes.....raving review as usual. No one better in the city than Strick abd Bass. I’ve always got extensive work to be done, so I want a suite in my name. See y’all tomorrow....I’m ready for the anesthesia.
B
2 months ago
My wife and I always have a pleasant experience when we have our teeth cleaned. The only discrepancy that I can note is that the cost of our experience seems to have increased by a $100.00 since our last cleaning.
N
2 months ago
Great office- friendly, accommodating , helpful and professional
This is a very nice office. The staff has always been very helpful, nice and accommodating . I know this is a busy office that stays booked up, but when I’ve had a conflict or change, they have been able to put me on a waiting list and get me in the office quickly. They really care. I have some dental work that would be wise to complete, but not necessary at the moment. They have kept me informed ( like what insurance will pay) but not pushed me to complete it. I really appreciate it .