Lisa Strickland DMD PC, Ashley Bassett DMD, LLC

Dentist

2400A Double Churches Rd

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
My experience at Dr. Strickland's office was as it has always been. I will always be there for experience, skill, professionalism, compassion and truth.
T
3 months ago
Awsome best place to go wouldnot go any where else
S
3 months ago
All my fears put to rest!
I have always put off Dental Exams and cleanings due to negative past experiences with other dental offices. The staff is excellent, patient and very understanding. Dr. Strickland and Aaron were awesome. I will never miss or skip out (due to fear) of an appointment ever again.
C
3 months ago
Love Love Love
The staff is prompt and excellent in their customer service. Who knew I would enjoy dental visits!
D
3 months ago
Wonder Experience as Always
On time appointment and not having to wait is my biggest pet peeve and I have never had that issue here. Staff is great, personal and professional.
M
3 months ago
My checkup was very professional. However, I would like to suggest that when a patient inquires about the cost of a routine checkup that you itemize the cost of the cleaning and the dentist's consult and inform the patient that the consult is only necessary once a year.
J
3 months ago
Love all the staff! Great people, great work!
I actually look forward to going to the dentist now! Love Dr. Bassett and her staff!
M
3 months ago
The way that all medical visits should be.
Every aspect of a medical office visit was superb. First, was greeted by a pleasant receptionist who knew my name and checked me in quickly. Second, there was virtually no wait time. I was summoned by the dental technician and immediately seen. The technician was both professional and efficient during the procedure. Additionally, the tech was thorough in her cleaning. Thirdly, Dr. Strickland's portion of the exam was typically thorough, professional, and pleasant. Finally, my next visit was scheduled in rapid time. All in all, there is absolutely nothing to complain about and I look forward to my next encounter.
K
3 months ago
Another great visit!
Everyone is always so nice and welcoming. Very thorough cleaning. Beautiful clean office. Thanks!🤓
J
3 months ago
A truly great dentist
A very professional staff and wonderful dentist make going to the dentist not such a chore!