Lisa Strickland DMD PC, Ashley Bassett DMD, LLC

Dentist

2400A Double Churches Rd

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Great dentist
Have been going to this dentist for years. The office staff are wonderful. Don't want to go anywhere else. Would recommend this dentist to everyone..
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Bassett and staff were great during my most recent visit. After moving, you always hope you are lucky enough to find great providers in your new town. Her office came recommended from a friend and I would recommend her myself to others.
S
2 months ago
Always great service
I always have a great experience and the staff is very friendly to my entire family! We have been patients since 2006!
K
2 months ago
The doctors and staff are knowledgeable, competent, and friendly. The atmosphere of the office is comfortable & relaxed. The appointments are always timely, and my questions are answered to my satisfaction.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and courteous.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly people and clean instruments
Every time I have an appt. It is a wonderful experience. The Drs are on point and every dental assistant that works on my teeth are friendly and take pride in what they do. I have sent several people to this office because it is such a wonderful experience. Clean tools, make a world of a difference too.
T
2 months ago
Best Dentist office in Columbus
Every time you walk in the office "comfortable". It's like waking back in time to Mayberry where everyone knows you, whether they do or not, because they are so approachable. Laughter, smiles and conversation throughout the office. Who wouldn't want to work there? Just Saying. Can't say enough great things about them! Thanks for taking care of me and my entire family, even the ones on the way, i know you will...
C
2 months ago
As always, this staff and Drs Strickland and Bassett, provide excellent, prompt, and courteous services.
J
2 months ago
Great as usual
My son had his annual cleaning today and as usual they were awesome! We love this office!!
D
3 months ago
I have been going to this dentist for about 20 + years. Excellent service and very professional. Never disappointed. I recommended this dentist to my family.