Lisa Strickland DMD PC, Ashley Bassett DMD, LLC

Dentist

2400A Double Churches Rd

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
awesome cleaning as always. i love my hygienist. Dr Strickland is so thorough....very sweet
P
3 months ago
The most caring staff and doctor I have ever met
As aways I feel like I am surrounded by family when I go to my appointments. One truly feels welcome and cared for. It is worth the wait for a scheduled appointment.
J
3 months ago
Awesome Dentists, Staff and Service
My family has gone here for a few years now and receives consistent quality and friendly service every time!
T
3 months ago
Great experience and would highly recommend
My hygienist was excellent. She made me feel comfortable in light of major dental work to come. Thank you for the professionalism and empathy. Ti
C
3 months ago
FRIENDLY AND THOROUGH SERVICE
Everyone there was professional and friendly. Every process was explained in full and I look forward to my dental visits there.
K
3 months ago
First time patient. Everyone,from the doctor ,the staff ,and Mrs. Veronica Tidwell who took great care of me and explained everything thoroughly and carefully. It was a great experience and very professional. Awesome job
K
3 months ago
I feel very cared for at my appointment. They are efficient. I never have to wait past my appointment time, but yet they are thorough, getting a complete health history. They offer good suggestions for maintaining a healthy mouth and suggest new products that can be beneficial..
K
3 months ago
I new person cleaned my teeth today and she was excellent. Very professional and friendly. Plus she was very gentle.
M
4 months ago
Very caring,concerned and knowledgeable staff.Dr Bassett makes dentistry easy to understand.Thanks for giving me a reason to smile again.
R
4 months ago
Most professional yet personable
Wonderful staff and always a pleasant experience to have a dental appointment with Dr Strickland. Excellent dental care.