Lisa Strickland DMD PC, Ashley Bassett DMD, LLC

Dentist

2400A Double Churches Rd

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
FRIENDLY AND THOROUGH SERVICE
Everyone there was professional and friendly. Every process was explained in full and I look forward to my dental visits there.
K
3 months ago
First time patient. Everyone,from the doctor ,the staff ,and Mrs. Veronica Tidwell who took great care of me and explained everything thoroughly and carefully. It was a great experience and very professional. Awesome job
K
3 months ago
I feel very cared for at my appointment. They are efficient. I never have to wait past my appointment time, but yet they are thorough, getting a complete health history. They offer good suggestions for maintaining a healthy mouth and suggest new products that can be beneficial..
K
3 months ago
I new person cleaned my teeth today and she was excellent. Very professional and friendly. Plus she was very gentle.
M
4 months ago
Very caring,concerned and knowledgeable staff.Dr Bassett makes dentistry easy to understand.Thanks for giving me a reason to smile again.
R
4 months ago
Most professional yet personable
Wonderful staff and always a pleasant experience to have a dental appointment with Dr Strickland. Excellent dental care.
W
4 months ago
Wonderful staff and service!
K
4 months ago
Best two dentist in the Columbus area! Highly recommend!
Love both Dr Strickland and Dr Bassett! Best dental office around! Everyone is very professional, friendly and accommodates you in any way they can. Very informative so your not left with surprises. Would not go anywhere or trust anyone else with my dental needs
K
4 months ago
Best two dentist in the Columbus area! Highly recommend!
Love both Dr Strickland and Dr Bassett! Best dental office around! Everyone is very professional, friendly and accommodates you in any way they can. Very informative so your not left with surprises. Would not go anywhere or trust anyone else with my dental needs
E
5 months ago
Love the atmosphere. All the women are Sweet. Makes you feel straight at home