Lisa Strickland DMD PC, Ashley Bassett DMD, LLC

Dentist

2400A Double Churches Rd

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Excellent
The staff was very professional and friendly.
J
3 months ago
Always Professional
as always great service and friendly staff always keeps me going back.
R
3 months ago
Best service in the area
From the lady’s at the desk to the dentist theirselves everyone was polite, courteous, and professional. I was in and out with no problems at all. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist or just anyone around that needs a change. Will definitely be returning and making this mine and my daughters permanent dentise office. Wish I could give more stars!
J
3 months ago
best dentist and staff
My visits are always treated very professionally. The staff is friendly and make me feel at ease. Dr Strickland is always quite pleasant and very straight forward. A good experience each time I go there.
D
3 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Dr. Strickland and Dr. Bassett always provide our family with great dental care. They remember us when we come in and are quick to see any changes in our teeth. Our dental hygienists are fast and friendly.
V
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff! Wouldn't ever go to any one else.
C
3 months ago
Best dentist in town.
I have always received the best care by the ladies from the front office all the way to the ladies providing care for my teeth. I highly recommend them to everyone.
M
3 months ago
Impressive service!
Dr. Strickland and her staff exceeded the call of duty in my most recent appointment, saving a tooth that most dentists would have considered beyond repair. I was very grateful (and impressed!), and would recommend her enthusiastically.
K
3 months ago
Everyone was absolutely amazing!
I’ve been to a lot of dentist and hands down this is the best dental practice I have been to, from making an appointment to the dental exam. They took their time and were very caring. I would highly recommend Dr. Bassett and her staff to anyone. Thank you all for such a positive experience in a not so pleasant situation.
M
3 months ago
Professional and Highly Recommend!
First time visit for cleaning my teeth.The staff was very friendly and great service. I look forward to going back in 6 months. They explain everything step by step. I am glad I used the yellow pages to find a dentist. Thanks, again to Dr. Lisa and staff for your excellent service.