Lisa Strickland DMD PC, Ashley Bassett DMD, LLC

Dentist

2400A Double Churches Rd

Columbus, GA 31909

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Complete staff is always Happy, Outgoing and Professional. When I leave I know my Medical and Dental needs have been thoroughly addressed and taken care of.
L
3 months ago
Excellent job end people
L
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, clean
As always, Dr. Strickland’s office provides expert care in a super clean environment. The staff is always friendly and helpful and Dr. Strickland is knowledgeable and down to earth. Great service; highly recommend for the whole family.
L
3 months ago
I love going to the dentist! Everyone here is so gentle & polite. They really know what they're doing. I'm so glad I chose Dr. Strickland & her staff! Thanks so much for making my smile a whole lot better!
L
3 months ago
Always a great experience
Everyone at the office is very sweet and professional. I love this dental office!
K
3 months ago
Great people!!!!
S
4 months ago
Always a pleasure
Always warm, professional yet personable, and genuinely care about their patients.
R
4 months ago
THE BEST
L
4 months ago
Excellent dentist
Always professional,great work and friendly knowledgeable staff! Love dr stric......cold hands but warm heart !! Not a better dentist around.
J
4 months ago
So friendly and professional
I feel so comfortable when I come in for my appointments. EVERYONE is so friendly, helpful, and professional. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone.