Lisa Vouras, DMD, PC

Dentist

85 Woburn Street

Reading, MA 01867

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
None Better
Dr Vouras and her team are the best!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality work and always dependable!
I had work I desperately needed done as it was impacting my daily diet. Dr. Vouras and her team have always been dependable, but in this session they were exemplary ad they squared me away with a little emergency dental work even though they were heavily booked the whole day. They certainly came to my rescue!
J
2 weeks ago
Love this office!
I always receive such professional and pleasant service from Dr Vouras and her team!
L
2 weeks ago
Quality care and great customer / patient service
I bring my mom who has Alzheimers. They treat her with dignity , have patience w her and provide great care.
E
3 weeks ago
As always, a good experience, professional, friendly and prompt. Thank you.
P
3 weeks ago
As usual, very professional and friendly. Have been satisfied for years; in fact, just recommended a friend. She will be coming to the office soon.
M
4 weeks ago
Thank you for making my cleaning as comfortable as possible. Everyone was extra careful of my 83 year old bad back.
J
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
I've been going to Dr. Vouras and her staff for years now. A friend recommended the practice to me, and I was so glad that she did, as I had had many bad previous experiences with other dentists in the past. I just recently had my regularly scheduled cleaning and check-up with LuAnne. As always, it was a pleasure. I was greeted by Cheryl, and she was - as are all the staff at Dr. Vouras' - polite, pleasant and helpful. My cleanings/check-ups with LuAnne are more like a visit with a good friend than a dental appointment. I'd never before been able to relax at a dentist appointment, until coming to Dr. Vouras' practice. I'm so glad I found Dr. Vouras and LuAnne to oversee my dental health. They're the best!
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional and very accomadating
Had a problem develop on the weekend and Dr. Vouras was gracious to tend to the problem after a scheduled cleaning first thing on Monday. I am very grateful to her and her staff.
T
1 month ago
Phenomenal Dental Practice!
Today I had a temporary crown placed by Dr. Vouras. As always, she and her staff make going to the dentist as easy and painless as possible. Her staff is knowledgeable, polite and professional. Dr. Vouras is an absolutely wonderful dentist as well as being a lovely lady, inside and out. I highly recommend her office to all my friends and colleagues!