Lisa Vouras, DMD, PC

Dentist

85 Woburn Street

Reading, MA 01867

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 hours ago
High quality, friendly
This office is the best. Super friendly, flexible, gentle, professional
J
5 days ago
Professional office
I was referred by another doctor to have Dr. Vouras take a look at my tooth that had a root canal back in Sept. After seeing many dentist about this tooth and being told to pull it I finally received good news. Dr. Vouras spent time talking with me to determine that this pain just may be from an auto accident I had and that nerve ending can resonate throughout your body. Mine just happens to be maciofacial area due to my head hitting the steering wheel. After her testing the tooth and bone area the plan is to give it more time to heal. No pain after her pressing on the bone area of the gum. I would highly recommend her and she has a great sense if humor or at least she gets me. Lol
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service.
My experience was extremely positive. Everyone is kind and patient. Dr. Vouras and her staff are always pleasant and professional.
D
2 weeks ago
Lisa and team are friendly and efficient and provide high quality dental care. The office is well run and provides a relaxed and comfortable environment. They answer all my questions and give you all the.information you need to make any dental decisions. Would highly recommend to anyone.
L
4 weeks ago
Luanne and Dr.Vouras are great!
L
2 months ago
For the first time in my life, I enjoy going to the Dentist thanks to Dr. Vouras and her excellent staff!!!
C
3 months ago
I really love going to Lisa Vouras for all my dental cleaning by Marie and for any dental work necessary by Dr. Vouras herself. The staff is all very kind and friendly and the office has an incredible family atmosphere to it. Most of the staff has worked there for a long time which is comforting as they must all enjoy working there. The office is clean and cheerful and they are all very professional and cheerful. I have always been highly satisfied with my dental visits and have never experienced any pain during root canals/dental work of any kind. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for a referral to a great dental experience!!
C
3 months ago
We love Dr Vouras and her staff! We use to bring our kids to a local pediatric dentist but decided to make the switch to Dr Vouras practice. We couldn't be happier with our decision. We always receive excellent care:)
P
3 months ago
I have already recommended Dr Vouras, she is great, my family and I love her. Have been going to her for years and couldn't be any happier.
D
3 months ago
Having allergies makes it a bit difficult for the doctor & staff to perform needed work when I come in but Dr. Vouras always makes me very comfortable and I need not be concerned at all when I am having work done. The doctor and her staff always make me very comfortable. I feel like a member of their family who are all very openly caring. Sent with much admiration and affection for a job, as always, well done. Thank you.