Lisa Vouras, DMD, PC

Dentist

85 Woburn Street

Reading, MA 01867

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Professional - clean - courteous - on time
My time is important to me and I appreciate not having to wait forever for any of my appointments. I get a professional service which I feel is very high-quality and very honest and the staff is also friendly and welcoming.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality professional service. Polite and always on time.
I was just there today to repair a filing I had chipped and a check up. Dr Vouras is so efficient, friendly and reasonable. I am a retired dental hygienist and very picky who I choose to do my dental work. Her staff and the dental hygienists are wonderful also. I would highly recommend Dr Vouras.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality professional service. Polite and always on time.
I was just there today to repair a filing I had chipped and a check up. Dr Vouras is so efficient, friendly and reasonable. I am a retired dental hygienist and very picky who I choose to do my dental work. Her staff and the dental hygienists are wonderful also. I would highly recommend Dr Vouras.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
R
3 weeks ago
Perfectly Punctual Professionally Perfect!
My appointment was at 2:30, I was seen at 2:30 and was out of there by 3:00pm. Unheard of in this day and age! Dr Vouras and her staff are the ultimate professionals with the ability to make you feel “cared for”. Been going for years and love them!
P
3 weeks ago
Service by the Lisa Vouras group is always first quality. The staff are all well trained, and are always looking to make the patient experience top notch. I am a long time patient of this office, and have never had an issue with their work. I would highly recommend them.
R
4 weeks ago
Grest dentist and saff
C
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
Extremely professional and efficient. Dr Vouras is kind and very thorough, as are her staff. I highly recommend her.
R
1 month ago
Absolutely the Best. Dr. Vouras and her staff second to none
J
2 months ago
Another great appointment
Today I had my first dental cleaning with Luanne and she is wonderful. I’m so glad I made the change to Dr. Vouras and I highly recommend her.