Lisa Vouras, DMD, PC

Dentist

85 Woburn Street

Reading, MA 01867

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Outstanding experience every visit.
Professional, courteous and a great staff. Dr. Vouras is the BEST.
J
1 week ago
Outstanding experience every visit.
Professional, friendly and great staff. Dr. Vouras is the BEST.
B
3 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
As always, the staff is courteous and respectful of my time. My appointment was at 8:00 and I was taken within 5 minutes of my scheduled time. Everything was explained to me during my cleaning and I was as comfortable as you can be with someone scraping your teeth!
L
1 month ago
Luanne and dr Vouras are great!!
T
1 month ago
Excellent and friendly professionals
Dr Vouras and staff make going to the dentist as pleasant as possible with great results.
R
1 month ago
moved north still make my visits
Been coming to this practice for over 30 years , trust the staff and the doctor very professional, friendly relaxed atmosphere. Moved north and still continue to visit.
N
1 month ago
Conscientious care and friendly people all around.
A
2 months ago
I visited Dr. Vouras's office today to have an old filling removed and a new one put in to repair a broken tooth. Dr. Vouras is very competent and completed the work in a short amount of time. I was nervous but she put me right at ease and I didn't feel a thing. Everyone in this office is friendly. I will be going back next week to have a cleaning. I would highly recommend dental practice.
D
2 months ago
Thorough, Friendly, Competent
I’m a long time patient of Dr Vouras and her staff, who have kept my dental heath on track for decades. I look forward to routine checkups and rate their service as excellent for the occasional emergency.
S
2 months ago
Fantastic!
The staff is absolutely excellent. They are all kind, welcoming, personable and highly professional people. Everything is always clean and well maintained. The also have great musical taste!