Lisa Vouras, DMD, PC

Dentist

85 Woburn Street

Reading, MA 01867

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Another great appointment
Today I had my first dental cleaning with Luanne and she is wonderful. I’m so glad I made the change to Dr. Vouras and I highly recommend her.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and personable staff
Always a pleasant experience. The staff is courteous and friendly and my visits never less than cordial, professional and thorough. I would recommend Dr Vouras and her wonderful staff without reservation.
R
3 weeks ago
This one of the best dental groups I have ever had
L
3 weeks ago
Great experience a usual
Every visit to Dr. Vouras is like seeing an old friend. Her staff always makes my family and I feel comfortable and they understand our hectic schedules. I got a new filling today and I know it may sound crazy but I could have taken a nap during the procedure! We highly recommend Lisa Vouras ! LISA Tewksbury
K
1 month ago
Exceptional service
The staff is always warm, kind and exceptionally professional. I drive at least an hour 1 way because they are that good.
L
1 month ago
Top Experience
I recommend Dr Vouras’s practice to everyone I know. They educate, and don’t berate. Most people have some anxiety about going to the dentist. This is a confident, pleasant, knowledgeable patient - centered team w a focus on quality of care and patient satisfaction.
L
1 month ago
The service is professional and definitely friendly. I would recommend to anyone and I have. I come all the way from Maine because I feel comfortable and confident of the professional, friendly service I receive every time.
E
2 months ago
Amazing!
I’m new to New England and having to establish new doctors, dentist, specialists, dog groomers, handyman, etc has been challenging. I picked this office blindly and have to say it was a home run! Office staff is beyond friendly! Dr Lisa is amazing. Thorough, friendly, gentle! I was in and out quickly and am so glad I found an amazing dentist to settle with! For sure would recommend this practice to anyone looking. 5 stars across !
J
2 months ago
As always it was a positive experience. So happy to your practice in town. Enjoy the pumpkin bread😎
J
2 months ago
Another great appointment
Today Dr. Vouras did cosmetic bonding on both my front teeth. She took before and after pictures and I’m so pleased with the outcome.