Lisa Vouras, DMD, PC

Dentist

85 Woburn Street

Reading, MA 01867

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 hours ago
Another great appointment
Today Dr. Vouras did cosmetic bonding on both my front teeth. She took before and after pictures and I’m so pleased with the outcome.
B
1 week ago
My visit today was excellent. No waiting...never any discomfort/pain...and I was finished very quickly.
J
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional Service
I moved to Reading several years ago and I finally decided that I should have a dentist in Reading also so after 20 years I made the change and Dr. Lisa Vouras is now my hometown dentist. Dr. Vouras and her staff are all friendly and professional and made me feel totally relaxed at my first appointment. I know I’ve made the right choice.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Vouras office is one of the best I have used during my life
J
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommends
I used to hate going to the dentist which is why I didn’t go for so long. Now I need a lot of work done. Dr Vouras was recommended to me and she is wonderful. She is calm, patient, and understanding. She explains what she is going to do and the most important thing to me is it never hurts. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is leery about getting dental work done!!
P
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the service and the friendliness. I got my teeth cleaned better than I got at my previous dentist. It was very thorough. Everything was very clean and neat and everyone made me feel like I was an old friend. So I give this business five stars.
S
1 month ago
Lisa is great! Made me feel very comfortable and relaxed! Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist!
R
1 month ago
Professonsl
Very professional & genuinely kind, in addition, bright & cheerful office atmosphere.
S
2 months ago
Doctor Vouras is honestly the best dentist. My children love to go to their appointments which is unheard of when going to the dentist. Dr. Vouras is patient, kind, and interested in their lives. She always explains the procedures prior to the visit so there are no surprises and my girls and I feel comfortable. Dr. Vouras is on time and everyone in the office is friendly.
M
2 months ago
Top Rate Dental Office
Great people!