Lisa Vouras, DMD, PC

Dentist

85 Woburn Street

Reading, MA 01867

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
21 hours ago
very knowledgable, professional and friendly staff
My wife and I needed a new dentist. Dr. Vouras had previously treated me for an emergency, and I decided, at that time, if I ever need a new dentist. she would be the one. My wife and I had our first appointment with her today. She is extremely competent and has a really nice personality. It is obvious that she loves what she does. We have recommended her to my sister-in-law and her husband, who are also looking for a new dentist.
D
5 days ago
Super friendly and awesome work
Lisa and her team of highly professional and super friendly hygienists have been my dentist for nearly 18 years. If it weren’t for our upcoming move to Colorado, we would continue to come here, and recommend her to our friends. She has set the bar high for us - it’s going to be very difficult to find as good a dentist out west.
L
7 days ago
very friendly office
very professional and they make us feel welcomed and comfortable.
A
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
I have been visiting Dr. Vouras’ office for many years. I haven’t had a bad experience yet, even with a potentially painful drilling or crown procedure. With Dr. Vouras I don’t feel like a number. I feel more like part of her family.
H
2 weeks ago
Consistently A Good Experience
Efficient, prompt, friendly and professional dental care of the highest order. I have been a patient for decades and would not think of going elsewhere. I moved to NH 12 years ago and make the 80 mile R/T because D. Vouras and her staff are the best. I especially appreciate their emphasis on preventive dental care.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Customer Focused
I've been to a number of dentists over the years. Takes a while for me to get numb before the action happens. But Dr. Vouras took the time, didn't rush things and made sure I was good and numb before starting. No pain. And she checked in with me while things were going on. Never like being in the chair, but I mind it less under her care.
C
1 month ago
Dr. Lisa Vouras, Dentist
I love going to the dentist! My family and I have been going to Dr. Vouras since her practice opened in Reading roughly 20 years ago. Dr. Vouras is a very caring and personable dentist while being a perfectionist with her dentistry skills. She really cares about her patients and knows her families. Her hygenist’s are wonderful and do a terrific job. I personally go to Marie and I highly recommend her.
D
1 month ago
High quality service with precision and care
Dr. Vouras delivered the most painless and thorough white filling (composite) I have ever experienced. She and her staff were comforting, humorous and compassionate throughout. A joy go to the dentist!
M
1 month ago
................
B
1 month ago
Filling
Had dental problems all my life. A combination of terrible dentists and bad hygiene on my side. Since going to Dr. Voorhas a number of years ago I have never missed a cleaning appointment. She was able to straighten out my tooth problems with no pain. My dental anxiety is gone. She is by far the most compassiionate and understanding dentist I have ever had.