Lisa Vouras, DMD, PC

Dentist

85 Woburn Street

Reading, MA 01867

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
A+ service both personally and professionally
I no longer dread going to the dentist. Dr. Vouras's goal is to make the patient as comfortable as possible while working on their teeth. I have been a patient there for many years and I feel like I'm going home when I go for my 6 month check ups. Everyone is so personable and friendly. Hope they stay there for many more years.
P
1 week ago
Always a great experience
The office is always so great at making appointments so that my son and I can be at the same time. It makes it more timely and less of a disruption.
D
3 weeks ago
Always a positive experience
Dr. Vouras in her staff are so professional Pleasant and easy to interact with. Couldn't ask for a better dental office and it's so convenient where it's right here in town.
J
1 month ago
relaxed atmosphere of the whole staff. Lovely hygienist. Dr. Vouras excellent, no pain, and very competent.
J
2 months ago
Very high quality and very thorough.
I’m very happy with the friendly and high quality service provided at Dr Vouras office. The staff is like a family, and they make you feel part of it. Im also excited to get back on track with my oral care, and it was explained very clearly to me, the necessary steps that need to take place to accomplish this new goal.
T
2 months ago
High quality, friendly
This office is the best. Super friendly, flexible, gentle, professional
J
2 months ago
Professional office
I was referred by another doctor to have Dr. Vouras take a look at my tooth that had a root canal back in Sept. After seeing many dentist about this tooth and being told to pull it I finally received good news. Dr. Vouras spent time talking with me to determine that this pain just may be from an auto accident I had and that nerve ending can resonate throughout your body. Mine just happens to be maciofacial area due to my head hitting the steering wheel. After her testing the tooth and bone area the plan is to give it more time to heal. No pain after her pressing on the bone area of the gum. I would highly recommend her and she has a great sense if humor or at least she gets me. Lol
C
2 months ago
High quality service.
My experience was extremely positive. Everyone is kind and patient. Dr. Vouras and her staff are always pleasant and professional.
D
3 months ago
Lisa and team are friendly and efficient and provide high quality dental care. The office is well run and provides a relaxed and comfortable environment. They answer all my questions and give you all the.information you need to make any dental decisions. Would highly recommend to anyone.
L
3 months ago
Luanne and Dr.Vouras are great!