Lisa Wyatt, DDS

Dentist

5037 Veterans Blvd.

Suite 3E

Metairie, LA 70006

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lisawyattdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
SONRISA BELLA
MIS 2 HIJOS ESTAN DESDE HACE MUCHO TIEMPO Y ME ENCANTA SU PROFESIONAL ISMO Y ATENCIÓN ELLOS SE SIENTEN MUY AGRADABLES AL IR A SUS VISITAS GRACIAS¡!..
L
11 months ago
We always get the best service with Dr.Wyatt! She's the best in Louisiana and we will continue to support her and recommend her services to all. Not to mention her staff is the BEST!
S
12 months ago
I love everything about the dentist and her workers
A
1 year ago
Always smiling faces, very professional
My kids have been going to Dr. Wyatt for a very long time now and they love her! She’s an awesome dentist and very good with my kids. Thank y’all for everything
L
1 year ago
Professional and extremely inviting atmosphere
Professional and extremely inviting atmosphere. Dr. Wyatt’s Energy and expertise is second to none. She is kind and caring. The entire staff is extremely warm and friendly
D
1 year ago
Very professional staff, excellent Dentist
Very professional staff, excellent dentist
B
1 year ago
Dentist visit
As always the staff was caring, thorough and happy.
T
1 year ago
Filling
Dr. Wyatt and her team is amazing. They have some very loving energy!!!❤️They are very professional with their work. The Kids love The Wyatt Team😘
C
1 year ago
Been knowing Dr Wyatt for years and my kids love going to her
M
1 year ago
God jab for evry think