Lisk Family Dental

Dentist

9 Hill Rd., North

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

liskfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
As always the staff is very professional. Been going to Dr Lisk for a long time and will continue to because of the staff. I would highly recommend Dr Lisk and their staff to anyone.
G
2 weeks ago
My appointment was for replacing a filling, but a crown made more sense for that particular tooth. I greatly appreciated that Dr. Lisk and his assistants rearranged their schedule so they could prepare the tooth for a crown. This time, as always, they treated me with the utmost professionalism. I would recommend this office to anyone.
G
2 weeks ago
The members of the Lisk Dental group are professional, very current in the most up to date dental procedures, personable, timely and considerate. My extended family and I (ages 3 to 75) have been patients of Dr. Lisk for over 15 years. He and his group work well with all ages.
M
3 weeks ago
Nice practice
I was very happy with my visit. Although just a cleaning, it was done well, and I was in and out in about 30 minutes.
G
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist with Premier Staff
Dr. Greg Lisk is a super dentist. He's great at dentistry and a nice guy to talk with. He gives truly painless shots and quickly and efficiently makes any necessary repairs to your teeth. His staff are pleasant to work with, but, more importantly, are as efficient and caring as any dental group I've been to ... and at age 75 and having lived in 3 cities, I've been to a lot of dentists' offices. I just had a major crown replaced (not one of his). It was a large one. He efficiently took care of all the ancillary work needed to repair the underlying tooth. I feel great. Thanks, Greg. If you're looking for a really good dental practice, look no further.
C
2 months ago
Our entire family has been going to Dr. Lisk for 30 years. He and his staff are all so friendly but very professional at the same time. I had a dental emergency yesterday. They worked me into the schedule and within an hour Dr. Lisk explained what needed to be done fixed the problem and I was on my way. I would highly recommend Dr. Lisk and his entire staff to anyone.
Response from Lisk Family Dental
Thank you so much for your sweet words, Cheryl! We always love seeing you and your family!!
J
2 months ago
Our entire family has trusted Dr. Lisk for many years. I should emphasize, though, that he's up to the minute on professional care. The office is pleasant and relaxing, Dr. Lisk sets the direction for the rest of the staff with easygoing, caring friendliness. When doing a procedure, Dr. Lisk is all business, fast and sure. I have had a procedure or two in recent years: totally painless.
Response from Lisk Family Dental
Thanks so much Joy! We really appreciate it. It was a pleasure to see you as always!
D
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Lisk for over 20 years and I have had nothing but great results and great service. The entire staff goes out of their way to make the patient feel comfortable. Dr, Lisk is as good as they get when it comes to patient comfort and explaining exactly what he is doing and why. I highly recommend Dr. Lisk. 5 Stars all the way around!.
Response from Lisk Family Dental
Thanks David! We really appreciate your kind words.
L
2 months ago
Everyone great - pleasant and on time!
Have only been coming to Lisk Family dental for couple of years ... but have known Dr. Lisk for ??????????? years! Since he and Anne's kids were tiny! Super guy ... super staff! Fair - willing to listen to patients and their needs and wishes!
Response from Lisk Family Dental
Thanks so much Linda! We are glad to have you as our patient.
J
2 months ago
I had a "dental emergency". Dr. Lisk and staff saw me within three hours of opening the office for the day. Dr. Lisk explained all of my options and put me totally at ease as he described exactly the procedure I needed. He and his staff were very busy with the regularly scheduled patients but I never felt as if they rushed or didn't have time for me. I am always amazed that Dr. Lisk can give a shot to numb my mouth (when necessary) and it NEVER hurts!! Another observation that I have is the patience Dr. Lisk and staff ALWAYS have with patients and each other. That speaks volumes about the practice.
Response from Lisk Family Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words Janet! We appreciate it.