Lisk Family Dental

Dentist

9 Hill Rd., North

Pickerington, OH 43147

Closed Today Closed

liskfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Extremely professional, efficient and thorough
I came to Lisk Family Dental because Dr. Christine Marquard now practices there. She has been my personal Dentist for some time and I find her to be extremely competent, thorough and empathetic. She takes time to fully explain all procedures and how they will effect my overall oral health. The staff are also extremely friendly at the same time efficient and effective. I can’t say enough about how glad I am to be back with Dr Chris at Lisk Family Dental!
C
5 days ago
I was very pleased with my total experience. I was greeted very cordially and received professional and friendly service in the chair. I have been a client for many years and have always been impressed with the quality of service. Keep up the great work!
C
1 week ago
Excellent Staff and Service
Everyone at Lisk Family Dental is extremely professional and friendly! Their service is outstanding and I would highly recommend to anyone!!
J
3 weeks ago
Welcome, Dr. Chris
A visit to Lisk Family Dental is as comfortable as can be. First of all, the colors and lighting of the office are so conducive to feeling relaxed. Second, I’m always taken in right on time. Third, I adore Julie, hygienist, who is so dear and caring, gentle, thorough, and I don’t want to see anyone else :) Fourth, upon meeting Dr. Chris, I liked her demeanor and her humor, and I certainly felt assured of her professionalism.
M
3 weeks ago
A continuing satisfied customer
Have patronized Lisk Family Dental since 1985 and have always been satisfied. Dr Chris Marquand saw me today as an emergency visit. I had an abscess from a failed procedure from many years ago. They got me an appt with the necessary specialist same day and I’m back home on the mend.
T
3 weeks ago
always very professional. A+A+A+A+
T
4 weeks ago
great
loved it....even though it was a dentist visit
M
1 month ago
THANK YOU !
MY WIFE AND I HAVE BEEN FORTUNATE ENOUGH TO BE PATIENTS OF DR. LISK AND HIS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE/PROFESSIONAL STAFF FOR MANY, MANY YEARS. HE IS ALSO VERY INTERACTIVE WITH EVERYTHING HIS STAFF IS DOING. WE ENJOY KNOWING JULIE WILL CONTINUE TO BE OUR DENTAL HYGENIST/ADVISER AND THAT MAKES US REALIZE WE ARE IN GOOD HANDS. WE ALSO LOOK FORWARD TO HAVING DR. CHRISTINE M. AS OUR NEW DENTIST AND ARE CONFIDENT YOU HAVE HIRED THE BEST. GREG, WE'RE GOING TO MISS YOU BUT WISH YOU THE BEST IN YOUR RETIREMENT WHILE ENJOYING YOUR WIFE, FAMILY AND FRIENDS. GOOD LUCK FISHING AND WHATEVER LIFE BRINGS YOU !!! MIKE & PATTI BOOKMAN PS-- WE HAVE A STOCKED LAKE & YOU HAVE A LIFETIME PERMIT. :) .
J
1 month ago
Professional friendly dental practice
I went in today for my dental appointment. I met Dr. Chris for the first time and was very impressed. She's friendly and very thorough. I was glad to see Dr. Lisk's staff was still employed in the new practice. It was a great experience.
V
1 month ago
I love that their very professional and they put me at ease. They make you feel comfortable! Really like the new dentist and the hygienist was wonderful!!! Loved both their sense of humor! Which is needed at the dentist!