Lisk Family Dental

Dentist

9 Hill Rd., North

Pickerington, OH 43147

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Life long patient
I’ve been going to Dr.Lisk since I was 3 or 4 years old. I’m 40 now. There will never be another place like Lisk Family Dental. They have taken care of my entire family. Four generations worth. My Great Grandmother, Grandparents, mother, and many out of town family members with emergencies. Always great care, compassion, and understanding. There is no equal, they are just a part of my family,
D
5 months ago
Wasn't sure what to expect after 40 years with Dr. Lisk, but was fairly certain that the quality of service and staff friendliness would be commensurate. Very much pleased with today's visit, and a pleasure to meet some of the new staff, especially Dr. Marquard.
G
5 months ago
Very pleased with everything.
K
6 months ago
Extremely professional, efficient and thorough
I came to Lisk Family Dental because Dr. Christine Marquard now practices there. She has been my personal Dentist for some time and I find her to be extremely competent, thorough and empathetic. She takes time to fully explain all procedures and how they will effect my overall oral health. The staff are also extremely friendly at the same time efficient and effective. I can’t say enough about how glad I am to be back with Dr Chris at Lisk Family Dental!
C
6 months ago
I was very pleased with my total experience. I was greeted very cordially and received professional and friendly service in the chair. I have been a client for many years and have always been impressed with the quality of service. Keep up the great work!
C
6 months ago
Excellent Staff and Service
Everyone at Lisk Family Dental is extremely professional and friendly! Their service is outstanding and I would highly recommend to anyone!!
J
6 months ago
Welcome, Dr. Chris
A visit to Lisk Family Dental is as comfortable as can be. First of all, the colors and lighting of the office are so conducive to feeling relaxed. Second, I’m always taken in right on time. Third, I adore Julie, hygienist, who is so dear and caring, gentle, thorough, and I don’t want to see anyone else :) Fourth, upon meeting Dr. Chris, I liked her demeanor and her humor, and I certainly felt assured of her professionalism.
M
6 months ago
A continuing satisfied customer
Have patronized Lisk Family Dental since 1985 and have always been satisfied. Dr Chris Marquand saw me today as an emergency visit. I had an abscess from a failed procedure from many years ago. They got me an appt with the necessary specialist same day and I’m back home on the mend.
T
7 months ago
always very professional. A+A+A+A+
T
7 months ago
great
loved it....even though it was a dentist visit