Lisk Family Dental

Dentist

9 Hill Rd., North

Pickerington, OH 43147

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 years ago
Professional staff, very friendly and a very high quality of service
I've been going to Dr Lisk for over 25 years and he does great work that is why I have recommended him to many people. He is funny, nice, friendly and a very good dentist...
G
2 years ago
Great dentist, qualified and friendly.
J
2 years ago
Very friendly and professional.
R
2 years ago
The Best!
Recently moved from out-of-state and was lucky enough to find Lisk Family Dental. My experience was excellent in all respects. Dr. Lisk and his team were very welcoming, friendly and yet perfectly professional. Dr. Lisk sat down with me to chat and get acquainted before conducting a thorough background medical discussion. Next, Kristin the Dental Hygienist, took X-rays, completed an exam and evaluation, and cleaned my teeth. She did all of this VERY GENTLY WITH NO PAIN, very thoroughly, and with an extremely pleasant, yet reassuring manner. Finally, Dr. Lisk returned to complete a his thorough exam, including a check of my neck, face and head for any signs of cancer, lymph node or other issues. I tend to suffer from at least some anxiety when visiting a dentist, especially a new one (I have lived in 8 states and had 10 dentists). This is the ONLY dental visit where I have not experienced any anxiety AT ALL! The office itself is very warm, beautifully decorated and specifically designed to be relaxing and comforting. It does not have your typical medical office feel and I was surprised at how much that helped keep my anxiety at bay. All of the equipment appeared new, in excellent condition and state-of-art. The staff was welcoming, warm, reassuring, considerate, and efficient. Although there was a steady stream of other patients, the scheduling was perfected as there was no waiting and my visit was not the least bit rushed. There were truly no negatives to report. My husband, adult daughter and her husband will also be using Lisk Family Dental. Very highly recommend!
D
2 years ago
Excellent work, every time
I feel right at home when I get my teeth cleaned. As far as I'm concerned, I wouldn't change a thing about Dr. Lisk's office.
Response from Lisk Family Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words. We have loved having you as a patient.
R
2 years ago
High Quality Care
Everyone at Dr Lisk's office is very friendly and professional. It's always a good experience.
Response from Lisk Family Dental
Thank you so much Randy. We love you and your family!
B
2 years ago
Professional and personable.
Went in for emergency treatment. They put me in the chair right away. I was very impressed with Dr. Lisk and his staff. Very friendly comfortable office. He even called me later that evening to check on me. I have already recommended him to coworkers. He is now my dentist! Thanks again and see you at my next appointment!
Response from Lisk Family Dental
Thanks Brian! We are looking forward to seeing you tomorrow.
B
2 years ago
Far and away the best dental practice I have been to
Dr. Lisk and his entire staff are professional, courteous, and always make me feel welcome. Dr. Lisk is so knowledgeable and takes his time to answer questions and make sure you understand what he is doing. The hygienists do a fantastic job too. Great office staff, great facility too.
D
2 years ago
Excellent
On time with my appointment, sent me a text reminder and everyone was so nice and professional!
K
2 years ago
Best dentist in town!
Dr. Lisk and all of the staff at this practice are top-notch and hands down the best in town. They treat you like family and make you look forward to your visit!