Lisk Family Dental

Dentist

9 Hill Rd., North

Pickerington, OH 43147

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
THANK YOU !
MY WIFE AND I HAVE BEEN FORTUNATE ENOUGH TO BE PATIENTS OF DR. LISK AND HIS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE/PROFESSIONAL STAFF FOR MANY, MANY YEARS. HE IS ALSO VERY INTERACTIVE WITH EVERYTHING HIS STAFF IS DOING. WE ENJOY KNOWING JULIE WILL CONTINUE TO BE OUR DENTAL HYGENIST/ADVISER AND THAT MAKES US REALIZE WE ARE IN GOOD HANDS. WE ALSO LOOK FORWARD TO HAVING DR. CHRISTINE M. AS OUR NEW DENTIST AND ARE CONFIDENT YOU HAVE HIRED THE BEST. GREG, WE'RE GOING TO MISS YOU BUT WISH YOU THE BEST IN YOUR RETIREMENT WHILE ENJOYING YOUR WIFE, FAMILY AND FRIENDS. GOOD LUCK FISHING AND WHATEVER LIFE BRINGS YOU !!! MIKE & PATTI BOOKMAN PS-- WE HAVE A STOCKED LAKE & YOU HAVE A LIFETIME PERMIT. :) .
J
4 months ago
Professional friendly dental practice
I went in today for my dental appointment. I met Dr. Chris for the first time and was very impressed. She's friendly and very thorough. I was glad to see Dr. Lisk's staff was still employed in the new practice. It was a great experience.
V
4 months ago
I love that their very professional and they put me at ease. They make you feel comfortable! Really like the new dentist and the hygienist was wonderful!!! Loved both their sense of humor! Which is needed at the dentist!
R
4 months ago
I visited "Lisk Family Dental" just yesterday-Jan.16, 2018. I had my semi-annual teeth cleaning appointment and I met the new dentist! Dr. Christine is delightful to talk with. She was very gentle when checking my teeth. She very professionally explained what needed to be done at my next visit, for a procedure she must perform on one of my back molars. I must admit, I have had "dentist phobia' since I was a preteen. My family all began going to Dr. Greg Lisk in the late 60's or early 70's. We were a family of eight when we moved to Pickerington in 1968. The whole family just loved Dr. Lisk's welcoming personality, as well as his skill as a dentist. He has been 'The Dentist' for my own children, and is now 'The Dentist' for my grandchildren. Yes, I still have 'dental phobia', but Dr. Lisk has always taken extra care to make sure I am informed, calm and comfortable, so procedures are less traumatic for me. I would recommend this office, and have done so many times to friends and family. You will find "Lisk Family Dental" to have a very family friendly atmosphere, compassionate and professional staff, and wonderful dental care from the doctors, dental hygienists and those that greet patients as they enter and help patients to make the next appointment before exiting. Try them out! Make an appointment today and then write your own opinion in this space. I believe your experience will have you writing an impressively positive review!, I also think you will be referring your own friends and family to join this "Lisk Family Dental" patient family! I am being very sincere as I write this!
B
4 months ago
Always friendly and very professional. Very thorough, yet gentile when I went for my teeth cleaning, and check-up.
M
5 months ago
Love Dr. Lisk and will miss him very much! Dr. Chris seems great and I hope that the same level of service will continue.
G
5 months ago
Good Practice, professional, great staff, Compassionate team.
My visits have always been efficiently scheduled and performed. Dr. Lisk and his new partner, Dr. Christine Marquard, are very capable professionals. I have only had good experiences in their care.
A
5 months ago
Professional Staff
Lisk Family Dental is a very friendly practice. They are thorough with the exam and treat their patients with the utmost of care.
R
5 months ago
Years of Professional Service
Our family have been going to Lisk Family Dental for nearly 30 years. Never considered going somewhere else! They are the best!
M
5 months ago
PERFECT IN ALL CATAGORIES !!!
Dr. Lisk has all of the latest and proven equipment/solutions and is extremely well versed in the most up-to-date technical procedures. His staff is also the most qualified and detail oriented . The atmosphere and the teamwork is evident the minute you enter. Highly recommended , MIKE & PATTI BOOKMAN (Pataskala, Ohio)