Lisk Family Dental

Dentist

9 Hill Rd., North

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

liskfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Dr. Lisk review
Great visit ; teeth cleaned ; Holiday Atmosphere
D
3 months ago
Friendly and excellent work done , 35 years of satisfaction for my family.
B
3 months ago
Great service, Great Staff!
Highest recommendation for Dr. Lisk. My family has seen him since I was a child. I went to other dentists after I moved from Pickerington, but I still ended going back to see him.
J
5 months ago
I was very please with the was dr. List made you relax. I had to have a tooth pulled and he explained everything he was doing. As for the numbing I never felt the needle at any point in the procedure. I would highly recommend Dr lisk
B
6 months ago
Great people. Always very professional
T
6 months ago
As always the staff is very professional. Been going to Dr Lisk for a long time and will continue to because of the staff. I would highly recommend Dr Lisk and their staff to anyone.
G
6 months ago
My appointment was for replacing a filling, but a crown made more sense for that particular tooth. I greatly appreciated that Dr. Lisk and his assistants rearranged their schedule so they could prepare the tooth for a crown. This time, as always, they treated me with the utmost professionalism. I would recommend this office to anyone.
G
6 months ago
The members of the Lisk Dental group are professional, very current in the most up to date dental procedures, personable, timely and considerate. My extended family and I (ages 3 to 75) have been patients of Dr. Lisk for over 15 years. He and his group work well with all ages.
M
7 months ago
Nice practice
I was very happy with my visit. Although just a cleaning, it was done well, and I was in and out in about 30 minutes.
G
7 months ago
Great Dentist with Premier Staff
Dr. Greg Lisk is a super dentist. He's great at dentistry and a nice guy to talk with. He gives truly painless shots and quickly and efficiently makes any necessary repairs to your teeth. His staff are pleasant to work with, but, more importantly, are as efficient and caring as any dental group I've been to ... and at age 75 and having lived in 3 cities, I've been to a lot of dentists' offices. I just had a major crown replaced (not one of his). It was a large one. He efficiently took care of all the ancillary work needed to repair the underlying tooth. I feel great. Thanks, Greg. If you're looking for a really good dental practice, look no further.