Lisk Family Dental

Dentist

9 Hill Rd., North

Pickerington, OH 43147

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
Broke my tooth in half. Dr. Lisk’s and staff came in on their day off to remove the broken tooth piece and temporarily cap the remaining piece. After getting a temporary crown, I now had my permanent crown put in. I’m very happy with the quality of the work I had done.
R
5 months ago
Great time as always.
B
5 months ago
Good friendly service
Explained issues and options thoroughly.
N
6 months ago
Dr. Lisk review
Great visit ; teeth cleaned ; Holiday Atmosphere
D
6 months ago
Friendly and excellent work done , 35 years of satisfaction for my family.
B
6 months ago
Great service, Great Staff!
Highest recommendation for Dr. Lisk. My family has seen him since I was a child. I went to other dentists after I moved from Pickerington, but I still ended going back to see him.
J
7 months ago
I was very please with the was dr. List made you relax. I had to have a tooth pulled and he explained everything he was doing. As for the numbing I never felt the needle at any point in the procedure. I would highly recommend Dr lisk
B
8 months ago
Great people. Always very professional
T
9 months ago
As always the staff is very professional. Been going to Dr Lisk for a long time and will continue to because of the staff. I would highly recommend Dr Lisk and their staff to anyone.
G
9 months ago
My appointment was for replacing a filling, but a crown made more sense for that particular tooth. I greatly appreciated that Dr. Lisk and his assistants rearranged their schedule so they could prepare the tooth for a crown. This time, as always, they treated me with the utmost professionalism. I would recommend this office to anyone.