Lisk Family Dental

Dentist

9 Hill Rd., North

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

liskfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Our entire family has trusted Dr. Lisk for many years. I should emphasize, though, that he's up to the minute on professional care. The office is pleasant and relaxing, Dr. Lisk sets the direction for the rest of the staff with easygoing, caring friendliness. When doing a procedure, Dr. Lisk is all business, fast and sure. I have had a procedure or two in recent years: totally painless.
Response from Lisk Family Dental
Thanks so much Joy! We really appreciate it. It was a pleasure to see you as always!
D
8 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Lisk for over 20 years and I have had nothing but great results and great service. The entire staff goes out of their way to make the patient feel comfortable. Dr, Lisk is as good as they get when it comes to patient comfort and explaining exactly what he is doing and why. I highly recommend Dr. Lisk. 5 Stars all the way around!.
Response from Lisk Family Dental
Thanks David! We really appreciate your kind words.
L
8 months ago
Everyone great - pleasant and on time!
Have only been coming to Lisk Family dental for couple of years ... but have known Dr. Lisk for ??????????? years! Since he and Anne's kids were tiny! Super guy ... super staff! Fair - willing to listen to patients and their needs and wishes!
Response from Lisk Family Dental
Thanks so much Linda! We are glad to have you as our patient.
J
8 months ago
I had a "dental emergency". Dr. Lisk and staff saw me within three hours of opening the office for the day. Dr. Lisk explained all of my options and put me totally at ease as he described exactly the procedure I needed. He and his staff were very busy with the regularly scheduled patients but I never felt as if they rushed or didn't have time for me. I am always amazed that Dr. Lisk can give a shot to numb my mouth (when necessary) and it NEVER hurts!! Another observation that I have is the patience Dr. Lisk and staff ALWAYS have with patients and each other. That speaks volumes about the practice.
Response from Lisk Family Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words Janet! We appreciate it.
H
9 months ago
Super friendly and run like a dentist's office (not a retail business)
SO tired of dentist's who want to make a plan for you that you have not agreed to- which includes a lot of dental work and expense. These people are great- friendly, accommodating and "not going to fix something if it's not broken". They are willing to go out of their way to make you feel comfortable!
Response from Lisk Family Dental
Thanks so much for your kind words, we greatly appreciate it!
E
9 months ago
I was a patient of Dr. Lisk many years ago and I'm currently relocating back to Columbus. I went to Dr. Lisk for a second opinion. I was very impressed by the staff, they were exceptional. I'm very confident in Dr. Lisk's diagnosis and path forward. Overall a very positive experience.
Response from Lisk Family Dental
Thank you so much Elizabeth! We are so glad to have you back!!
D
9 months ago
Been a patient for 30 years
Response from Lisk Family Dental
Thank you Dennis! We appreciate your loyalty!!
B
9 months ago
Lisk Family Dental
Excellent care. I've been coming here for over 30 years. Dr Lisk and Julie are friendly and great at what they do.
Response from Lisk Family Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words, Bryan! We appreciate your loyalty and love having you as a patient!
J
10 months ago
Emergency
My dental emergency was addressed quickly, compassionnately, completely and affordably. I'm grateful to Dr. Lisk and his staff for their emergency care today, and their supportive care for many years. Thank you all,
Response from Lisk Family Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words Jean! We love having you for a patient and always look forward to seeing you!
D
10 months ago
All options explained fully. Visit to your office always very professional and friendly!!!
Response from Lisk Family Dental
Thank you Don! We truly appreciate your kind words!