Lisk Family Dental

Dentist

9 Hill Rd., North

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

liskfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
All options explained fully. Visit to your office always very professional and friendly!!!
Response from Lisk Family Dental
Thank you Don! We truly appreciate your kind words!
R
10 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
I have been coming here for over 30 years. We used to bring the whole family when the kids were young. Our kids always enjoyed going to the dentist and Dr. Lisk always made them laugh. My husband and I still look forward to our dental appointments every 6 months. The staff is great too. They are more like family and we enjoy catching up on everyone's life.
Response from Lisk Family Dental
Thanks so much Ruth! We always enjoy seeing you guys!
V
10 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Lisk (Lisk Family Dental) since the early/mid 1980s and I would not consider going anywhere else. Very friendly office, always willing to work with you and the children regarding appointments. Due to the care I've received, I have no partials/no plates because any issues were addressed very timely. I highly recommend this group! If you need a dentist, don't hesitate to call this office....you will be thankful you did!
Response from Lisk Family Dental
Thank you so much for your loyalty to our office and your kind words Vicki! We really appreciate it.
I
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been going to Dr. Lisk since 1989. He is great, friendly and an excellent dentist - he always has a smile for you and explains what needs to be done and does excellent work ....Julie does a great job cleaning your teeth and is very friendly and nice. I have recommended Dr Lisk many times and will continue to do so. Thank you so much!
Response from Lisk Family Dental
Thank you so much, Irene. It always makes us happy to see your name on our schedule. Patients like you make our job fun. Julie :)
K
10 months ago
Dr. Lisk is amazing !
Response from Lisk Family Dental
We appreciate your kind words, Krista! Thank you!
P
10 months ago
I love Dr. Lisk and staff. If I ever have a problem during the year they find a way to get me in asap. I never wait when I have an appointment. Dr. Lisk will take the time to talk to you if you have any questions or just talk about your vacation or life. The staff is very friendly and up on things.
Response from Lisk Family Dental
Thank you so much for your kind review Patti! We always love seeing you and catching up!
S
10 months ago
Excellent experince
Response from Lisk Family Dental
Thank you so much for your kind review!!
M
10 months ago
Best Quality and Care
Even going in for a regular cleaning on a busy day every staff member is so polite and kind. They do a great job and are truly some of the nicest people I have ever met. I also appreciate Lisk's attitude of "let's not mess with it unless we have to". I was having sensitivity on one tooth and he gave me some suggestions to make it go away while also explaining what he could do to fix it (a filling basically). I appreciate knowing my options and when some of those are not billed back to me that's great! overall; BEST dentist. I will continue to go here as long as they are around =)
Response from Lisk Family Dental
Thanks so much for your kind words Mary. It's always a pleasure to see you!
K
11 months ago
I had my first visit with Dr. Lisk today and he was wonderful! Understanding and gave me a full explanation of what the appointment would consisit of. I am thankful my fiancé referred me to him !
Response from Lisk Family Dental
We are so happy to meet you and glad you gave our office a try!
J
11 months ago
Always a good experience when we go to Lisk Family Dental.
Response from Lisk Family Dental
Thank you so much JaQue for taking the time to fill out a review. We love seeing you and your son and today we get to see both of you in 1 day!