Lisk Family Dental

Dentist

9 Hill Rd., North

Pickerington, OH 43147

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 year ago
Lisk Family Dental is a GREAT Practice
I've been a patient of Dr. Greg Lisk for 10 years. I am totally happy with the care and service I receive at Lisk Dental. The staff is always cheerful, helpful, and efficient. Dr. Greg Lisk is a really good dentist. His anaesthesia shots are virtually painless. His dental work is quick and masterful. He's done fillings, crowns, and repairs on my teeth with no problems. He's very good at explaining procedures in advance and providing options, where they exist. His dental hygienists have also been great. He obviously trains them beyond their schooling and listens to the results of their evaluations. Good Teamwork! FYI, I'm over 70 and have had 7 dentists over the years. Six of them were very good. I know the difference. Greg Lisk is the best dentist I've had.
K
1 year ago
Dental cleaning
As always the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. We love our Dentist and staff.
W
1 year ago
MY experience was wonderful. They were very nice and explained everything.I have been going there for over 20 years and have no plans going anywere else.
V
1 year ago
From the time I entered the door until the time I left EVERYONE was congenial, professional and efficient.
M
1 year ago
Everyone there is awesome
Please Greg don't ever retire. I don't want to have to find a new dentist. :) Love all of you guys! Thanks. Merry Christmas!
R
1 year ago
Great Dental Practice
We've been patients here for 22 years and have always been extremely pleased with the caring, professional, efficient doctor and staff. I used to dread visiting the dentist but I actually look forward to my appointments with this practice!
G
1 year ago
Everyone in our family have been patients of Dr. Lisk's for many years and I can't imagine going anywhere else. On top of doing excellent work, they are very friendly and welcoming.
L
1 year ago
Great service, very professional and friendly!
A
1 year ago
Great dentist and Nice office workers
I have been going to Dr. Lisk for a couple years and he has, by far, been the best dentist I've had in my adult life. He listens to me about my dental anxiety and is very calming. Everyone in his office gives a smile and is relaxing. Now the rest of my family goes to his office, as well.
J
1 year ago
High Quality!
Friendly atmosphere, excellent work, been a patient for over 25 years.