Lisk Family Dental

Dentist

9 Hill Rd., North

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

liskfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 year ago
From the time I entered the door until the time I left EVERYONE was congenial, professional and efficient.
M
1 year ago
Everyone there is awesome
Please Greg don't ever retire. I don't want to have to find a new dentist. :) Love all of you guys! Thanks. Merry Christmas!
R
1 year ago
Great Dental Practice
We've been patients here for 22 years and have always been extremely pleased with the caring, professional, efficient doctor and staff. I used to dread visiting the dentist but I actually look forward to my appointments with this practice!
G
1 year ago
Everyone in our family have been patients of Dr. Lisk's for many years and I can't imagine going anywhere else. On top of doing excellent work, they are very friendly and welcoming.
L
1 year ago
Great service, very professional and friendly!
A
1 year ago
Great dentist and Nice office workers
I have been going to Dr. Lisk for a couple years and he has, by far, been the best dentist I've had in my adult life. He listens to me about my dental anxiety and is very calming. Everyone in his office gives a smile and is relaxing. Now the rest of my family goes to his office, as well.
J
1 year ago
High Quality!
Friendly atmosphere, excellent work, been a patient for over 25 years.
T
1 year ago
Great all around experience!
C
1 year ago
I have been going to Lisk Family Dental for years! Would not trust any one other than Dr. Lisk for my dental procedures. He is extremely knowledgeable and experienced in the dental industry and I would highly recommend him!! The office staff and dental hygienists are very professional yet friendly and engaging and the entire experience leaves you feeling like family!
J
1 year ago
Excellent Dentist!! Has wonderful staff and everyone treats you like Family!! The dental services are second to none and you get the kind of quality treatment you expect. Highly recommend!