Little Big Smiles

Dentist

9000 E State Route 350

Raytown, MO 64133

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
12 months ago
Love it
My kids absolutely love this place. Only downfall....appointments fill up fast!
L
1 year ago
Amazing service !!!!
Made the appointment was able to get in the very next week !! Great kid friendly environment :) Was in and out QUICK
L
1 year ago
Amazing experience
This was my first time at the location. My daughter was seen at her appointment time. The staff was nice. My daughter was comfortable. It was clean. I loved it.!!! Thank you for being an amazing team/business
W
1 year ago
Very friend
They made my son feel comfortable and they worked fast we will be going back. Great experience.
K
1 year ago
Great experience!
My son had a tooth ache and I just walked in as a new patient the front desk lady was very helpful and got us right in! All of the staff was very friendly and seem to have a great work family. They also explained all of the procedures in detail. In and out in a timely manner.
B
1 year ago
Great with children
Warm, welcoming, friendly place to take children. I felt the dentist was easy to talk to explaining the treatment plan effectively and great with my kids. They both commented how nice everyone was. We truely appreciate this.
C
1 year ago
Awesome kid friendly pediatric dentists!
I love this place! I recieved their number from my insurance company and was initially a little nervous, but they immediately started putting me at ease starting when I called to make an appointment, they were able to get my son in who I was sure had a cavity in just two days (mind you its right before the school year starts so everyone is trying to get in), they were more than happy to allow me and my other kids back with my son (cause he is 4 and he was nervouse about this being his first real dental appointment). Then came the day of the appointment, their office is bright, clean, and very kid friendly. We arrived 20 minutes early to do paperwork and they were ready for him within 2 minutes even though we were early. My son was immediately excited upon walking back when he saw a giant (and i mean GIANT) picture of Captain America, Ironman, and Thor, his dental assistant worked quickly taking x rays and cleaning his teeth all the while making friendly conversation while my son watch a little cartoon that was playing on the tv on the ceiling. Then the dentist came in and checked everything out and got us set up for our return visit and went over everything with me and gave me all the option and made me feel very at ease. Love this place, great friendly place to take your kids!
S
1 year ago
Love it here
Friendly Professional and Fast. The staff won my kids over after first visit. They feel comfortable here. By far the best dentist office we have been to in the kc area. Would definitely recommend to others!
C
1 year ago
First experience
I loved it. They were so good to my son. He's only 2 and he was so scared but they really calmed him. Thanks guys, ill be back.
A
1 year ago
Fast easy nice people
These people have there office together! No long waits, no chasing your child around bc they been sitting for 30 mins! It's great