Little Bytes Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

853 Middlefield Rd.

Suite 2

Palo Alto, CA 94301

Open Today By Appointment

littlebytesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Best experience
I think that the experience for a child to the dentist can be traumatic but in this case Little Bytes is great my child was happy and no any issue
T
2 weeks ago
Like family
Everyone at Little Bytes is so kind, thoughtful, flexible, and helpful - they have helped us through many frustrating situations with our different insurance companies and have always gone the extra mile for us. I would give them ten stars if I could!
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Pediatric Dentist
Nice facilities, great staff and Dr. Michelle is wonderful with kids.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Michelle and her staff are the best!!
Another super successful, super positive visit with Dr. Michelle and her warm and wonderful team. Dr. Michelle was so skillful at speaking directly to my daughter and explaining what was going on in a respectful way. My daughter felt that respect and responded with trust. THIS is what made a very successful dental visit, Dr. Michelle’s ability to connect and create rapport with her small clients. Brava!!
N
1 month ago
High quality service
My daughter had a wonderful experience in her first dental visit ever! Although she was a little apprehensive at the beginning everyone was so welcoming and distracted her, which put her to ease. Great experience, no delays, beautiful location and fast visit so I am looking forward bringing back again. Definitely recommend little bytes.
M
2 months ago
Great with kids - everything was considered- the appointment went very smoothly for everyone
J
3 months ago
The best care and quality
I highly recommend this office and physician. The staff was very sweet, efficient, and understood my dental plan better than I did. Dr. Michelle was unbelievable with my little one making sure he was not fearful in the slightest. She made sure that my son knew how everything would feel and what the next steps were going to be. When X-rays were necessary the staff took extra precautions for ensuring that there was as little radiation to my son including a shielded hat! They were patient even when my son couldn't understand how to bite down on the "wings" for the x-ray. I can't say enough about how wonderful this office truly is with our family.
L
3 months ago
Amazing!!! Best dentist (adult and child) we’ve ever been to.
C
4 months ago
Wonderful pediatric office!
My little guys check up was awesome! The staff were so warm and welcoming and the doctor was so sweet and patient with my ambitious two year old. I appreciate the kid friendly decor in the office and the willingness to work with what made him comfortable. Thank you!
L
4 months ago
Amazing practice!
I can't say enough about Dr. Michelle and her staff. Everyone is warm, friendly and courteous and we never have to wait past the time of our appointment. The office is bright, colorful and airy. Best of all, my twin 5-year-olds *love* going for their checkups. She has an amazing "bedside manner"--so much so that after our first visit my son (4 years old at the time) said to me, "Mommy...we never have to see another dentist again. I LOVE Dr. Michelle!" I'm not the type of person who actively promotes businesses, but I go out of my way to tell friends about Little Bytes. I promise you--you'll become a fan like we have!