Little Bytes Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

853 Middlefield Rd.

Suite 2

Palo Alto, CA 94301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

littlebytesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
Dr. Haghpanah is the best. She is professional,caring, fast and wonderful with kids. My daughter loves her. Highly recommend her to anybody who is looking for an ethical and knowledgeable pediatric dentist.
C
5 months ago
Friendly and attentive
This was our second visit and we had an easy time once again due to the friendly and attentive dentist, assistant and staff. Excellent experience overall!
A
6 months ago
Making trips to the dentist FUN!
My son has a great experience today at Dr Michelle. The hygienist was SO beyond good with him and able to make him comfortable and "speak kid" language to relate to him. He was at ease and not scared at all. The first visit, I had to sit on the chair with him during the entire visit and this time, it was night and day. He was extra proud to show them how much he's been actively taking care of his teeth and loved the gadgets and cool toothbrush gift after the cleaning too. The office is super modern, clean, cool colors, and make dentist visits easy and very fun. There is rarely a wait time and the staff is extremely friendly!
C
7 months ago
Professional, friendly, and accommodating!
Awesome staff, clean office, fun prizes, TV Set up! This office is wonderful and finds resourceful ways to deal with my son's dental fears! He enjoys the play toys and books they have and the prizes at the end. I sincerely appreciate their patience with him and their guidance and advice afterwards!
P
9 months ago
Excelent experience
Dr. Michelle and her staff did an amazing job with my 5 year old daughter. They are so perfectionist but at the same time creative and kind with children. My daughter was so calm and happy! I am glad we found this wonderful place.
N
10 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr Michelle and her staff did a wonderful job with my daughter. Their facility is awesome and the care is top notch.
L
10 months ago
Very awesome experience!
Dr. Michelle and her staff are just amazing and make the dentist experience fun! My son has gone a few times now and each time he asks when he can go back. That says it all!
C
11 months ago
Very Friendly
We had a very positive experience at Little Bytes for the first visit today. Everyone was very friendly, and the dentist was personable and had a gentle and kind demeanor with my son. Dr. Michelle also answered all my questions and was very helpful. Excellent experience overall!
N
11 months ago
Wonderful doctor amazing staff
Amazing doctor wonderful staff. Very professional friendly and high quality work. Their office is beautiful and equipped with latest in technology. I was sure my daughter is in good hands. Thank you Dr. Haghpanah for making her experience an easy one.Niloofar
V
11 months ago
High quality service
All the staff are awesome and welcoming. Easy going with the kids, my son loves going to dr. Michelle she is the best and will continue going to her.