Little Bytes Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

853 Middlefield Rd.

Suite 2

Palo Alto, CA 94301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

littlebytesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
High quality service
All the staff are awesome and welcoming. Easy going with the kids, my son loves going to dr. Michelle she is the best and will continue going to her.
O
6 days ago
Amazing experience
The dentist was amazing with our 2 year old daughter. Our daughter didn't mind or cry at all. The doc explained everything carefully and answered all our questions thoroughly. Highly highly recommend her and the office.
J
4 weeks ago
I wish I could go to her
As usual the entire Little Bytes staff went above and beyond my expectations. I was greeted by the friendly efficient staff that had my little guy in the chair in under 5 min wait time. They new my child, me, my child’s history, and had verified all benefits with my insurance by the time I walked in! The very child focused practice should be used as an example of how “real” Healthcare should treat their patients! Dr. H took her time, knew every detail of my child and his teeth (this was only his 3rd time in the office), answered all my questions thoroughly, and even took the time to research a toothpaste I asked her about! Who does that?! I love the entire staff and fully respect the special child bond that Dr. H provides each of her patients. She is a top tier dentist with patience, care, skill, and very understanding. I just wish she could be my dentist!
A
2 months ago
Fabulous dentist
I am so pleased that we found Dr. Michelle when we moved. She is fantastic with my kids. They love her and she puts them completely at ease. Would highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
AMAZING PRACTICE!
I've never heard my 6-year-olds say, "When can we come back, Mom?" They absolutely love Dr. Michelle. I've enthusiastically referred all of my friends and will continue to do so. She's really nothing short of amazing.
L
3 months ago
Great service and quality care
We recently joined Dr. Michelle's practice as patients and so far we are very pleased. The great thing about pediatric dentists is that their office is specifically tailored to kids with books, toys, and of course, movies to keep them entertained during their dental exam etc. But most importantly, the care and the service at this practice is seemingly phenomenal. We went in for a new patient visit/routine cleaning and before they did x-rays and before they removed my daughter's spacer, the office staff ran insurance authorization and had us sign a paper indicating that there was going to be zero copay/expense for the actions charged. We very much appreciated this small but important detail. Dr. Michelle went over the xrays with us in real time and showed us what to expect for the years to come. Finally, after our appointment, my daughter said "I really like Dr. Michelle and the way she talks. She's really nice."
M
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Very friendly, efficient and fun. Our kids love it! Cannot recommend Little Bytes enough!
J
4 months ago
Excellent care. Well organized, friendly staff.
Dr. Michelle and her team are phenomenal. My children immediately felt comfortable with her - and the entire dental staff. The office is absolutely stunning. A creative modern, clean space worthy of spread in any interior design magazine. Dr Michelle is brilliant and possesses a very calm demeanor, perfect combination for working with children. Great dentist, amazing staff, gorgeous office. My kids actually beg to go to the dentist now.
E
4 months ago
Best experience
I think that the experience for a child to the dentist can be traumatic but in this case Little Bytes is great my child was happy and no any issue
T
4 months ago
Like family
Everyone at Little Bytes is so kind, thoughtful, flexible, and helpful - they have helped us through many frustrating situations with our different insurance companies and have always gone the extra mile for us. I would give them ten stars if I could!