Little Bytes Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

853 Middlefield Rd.

Suite 2

Palo Alto, CA 94301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

littlebytesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
AMAZING PRACTICE!
I've never heard my 6-year-olds say, "When can we come back, Mom?" They absolutely love Dr. Michelle. I've enthusiastically referred all of my friends and will continue to do so. She's really nothing short of amazing.
L
3 weeks ago
Great service and quality care
We recently joined Dr. Michelle's practice as patients and so far we are very pleased. The great thing about pediatric dentists is that their office is specifically tailored to kids with books, toys, and of course, movies to keep them entertained during their dental exam etc. But most importantly, the care and the service at this practice is seemingly phenomenal. We went in for a new patient visit/routine cleaning and before they did x-rays and before they removed my daughter's spacer, the office staff ran insurance authorization and had us sign a paper indicating that there was going to be zero copay/expense for the actions charged. We very much appreciated this small but important detail. Dr. Michelle went over the xrays with us in real time and showed us what to expect for the years to come. Finally, after our appointment, my daughter said "I really like Dr. Michelle and the way she talks. She's really nice."
M
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Very friendly, efficient and fun. Our kids love it! Cannot recommend Little Bytes enough!
J
2 months ago
Excellent care. Well organized, friendly staff.
Dr. Michelle and her team are phenomenal. My children immediately felt comfortable with her - and the entire dental staff. The office is absolutely stunning. A creative modern, clean space worthy of spread in any interior design magazine. Dr Michelle is brilliant and possesses a very calm demeanor, perfect combination for working with children. Great dentist, amazing staff, gorgeous office. My kids actually beg to go to the dentist now.
E
2 months ago
Best experience
I think that the experience for a child to the dentist can be traumatic but in this case Little Bytes is great my child was happy and no any issue
T
2 months ago
Like family
Everyone at Little Bytes is so kind, thoughtful, flexible, and helpful - they have helped us through many frustrating situations with our different insurance companies and have always gone the extra mile for us. I would give them ten stars if I could!
L
3 months ago
Wonderful Pediatric Dentist
Nice facilities, great staff and Dr. Michelle is wonderful with kids.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Michelle and her staff are the best!!
Another super successful, super positive visit with Dr. Michelle and her warm and wonderful team. Dr. Michelle was so skillful at speaking directly to my daughter and explaining what was going on in a respectful way. My daughter felt that respect and responded with trust. THIS is what made a very successful dental visit, Dr. Michelle’s ability to connect and create rapport with her small clients. Brava!!
N
3 months ago
High quality service
My daughter had a wonderful experience in her first dental visit ever! Although she was a little apprehensive at the beginning everyone was so welcoming and distracted her, which put her to ease. Great experience, no delays, beautiful location and fast visit so I am looking forward bringing back again. Definitely recommend little bytes.
M
4 months ago
Great with kids - everything was considered- the appointment went very smoothly for everyone