Little Bytes Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

853 Middlefield Rd.

Suite 2

Palo Alto, CA 94301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

littlebytesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Amazing
The friendliest, cleanest, happiest dental office we have ever experienced. The staff is extremely accommodating, and always welcoming you with a smile. Dr Michelle is the sweetest person .... she knew just what to say even to my teen daughter to make her feel at ease and comfortable. I'm extremely thankful to have found her after several failed attempts with previous dentists.
T
3 weeks ago
Fantastic with apprehensive patients!
My 7-year old daughter excitedly jumped out of bed this morning when I reminded her she had a dentist appointment - even though she was scheduled to get a cavity filled, she couldn't wait to go and show Dr. Michelle her new loose tooth! Both of my children truly enjoy going to the dentist and seeing all the friendly folks who work there. Even though my daughter has been very apprehensive about the dentist based on a bad experience with a previous dentist, Dr. Michelle uses many clear, friendly methods to do the procedures in a way that makes my daughter comfortable. She is also very responsive to parent questions and ideas and will follow the parent's lead in her approach, whether it's gentle or silly or very slow-paced. We are so very happy to have found Little Bytes!
G
3 months ago
The best pediatric dentistry
Professional and the doctor and staff are very friendly... love there service. By far the best service we have recieve
A
3 months ago
Amazing Experience!
Dr. Michelle and her team at Little Bytes have made the entire experience of going to the dentist a truly wonderful one! This was my daughters first trip, so we did a lot of research before and felt reassured with all the exceptional feedback online. Little Bytes and Dr. Michelle met and exceeded all the reviews: the space is welcoming, clean, bright and kid friendly, staff is kind and efficient, and Dr. Michelle is an incredible dentist. She put my daughter (and us!) at ease with her warmth and thoughtful approach. My daughter got to wear cool sunglasses and watch one of her favorite shows during her check-up and cleaning, which was a hit. Dr. Michelle thoroughly explained everything she was going to do by showing the tools and how they work on my daughters hand first - she was playful and professional and after the appointment our daughter got to choose a toy (again, huge hit!) Dr. Michelle clearly understands the complex balance of making her patients feel welcome and at ease, while taking great professional care of their teeth. From start-to-finish, Little Bytes affords a caring, streamlined, professional experience that is truly exceptional. We feel so grateful to have found Dr. Michelle and her team!
E
4 months ago
First time visit - a big success
We just moved to the US from Sweden. Seeing a dentist for the first time in a foreign language needed to be a positive experience. We decided to take our daughter to a clinic that specializes in pediatric dentistry. Little Bytes is very kid friendly, the equipment is top notch. The place is super clean and has fun interiors. The favorite show (the kids choose what to watch) on Netflix was on during the procedure. Now, our daughter is looking forward to coming back. All smiles!
N
4 months ago
Great service, friendly, professional
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Michelle and her staff. She's caring and honest. She puts her patients (and adults) at ease before starting any procedure. Looking forward to our next appointment at Little Bytes.
E
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, clean & bright!
We had a great first dental experience with our 10 month old and 3 year old. The office is super clean and bright (toddler approved) and Dr. Michelle and her staff and were very friendly.
C
5 months ago
High quality service
Great service! Dr. Haghpanah is so warm and always makes my daughter feel comfortable at her appointment. She addresses my questions really well and doesn't make me feel overly concerned as other dentists and orthodontists I have encountered. Highly recommend her!
Q
5 months ago
good and responsible
good and responsible
H
6 months ago
excellent first experience for my toddler....
highest recommendation