Little Bytes Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

853 Middlefield Rd.

Suite 2

Palo Alto, CA 94301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

littlebytesdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Excelent experience
Dr. Michelle and her staff did an amazing job with my 5 year old daughter. They are so perfectionist but at the same time creative and kind with children. My daughter was so calm and happy! I am glad we found this wonderful place.
N
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr Michelle and her staff did a wonderful job with my daughter. Their facility is awesome and the care is top notch.
L
3 months ago
Very awesome experience!
Dr. Michelle and her staff are just amazing and make the dentist experience fun! My son has gone a few times now and each time he asks when he can go back. That says it all!
C
4 months ago
Very Friendly
We had a very positive experience at Little Bytes for the first visit today. Everyone was very friendly, and the dentist was personable and had a gentle and kind demeanor with my son. Dr. Michelle also answered all my questions and was very helpful. Excellent experience overall!
N
4 months ago
Wonderful doctor amazing staff
Amazing doctor wonderful staff. Very professional friendly and high quality work. Their office is beautiful and equipped with latest in technology. I was sure my daughter is in good hands. Thank you Dr. Haghpanah for making her experience an easy one.Niloofar
V
4 months ago
High quality service
All the staff are awesome and welcoming. Easy going with the kids, my son loves going to dr. Michelle she is the best and will continue going to her.
O
4 months ago
Amazing experience
The dentist was amazing with our 2 year old daughter. Our daughter didn't mind or cry at all. The doc explained everything carefully and answered all our questions thoroughly. Highly highly recommend her and the office.
J
5 months ago
I wish I could go to her
As usual the entire Little Bytes staff went above and beyond my expectations. I was greeted by the friendly efficient staff that had my little guy in the chair in under 5 min wait time. They new my child, me, my child’s history, and had verified all benefits with my insurance by the time I walked in! The very child focused practice should be used as an example of how “real” Healthcare should treat their patients! Dr. H took her time, knew every detail of my child and his teeth (this was only his 3rd time in the office), answered all my questions thoroughly, and even took the time to research a toothpaste I asked her about! Who does that?! I love the entire staff and fully respect the special child bond that Dr. H provides each of her patients. She is a top tier dentist with patience, care, skill, and very understanding. I just wish she could be my dentist!
A
6 months ago
Fabulous dentist
I am so pleased that we found Dr. Michelle when we moved. She is fantastic with my kids. They love her and she puts them completely at ease. Would highly recommend.
L
6 months ago
AMAZING PRACTICE!
I've never heard my 6-year-olds say, "When can we come back, Mom?" They absolutely love Dr. Michelle. I've enthusiastically referred all of my friends and will continue to do so. She's really nothing short of amazing.