Little Explorers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1500 S. AW Grimes Blvd. Suite 130

Round Rock, TX 78664

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Thankful for Little Explorers
On a Friday (of course), my daughter had an injury and needed to be seen before we were going out of town. Their schedule was full but they fit us in. They were pleasant as always. The front desk people, assistants and Dr Bash all have good attitudes and take their time, explaining things to the kids, not just the parents. Thank you Dr Bash & team. We appreciated everything you do!
A
6 days ago
:)
Everyone here is awesome!! The staff is friendly and even if they aren't taking care of you when they pass by they still acknowledge you and say hello. They direct all the questions to my son and he loves the attention..thanks everyone! See you soon
J
6 days ago
Awesome experience
The staff was so great at making my nervous three year old feel at ease!
A
1 week ago
They are great with kids!
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome service every time!!!
The dentist is great, informative, and very professional. When you arrive the wait is never long. The assistants and office staff are always smiling and very nice as well. Best dentist office and my children love it. They both are scheduled for separate appointments right after each other and we are done within 30 minutes with both of them! Best dental office my children have ever been to hands down!!!!!!
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist
We have been going here for a little over a year and I haven't had a bad experience yet. They are wonderful with appointment reminders and getting you scheduled according to your needs.
C
1 month ago
Awesome experience
The staff were so friendly and so patient. I loved how they explained what they were doing and how they were communicating it with my son while doing their procedures. My son left the office with a big smile :D
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was quick to help you. They were very professional and explained everything to the kids of what they were doing. Very friendly.
R
2 months ago
Highly recommend
I took my just turned two year old daughter here for a check up and was so impressed by how friendly the front desk and staff were. The waiting area is clean and child friendly, and the treatment area is very kid-oriented. I was worried how the appt would go, but everyone was so professional and worked hard at making the visit as positive as possible. Dr. Bash himself even answered the phone when I made the appt and kindly explained what to expect. Highly recommend!
R
2 months ago
Great office
Jen my boys hygienist was awesome! She was very patient with my son, who has always been nerves at his dental visits. She did an excellent job and the oral hygiene education she provided was great!