Little Explorers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1500 S. AW Grimes Blvd. Suite 130

Round Rock, TX 78664

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Courteous and professional staff. Dr Bash and his team made my 7yr old's extraction experience,anxiety free and pleasant.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Customer Service!
My kids have been patients of Dr. Bash's for several years and we are always happy with him and his staff's calming nature and caring bedside manner. My kids have anxiety when going to the dentist in general but Dr.Bash & his team always do an amazing job making them feel at ease!
H
2 weeks ago
Love our dentists office!
We had a great experience today. My daughter had to have a few things done today included sealants and some extractions. We was very anxious but Dr. Bash and his team did a great job keeping her calm by explaining the procedure to her step by step and speaking in a calm & comforting tone. This helped ease her fears since she always knew what to expect and there where no surprises. Our family has been patients of Dr. Bash and team since our oldest first got teeth almost 10 years ago. We are always very grateful for our positive experiences at the dentist and the kids love the treasure box at the end of their appointments. I have recommended Dr Bash's office to many friends and family and will continue to do so.
B
3 weeks ago
Exceptionally Friendly
Very welcoming and efficient. Great office!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff and hard working team
K
3 weeks ago
Avoid this dr.
With holds knowledge, preventive measures, options for treatments for kiddos for his own financial benefit. Avoid!!!! Crook
K
3 weeks ago
With holds preventive measures and treatment options for his own financial benefit
Avoid this crook!
C
4 weeks ago
Routine Cleaning and Exam
We had a routine cleaning and exam for three of our kiddos today. Our oldest "graduated" now that he has all of his adult teeth. We've had our family here for 8 or so years, and have always loved the service and pleasant atmosphere.
J
1 month ago
Great 1st Experience for Our Daughter
Our daughter had her 1st ever dental checkup today and the experience was amazing from start to finish. The entire staff was friendly and made sure our daughter had a great experience. They explained every step to her in a fun anod comforting way.
C
1 month ago
Best, friendly service
They always make my toddler very comfortable and he leaves happy and excited. I love that.