Little Explorers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1500 S. AW Grimes Blvd. Suite 130

Round Rock, TX 78664

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
High quality service. Best ever
High quality service, professional, very kind dentist. Speaks kids language. All the staff is very friendly.
P
6 days ago
patient and kind
Every staff member is patient and kind. I have a child on the autism spectrum, and they were very understanding and patient with her.
R
2 weeks ago
FIRST TIME AT LITTLE EXPLORERS
My two boys left the dentist this morning extremely satisfied with their experience. They each told me they we needed to go to the store to get flossing supplies and swore off candy forever. lol. It was apparent from the start that the staff genuinely cared about making their experience as comforting and informative as possible. I wish there was a dentist office like this when I was a kid!
T
2 weeks ago
Couldn't pay me to choose a different Dentist
This office is the BEST my daughter is 8 and this is the only office she has gone to. We moved to Dallas for a year and we drove in every 6 months and we now live over and hour away and still ONLY go here. My daughter loves her dentist and never wants to leave.
E
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Service!
This office is amazing, I have nothing negative to say. They are always so friendly and efficient. I've never sat in the waiting room. I check in, use the restroom and by the time I walk out of there someone's waiting for us and walks us to the back for our checkup. The dentist's assistants explain everything that's going to happen during our visit in detail and answers any questions i have, always with a willingness to help and be polite. The dentist never makes us wait long and he's so quick with his work, which is a blessing considering my baby is only 16 months old and scared. The office is so fun too; the walls are all painted with cartoons and the staff were all dressed up for Halloween! I tell anyone looking for a pediatric dentist about this office! It really is the best!
B
4 weeks ago
Exceptional
Everyone from the moment we walked in the door was friendly and inviting! My children felt comfortable and relaxed and left happy and excited for their next appointment
E
1 month ago
Wonderful staff
I’ve been coming here with my two children since we moved here and every time we come it’s been a wonderful experience. The staff is friendly and professional and my Children love coming and that says a lot
K
2 months ago
Professional and Caring
Dr. Bash, Cindy, and all the staff were both professional, thorough, and genuinely compassionate. They took excellent care of our precious Solomon and we’re forever grateful. Keep doing what you’re doing!
J
2 months ago
Excellent
Amy was amazing. She was sweet and polite....had a great attitude toward my son and his needs/comfort. She asked him several personal questions to make him feel welcome and comfortable with her. Great experience.
S
2 months ago
This was my daughters first dentist visit and it went amazingly well. Staff was very patient with my two year old and went above and beyond to make her feel comfortable.