Little Explorers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1500 S. AW Grimes Blvd. Suite 130

Round Rock, TX 78664

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 days ago
Our last visit
Almost all of our visits have been great with both my kids. We have been with this Dentist 2 going on 3 years. Unfortunately this last visit my son had to have teeth pulled. He left very upset, said that it hurt and he told them several times. I know sometimes kids can not tell difference between pressure and pain but I do feel they should have called me in and allowed me to sit with him for his comfort instead of it being so traumatic for him.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My son saw a different hygienist than normal, she is very nice. However, Jackie was amazing! He’s nervous when he visits the dentist, which makes me nervous. But this visit was great Jackie explained everything she was doing to him and was so friendly and knowledgeable. He had a really good visit!
B
1 month ago
Great customer service
All of the staff was very friendly. We were also in and out in under 20 minutes for a check up, and Dr. Bash seems very knowledgeable. We’ll be coming here from now on!
A
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
The staff helped both my son feel comfortable and answered all my questions. Very friendly, reminds me of that old fashion customer service you don’t see anymore. Great place.
S
2 months ago
Great staff
Very friendly staff and the kids got to go to the treasure box which was the highlight of the visit.
J
2 months ago
Quality service, friendly yet professional, and very well organized!
My kids look forward to their dentist visits and always leave happy! So glad we found Little Explorers 😁
A
3 months ago
Sweet staff
All the staff here are great with kids. Exams with Dr.Bash are quick and easy!
E
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
All the staff here were pretty amazing. From the front office to Dr. Bash. They were so friendly and my children were so at ease with them. It was an amazing first experience. I’m glad we found them.
J
4 months ago
Experience
I believe it was Miss Susan that cleaned my son's teeth and he left with incredibly hurt feelings. He had brushed his teeth prior to the visit and had missed some spots. Her comment to him was if he had brushed his teeth before his visit she would see all this plaque on his teeth, which is really equivalent to her calling him a liar. While we appreciate that she did take the time to show him the spots he missed and to show him a better way to brush, her comment and attitude was completely uncalled for. He obviously needed to hear what he was doing wrong, but the way she said it was rude and abrasive and it hurt my son's feelings very much. The lady that did his x-rays and the other assistant present for his cleaning were both amazing.
J
4 months ago
Wonderful
The staff and Dr are caring and attentive