Little Explorers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1500 S. AW Grimes Blvd. Suite 130

Round Rock, TX 78664

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
All staff very friendly!
It was my son's first visit and he felt very comfortable. He never felt scare and all girls and the Dr they was very friendly. they did a great job. thanks you all.
M
1 month ago
100 stars
Had to rely on Google reviews to pick a dentist for my kids since I'm new to TX. Loved this dentist. Friendly and patient staff. Walked my 5 year old through everything they were going to do. They answered every single question from her. I took both my children in at the same and we left with them wanting to go back. Huge win for a dental office.
H
1 month ago
I absolutely
I absolutely love all the hygienists and assistants! They are patient, friendly and informative. Dr Basch seems like he’s always in a rush and I’m always trying to get a question in as he’s leaving us after visiting for less than 5 minutes for my two kids.
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff and nice atmosphere
This was my daughter's first time at the dentist. She was nervous and scared. They have toys and games in the lobby for the kids to help it feel fun. I really liked the way they tried to explain everything they were going to do to help my child relax. Her x-rays turned out great! They even have movies playing that you can watch while you are getting your teeth cleaned. Although, I feel that they could have done a better job explaining things when it came time for the hygenist to clean her teeth. My daughter really got scared of the suction tool and I feel it would have been better if they could have demonstrated how it works by putting water in a cup and actually showing what and how it does its job function of sucking up the water first. I think this would have gone a long way in putting my daughter more at ease in this part of her visit. Also, maybe having been ready and more prepared to handle an issue such as this with other alternatives would have avoided my daughter from becoming so upset and scared. Dr. Bash was nice and informative. He also did well at explaining things to my daughter to try and relax her. Overall though, they were very professional, they have a very nice, clean office with a great friendly atmosphere that really does try to help kids relax and enjoy their visit. Later that afternoon after it was over, my daughter said "it wasn't so bad, just a little scary. But they were very nice so I would like to go back." She also, really liked how she was given a toothbrush, toothpaste, floss and she got to pick something from the treasure chest. So even though she did get upset and cried during the visit, the friendliness of the staff and her overall positive experience made her want to go back. That being said we will definitely go back in fact we have already scheduled her next 6 month visit. Thank you for your friendliness, your explanations and for keeping such a clean office with a great fun atmosphere!
S
1 month ago
The best doctor and staff
Doctor bash and the whole staff is very helpful, kind and nice..my kids love their dental appointments only because of Dr bash and the whole staff.... They all are awesome...God bless you all....
S
1 month ago
Super clean, awesome ....the best
Doctor bash and the whole staff are always treat us very politely nice and friendly way .... Everthing is very clean and they all the best.... God bless you all....
K
1 month ago
Great staff.
R
2 months ago
Best dentist for kids in area!
This place is great! Friendly and warm atmosphere. So kid-centric from the waiting room to the actual dental area. Dr. Bash and stuff do everything possible to make nervous littles feel as comfortable as ever. My 2.5 yr old just had a appt today and cried on the way but left asking to go back!!
M
2 months ago
Awesome!
This office is awesome! Personable, helpful and thorough everytime!
L
3 months ago
It's was a good visit they let's us know what was going on and they talk with the kids and the parent on what steps there going to perform. I would totllay recommend it to other people who have kids. I love it. And looking forward to returning.