Little Explorers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1500 S. AW Grimes Blvd. Suite 130

Round Rock, TX 78664

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Love love love
This is by far thebest dentist place have taken my kids to. They are very patient and kind. Never had a placetreat us better
R
2 weeks ago
Great Place For Kids!
The whole staff always make an effort to be positive and friendly, and Dr. Bash and the hygienists are all great with kids. The office set up is as non-threatening and fun as possible, and my 3 yr old actually let the staff take x-rays and poke around in her mouth with no fuss. She left her appointment today in great spirits. Highly recommend!
T
4 weeks ago
Good as always
We been going for almost 8 years and now I am taking my little one. Dr Bash and staff are so nice, professional and friendly. Dr Bash will take his time explaining and always answer questions. Hygienists are nice and try to make a conversation with parents and kids. I really recommend little explorers dentistry
R
1 month ago
Fantastic 1st impression, will keep coming back!
From the moment my toddler and I walked in we were greeted with a smile and that welcome feeling continued throughout our visit. The staff was very knowledgable and Dr. Bash was thorough and addressed all of my concerns. Best of all my toddler enjoyed the visit!
A
1 month ago
Not scared since he's been going there. Great staff.
J
1 month ago
Excellent as always
I love that they are very quick to get us in and out, scheduling is quick and easy and appointments are usually available very soon after we call. But above all that that they are super caring and sweet with our kids.
S
2 months ago
Great dentist for children
Staff and doctor are friendly. The waiting room is always clean. Services are good and the dentist is very knowledgeable and gentle with the kids. I will always recommend him.
S
2 months ago
Best dentist office ever!!!!!
The entire staff is great, the dentist is thorough, and the atmosphere is very inviting, modern, and geared towards a kid-friendly atmosphere!!!
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
This has been long overdue but when my toddler needed to go under to get some caps, I was quite nervous. All the staff made sure that he would be okay and made me feel safe about my decision. They let me know numerous times and reassured me even after the countless calls and my anxiety going thru the roof. They have been nothing but kind and all the staff is amazing, from when you enter the facility you're always greeted. I wouldn't want to take my son anywhere but here. Love all of you!
K
2 months ago
Appreciate your patience!
My daughter was so nervous (and dramatic) about her loose tooth that she didn’t want to participate in her routine exam. Extra special thanks to Jen for being so patient with her. Thanks Dr Bash for having a great crew!