Little Explorers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1500 S. AW Grimes Blvd. Suite 130

Round Rock, TX 78664

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great staff
Very friendly staff and the kids got to go to the treasure box which was the highlight of the visit.
J
3 weeks ago
Quality service, friendly yet professional, and very well organized!
My kids look forward to their dentist visits and always leave happy! So glad we found Little Explorers šŸ˜
A
4 weeks ago
Sweet staff
All the staff here are great with kids. Exams with Dr.Bash are quick and easy!
E
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
All the staff here were pretty amazing. From the front office to Dr. Bash. They were so friendly and my children were so at ease with them. It was an amazing first experience. Iā€™m glad we found them.
J
2 months ago
Experience
I believe it was Miss Susan that cleaned my son's teeth and he left with incredibly hurt feelings. He had brushed his teeth prior to the visit and had missed some spots. Her comment to him was if he had brushed his teeth before his visit she would see all this plaque on his teeth, which is really equivalent to her calling him a liar. While we appreciate that she did take the time to show him the spots he missed and to show him a better way to brush, her comment and attitude was completely uncalled for. He obviously needed to hear what he was doing wrong, but the way she said it was rude and abrasive and it hurt my son's feelings very much. The lady that did his x-rays and the other assistant present for his cleaning were both amazing.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful
The staff and Dr are caring and attentive
C
2 months ago
Customer for 6 years!
All staff very friendly and gentle. Great at explaining procedures and putting my kids at ease. They both love to watch the movies right above the hygeinist chairs as they get their teeth cleaned. My nervous little girl with gagging issues had to have some stubborn baby teeth pulled and Dr. Bash got her in and out with no tears! I highly recommend them!
T
2 months ago
Awesome!
First time going on Friday, usually my daughter is terrified of the dentist. But they were wonderful with her, they explained everything to her step by step and talked to her the whole time.
L
2 months ago
Love this place they tell what is going on with you kid and the step they make everyone. I would send more friends to that place.
L
2 months ago
Kid friendly:)
Great child friendly dentist. Perfect for kids 1st dentist appointments!!