Little Falls Auto Service

Auto Repair Shop

119 Paterson Ave

Little Falls, NJ 07424

Closed Today Closed

autoservicelittlefalls.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 days ago
Fair and Honest
Good experience...Quality work and fair pricing is all one can ask for when having your car repaired and Gary & Co.did just that.
C
2 weeks ago
New customer
I just wanted to say that this was my first time using Little Falls Auto and it was a great experience. The staff is friendly, professional and do an excellent job. I would come here again!
M
2 weeks ago
Great service and very honest!
I'd never been to Little Falls Auto Service before today. I found them online and decided to give them a try because of the great reviews. I am very happy that I did. My car had a simple AC drain issue that needed to be fixed before a long trip this week. I stopped by this morning and Gary was able to fit me in immediately. The whole repair took about 30 minutes was very reasonably priced. I will definitely be using Little Falls Auto Service in the future.
M
1 month ago
ABS Sensor Light
My son's truck had the ABS sensor light come on. I used my scanner to get the codes. Although I am good with cars I had no idea where to start. I have been dealing with Gary for 6 years so I took it over and asked him if you could check it out. Found a bad sensor and replaced it. Now all it good. Gary and crew always do a terrific job. I trust taking issues to him knowing he will always be honest.
E
2 months ago
professional and friendly
I had a problem with my tire and didn't want to stuck with a flat. Gary stayed late to fix it. Saved me a lot of hassle. Thank you
Response from Little Falls Auto Service
Thanks Ed for taking the time to leave a review and it was nice meeting you
A
3 months ago
Totally Honest Reputable Knowledgeable Service 👍
I have been using Gary's service for many years . I have always been completely satisfied with the service , professionalism and his knowledge of vehicles . He is totally honest and is an excellent mechanic . When you leave you can be certain your problems are taken care of completely.
Response from Little Falls Auto Service
Thanks Al for the kind words and taking the time to leave us a review!
J
4 months ago
Very accommodating, pleasant and efficient. He also took the time to explain what was done to complete the job.
Response from Little Falls Auto Service
Thank you Jessica for taking the time to leave us a review and it was nice meeting you guys the other day
V
4 months ago
Very pleased
Response from Little Falls Auto Service
Thank you Vicki for taking the time to leave us a review!
S
4 months ago
couldnt have asked for more
I bought a car on craigslist and brought it in to fix some kinks...even though I had no idea what those kinks were exactly. Not only did Gary diagnose and fix everything, he did it in an extremely timely fashion. He was also very thorough and clear every step of the way, letting me know my options and his professional opinion. I really appreciate that. I'll definitely never bring my car anywhere else!!
Response from Little Falls Auto Service
Thank you Sarah for taking the time to leave us a review and I'm glad we were able to resolve your vehicle issues!
P
5 months ago
home at last !
thanks for all you did so fast! the new trans worked great for the 2400 mile drive.i'm sure i would have been broke down if it was not for the work done!great job!!!!!
Response from Little Falls Auto Service
Hi Pete glad you made it home safe and thank you for the review!