Little Falls Auto Service

Auto Repair Shop

119 Paterson Ave

Little Falls, NJ 07424

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

autoservicelittlefalls.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Excellent
Gary the owner takes pride in his work. He is honest,and will serve you in accordance with the job that is needed to be done. I had asked of him if he could possibly have my car ready by 1pm.he said that he would try. I received a call at 12 pm that the car was ready much to my delight. This was my first visit for a major job,he now has a new customer as long as he’s around. Raymond
J
3 days ago
Great service
Had flat tire, fixed very fast !
M
3 weeks ago
Service Is Excellent!
I noticed a little steam coming from under the hood as I pulled into my home parking space. Called up Little Falls Auto Service and explained that I thought the engine was overheating. Little Falls Auto Service is local to my home, and Gary promised to come in a few minutes, to allow the engine a little time to cool. He came with another mechanic and they took my car back to the shop. It was the radiator, and they repaired my car for a reasonable cost. The geat thing was that as an elderly woman, I did not want to risk driving that car to the shop & Gary came out to pick it up! I did not expect that type of service! I would recommend Little Falls Auto Service to anyone with car issues. They won't take you for a ride (unless you need a lift home!). Thank you Little Falls Auto Service for keeping my car reliable.
R
1 month ago
In all honesty, from past experiences , I’m reluctant to seek assistance to have my car repaired unless someone recommends it but I was desperate to get the bulb fixed before it gets dark. I drove by and the place was still open. And to my surprise, I was greeted with a welcoming tone and friendliness. I felt at ease and got the light bulb fixed. Thank you!
H
1 month ago
Honest, Courteous, & Professional Service
This was my First visit to Little Falls Auto Service. I had an issue with Brake light and anti slip light coming on while driving my 2012 Altima. Gary was upfront with courteous, professional answers and advice. There were no hidden prices, and the service was done promptly and right. I will be a returning customer and I Highly recommend Little Falls Auto Service.
M
2 months ago
Excellent service.
J
4 months ago
Trustworthy
Gary and his team are professional, courteous and most of all trustworthy. I would never bring my vehicles anywhere else.
F
6 months ago
I became a customer today and stay one fir sure.
My first experience here but let me say this business has the right idea. Treat customers to complete honesty and quality work and you will grow your business without a doubt. I found Gary to be sincere and straight forward with me about my options for repairs. If you're looking for top quality work at the right price for your automobile you will not be disappointed.
C
6 months ago
Great experience with Gary at LF Auto Service. Explained all things to be done and finished job on time.
R
6 months ago
The only mechanic you need
Gary is a professional, honest, and friendly. He knows what he is doing and treats you with respect. He is many levels above some of the other mechanics I've been to over the years. I can't recommend him enough.