Little Falls Auto Service

Auto Repair Shop

119 Paterson Ave

Little Falls, NJ 07424

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

autoservicelittlefalls.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Excellent service.
J
2 months ago
Trustworthy
Gary and his team are professional, courteous and most of all trustworthy. I would never bring my vehicles anywhere else.
F
4 months ago
I became a customer today and stay one fir sure.
My first experience here but let me say this business has the right idea. Treat customers to complete honesty and quality work and you will grow your business without a doubt. I found Gary to be sincere and straight forward with me about my options for repairs. If you're looking for top quality work at the right price for your automobile you will not be disappointed.
C
4 months ago
Great experience with Gary at LF Auto Service. Explained all things to be done and finished job on time.
R
4 months ago
The only mechanic you need
Gary is a professional, honest, and friendly. He knows what he is doing and treats you with respect. He is many levels above some of the other mechanics I've been to over the years. I can't recommend him enough.
J
5 months ago
Great service
Always completely satisfied with the work Gary does on my car. Been using him as my mechanic for a few years and will continue on. Very honest and upfront. Highly recommend him for all your work!!
L
5 months ago
High quality and fair prices
Gary delivered exactly what he promised. No hidden charges or fees. Finished the job on time. The brakes now work perfectly. We have three other company vehicles that we will bring to Gary when they need service.
W
6 months ago
Fair and Honest
Good experience...Quality work and fair pricing is all one can ask for when having your car repaired and Gary & Co.did just that.
C
7 months ago
New customer
I just wanted to say that this was my first time using Little Falls Auto and it was a great experience. The staff is friendly, professional and do an excellent job. I would come here again!
M
7 months ago
Great service and very honest!
I'd never been to Little Falls Auto Service before today. I found them online and decided to give them a try because of the great reviews. I am very happy that I did. My car had a simple AC drain issue that needed to be fixed before a long trip this week. I stopped by this morning and Gary was able to fit me in immediately. The whole repair took about 30 minutes was very reasonably priced. I will definitely be using Little Falls Auto Service in the future.