Little Grins Dental

Dentist

4728 S. Campbell Ave.

Springfield, MO 65810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

littlegrinsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Worth our drive!!!
We live 45 min away from Springfield and make the drive for little grins over the top care for our son! We went to a local dentist for his first cleaning at 4 and it was a horrible experience! We found little grins and thought we would give them a try even though we had to drive a bit to get there. Our son is now 7 and every time we have been pleased and our son walks out smiling!! They are specific in how they take care of their young patients! Dr. Craig talks to his patients on their level so they understand what's going on with their growing mouth and the assistant staff are very kind! Thank you little grins for your over the top service!!!!
A
3 years ago
Dr. Craig is amazing, same with his dental assistant! My son is very anxious and they were able to still do what they needed to do. They were also very patient.
H
3 years ago
The Perfect place to bring your child for dentistry
This dental office is awesome. The staff is fantastic and the service and experiences we receive every time we go is like none other. My son remembers going and talks very excitedly about his visits, before and after. They make the experience like something out of a storybook or fairy tale. My son forgets he's at a dentist's office, he enjoys it so much!
A
3 years ago
Seriously... the best experience ever! Very friendly and compassionate with the kids. Well educated staff who could answer my questions. Loved the environment.
D
3 years ago
Children are not scared
All the staff at Little Grins Dental are all wonderful, the nurse brings you back to the room with the child to tell what is going on instead of in the waiting room as other offices have done. The dentist tells us in terms we understand very well what is going on and is always eager to answer any questions I may have.
K
3 years ago
It's a clean and kid friendly dental office. I'm glad I switched to this practice.
L
3 years ago
Loved this Place
I took my now 2yr old son, He loved it. Very nice staff, and nice office.
S
3 years ago
Fantastic place to take a child. My daughter just turned 2 and this is our second time coming here. The staff was fantastic and the dentist was very gentle with her. My daughter wasn't scared at all.
S
3 years ago
Friendly staff. They did a great job.
W
3 years ago
Little Grins Review
My 4 year old son has been seeing Dr. Craig Rechkemmer for over a year. Dr. Rechkemmer is always very patient, informative, and kind. My son still gets scared at the dentist, but Dr. Rechkemmer continues to display a very calm supportive demeanor. He makes my son feel special and we would recommend Little Grins to everyone we know. Several of my friends also take their children to Little Grins and they experience the same rewarding experience. Thank you Dr. Rechkemmer for your warm heart and your wounderful staff!