Little Heroes Pediatric Dentistry - Laredo

Dentist

5220 McPherson Rd.

Suite 101

Loredo, TX 78041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 years ago
My daughter and I had a very friendly experience.
N
3 years ago
Excelente servicio y atencion. Desde el momento que entras a la oficina te tartan de una manera muy amable y cordial. Te hacen sentir en confianza. Todo el personal te atiende de maravilla, los Dentistas Excelentes y te explican todo detalladamente. Supera las expectativas 💯
A
3 years ago
They hace an excelente service and the doctora are very nace.
M
3 years ago
I absolutely love Little Heroes Pediatric Dentistry. The staff is phenomenal, the waiting time was less than ten minutes, the dentist was very helpful and friendly, and I was outta there in less than an hour. I love the way each member treats every kid with patience and positivity. Best dentistry in town!
P
3 years ago
Every single time I have gone has been a wonderful experience. I love how nice, energetic and caring the staff is!! We love Little Heroes Dentistry!!! :)
L
3 years ago
Great service,my child had a good amount of work done and maintained calm with the service provided by the employess.
M
3 years ago
Super fast and friendly service.
K
3 years ago
The staff is always amazing and attentive. We absolutely love it there, easily the best dental office we've had the pleasure of visiting. Thank you for being awesome guys!
A
3 years ago
My girls love being Little Heroes! They actually look forward to go see the dentist & the staff's positive attitudes and helpful recommendations make the girls more conscious about their oral hygiene.
L
3 years ago
Very nice people alwayz with a smile and alwayz so caring :) A very clean kid surface kind of place very nice I love it!!! MY BOYS ENJOY IT THE FEW TIMES WE GO AND I THINK.THE CAPES ARE UNIQUE...WELCOMING DENTISTRY GOOD JOB!!!