Little Heros Pediatric Dentistry - San Juan

Dentist

423 West FM 495

San Juan, TX 78589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Amazing Place to take your Kids
Always have a great thing to say about this place. Very kid friendly, the staff members are amazing. They know how to treat kids so they wouldn't have a bad experience.
C
3 years ago
The staff is extremely friendly and kind. They treat you with so much respect. My children look forward to their check-ups now.
L
3 years ago
I love the staff at little heroes.... they are very attentive and helpful!!!
M
3 years ago
I really like LHD the only comment i have is that they took a lot of time in wating room than inside the appoiment. Around 2 hours that's a to much time. My son has Autism and form him a lot of time at ghe Dentist.
C
3 years ago
The dentist was so full of positive energy that even though my daughters was have work done on 4 teeth, she didn't feel anything and left the dentist's office with a big smile.
K
3 years ago
Best pediatric dentistry ive been to All the staff is super nice and make you feel welcome ð???
I
3 years ago
I loved the attention they give, to mom & daughter. My baby loved it n stayed put during her cleaning:) thank u very much & see u gyys in 3 months
M
3 years ago
The entire staff was friendly and very willing to help in any way. They helped my daughter (and myself) feel at ease. We were unable to do the dental work that was scheduled, but thanks to the Biller (and their help) we'll be able to do more and less cost to my family. I'm thankful for all the support the entire staff provided during the visit.
A
3 years ago
My son loved it and was excited that he went.