Little Hippo's Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

409 W Front Street

Suite 250

Hutto, TX 78634

Open Today By Appointment

littlehipposdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
We love Little Hippos!
We've been coming to Little Hippos for 5 years now and my kids love it!! Great and nice staff, they explain things to you at every time
S
1 week ago
Very friendly
We love this place! Everyone is so nice and patient! We will continue to go here! My boys visits have always been great!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional all the staff.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff, Wonderful Dentist!
The staff here is very friendly and helpful. The dentist was kind and wonderful. She really explained things well and made myself and my kids feel comfortable.
L
3 weeks ago
It was his first time to ever go to the dentist and he really had a wonderful experience. He was nervous and afraid but he immediately relaxed and was comfortable. I have to commend the entire office was very friendly and catered to his needs. I will highly recommend this Dentist to others.
A
4 weeks ago
Amazing
I love how they ask to put vitamin on my child's teeth before they do, very nice & friendly staff.
B
1 month ago
Great service and always very friendly staff and dentist.
H
1 month ago
Friendly
Great staff. They were friendly, gentle, and professional. Cooper had a great first visit.
C
1 month ago
I love this place they it is a little bit of a drive but from where I live but well worth it because the staff is wonderful with my kiddos. My favorite is Wendy at the front desk very friendly service and always with a smile on her face. Thanks to all of you for help my children with all there dental needs.
K
1 month ago
Very Professional
Everyone is very friendly !!