Little Hippo's Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

409 W Front Street

Suite 250

Hutto, TX 78634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

littlehipposdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Excellent, wish I found them sooner
I was blown away by this place. My only compliant is that I wish I found them sooner.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful First Experience!
Our 4 yr. old Granddaughter had 1 cavity after her first ever visit to Dr.A and The Happy Hippo Team....it was a wonderful experience!! From the front desk ladies through the entire office we felt comforted and cared for. I believe early "good" experiences at the Dentist affect children for the rest of their lives and this one was wonderful. I am forever grateful.
S
4 weeks ago
Love Little Hippos Pediatric Dentistry!
Little Hippos is great! They are super sweet and very knowledgeable in what they do. The best part about them is that they are very compassionate and truly love what they do. Great staff, Great service, Great location! If you are in need of a great pediatric dentist I highly recommend them:)
B
4 weeks ago
"High ✋🏻 Five for Little Hippos Pediatric Dentistry"
It's a Little Office But they have It set up very colorful with plenty to do to keep kids Entertained.
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly Dentist Office!!!
I Love the Friendly atmosphere at Little Hippos Pediatric Dentistry!!!
B
4 weeks ago
Awesome Main Dentist and Staff!!!
Awesome Main Dentist! High Five 🖐🏻 for Susmitha Aluru!!!!!
B
4 weeks ago
Very Friendly Staff!!!
The Staff is Incredible! My Daughters, Sons, and I really Enjoy our Experience with Little Hippos Pediatric Dentistry.
A
1 month ago
Friendly
Very great with my son, gave excellent tips on how to brush his baby teeth & recommend what to do. Great people working there very friendly and nice they all have amazing outgoing personality. Can't wait till his next visit!
H
1 month ago
I wish I couldnt even give this place a STAR
Was sent to this location for an extraction by another dentist who didnt do that type of work in there office. To be belittled by the dentist because I wouldnt listen to "her opinion on this producer", so she refused to do and claimed "she doesnt do that work there".. I have had 2 other dentist agree to an extraction, since a pulpotomy didnt work there was a big chance the root canal wouldnt work.. Her response was "she would never even consider this for her child" and "I might was well take him to an ER and get an IV of antibiotics"... I will NEVER REFER ANYONE TO THIS LOCATION... The staff other then the DENTIST were very friendly and help full.. The dentist herself needs to learn some bed side manors and learn how to talk to people and not raise her voice at a patient because they disagree with her.
A
2 months ago
Friendly welcoming experience
My son has had very bad experiences with other dentists so imagine my shock when the Dentist went above and beyond to make him feel comfortable for his procedure. I would totally recommend parents to bring their children here.