Little House Dentistry

Dentist

2205 South Lamar Blvd.

Austin, TX 78704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

littlehousedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Pick Your Music to listen to while Dentist is drilling(!)
Can't say enough about this dental office. From the reception area, to the hygienests ,to the dentists, they are all so very friendly and helpful. In each room you can pick the type music you wish to listen to. This provides a very calming experience. I recently had the pleasure of meeting Jessica, who made my visit so much more pleasant. And Dr. Northern, well, there are no words to fully describe her - she is FAR SUPERIOR to any dentist I've ever had. 5 - STAR all the way!
E
2 weeks ago
Always leave this place with a clean smile
Thank you once again to Dr. Northern, the Little House Dentistry staff, and Amos! for their positive, professional, and accommodating attitude. The team is a perfect fit for our South Austin neighborhood. I've been going to this clinic for the last 2 years and will continue to do so based on the great relationship I've developed with the staff. Stay classy Little House Dentistry! :-)
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Just finished getting 2 new temporary caps on adjacent molars. Very efficient procedure allowed both to be done at one visit. High attention to detail during the work.Jim
A
4 weeks ago
Gentle and professional!
My dental hygienist and Dr. Nothern (and the whole office really) are amazing. So incredibly warm, friendly and always gentle. I love Dr. Nothern's team!
D
1 month ago
Wonderful group of folks.
J
1 month ago
Very professional service
Just went in for my regular tooth cleaning and was very satisfied. Additionally I requested the dentist to look at my mouth subsequent to tooth remoavals performed by a dental surgeon. She responded quickly and revised my future work to allow a portion of my jaw to heal further before performing more work in that area. All went seamlessly.
J
1 month ago
Great
Top Notch in every way
S
1 month ago
Tooth discomfort and same day appointment--
Very friendly staff and PA--Dr. Nothern was clear about what was going on and the next steps.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I haven’t been to the dentist in more than 10 years and went to Little House Dentistry to get a cleaning and a filling. Everyone is so friendly and professional. And I haven’t once felt shamed for not having been to a dentist in such a long time. Would absolutely recommend!
M
2 months ago
This is a very special dental office.
My cleaning was great, personable, informative, and efficient. I feel such high integrity in this office, and that it is not all about the money, it is about wonderful service and care.