Little House Dentistry

Dentist

2205 South Lamar Blvd.

Austin, TX 78704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

littlehousedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Thorough, efficient, and a conservative approach to treatment!
Dr Nothern and her team are super friendly, cheerful and professional. Trustworthy and kind! Everyone I met in the practice was positive and welcoming. Love the dog therapy!!
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff - esp if you perfer So Austin
Really the best ever staff and dentist here in Austin. Very knowledgeable - quick to return any call for help and fit you in as needed for an emergency. Calm and great sense of humor. Such a shame to only visit 2x per year! Love you guys!!
P
1 month ago
Love this place!
I’ve been with little house dentistry for over 2 years and I don’t plan on going anywhere else! The Front office staff is amazing, friendly and great about getting my appointment scheduled or re-scheduled if needed. The dental hygienists are wonderful! Make you feel welcomed and relaxed during a cleaning or procedure. Always ask if I am comfortable, always so friendly. And of course Dr Northern is amazing herself! She takes the time to get to know you and feel comfortable during any procedure. I can’t say enough about this office truly. They are the best in Austin! You will feel like you are part of the family!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service at Little house Dentistry
I was checked in promptly and ushered into the exam chair where my teeth were cleaned and x-rayed. The dentist then reviewed the technicians observations and my x-rays before performing here own examination. All this was very well coordinated.
C
2 months ago
South Austin Dentistry Made Fun!!
What a lucky find for me! Great Dr. and such friendly and professional folks!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service. I was pleased with the results. Jo
V
2 months ago
Patient for life!
I love the staff at Little House Denistry. They’re friendly, knowledgable, and I always know if they recommend something it’s in my best interest.
G
2 months ago
Terrific, highly recommended
I've been going to the previous dentist in this location for years. When he died suddenly a while back I was devastated. Fortunately Dr. Colleen is GREAT. As is all the staff. Friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with on every level. I have had two brother-in-laws who were dentists. I'm really picky about who gets to put their hands in my mouth. This is one place where I am confident I'm getting the best dental care available. I highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Why i trust my teeth to Little House
It was a routine check-up. The hygienist, Sheryl, was excellent. Love how hey go high-tech for x-rays and pictures so i can see everything too. Found the start of a small cavity, and going in to get a small filling before it gets too big.
C
2 months ago
Such great care & customer service
From the moment I booked my appointment as a new patient, this office has been high-energy, very efficient & very informative about my dental care. They explained cost of procedures, never pressured me to book anything & made me feel very comfortable with the whole experience. I would highly recommend!