Little House Dentistry

Dentist

2205 South Lamar Blvd.

Austin, TX 78704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

littlehousedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Little House Dentistry was awesome, I called on a Monday morning asking if they took new patient. Yes, they were taking new patients so I ask if they had anything available that day as I thought I had broke my crown or my tooth. They could get me in at 4:00 pm to take a quick look. Fantastic, Chelsea call me back with in a few minutes and could get me in at 9:30 am someone had cancelled. It really made my day and meet some very good folks. I know have a dentist her in Texas. Thanks for making me feel very welcome to you office!
D
3 days ago
So friendly (the receptionist)
I've never been to a nicer place. Plus the dental hygenist Cheryl is probably the best in Austin...gentle, caring, funny, entertaining :)
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Annual cleaning and X-rays. The staff is friendly and courteous. I have sensitive teeth so they kept that in mind throughout the cleaning. They were also helpful with different toothpastes that could help with that sensitivity. What I really appreciate was they didn't push any of the products that they suggested to me. It just seemed like a very kind atmosphere in general.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service, feels like family
I always feel comfortable with the staff. They are helpful and very professional. They remember things about my family and always ask about my children and grandchildren. I like the new technology and the way it is incorporated into each visit updating me with a review of last treatment and any new treatment needs. Cheryl, the dental hygienist, is great and always ensures comfort during my cleaning. I leave feeling good about the health of my teeth.
S
3 weeks ago
Best Service
I am very happy to finally find out good dentistry in all aspects.
S
3 weeks ago
best dental hygenist ever
Cheryl is excellent at what she does, and is always cheerful and kind. As an added bonus, she is very knowledgeable about the local music scene. It is a joy to visit with her.
R
4 weeks ago
Great dental experience
We were referred to Little House Dentistry by our former dentist, Dr. Jack Roberts who we had been with since in the 1970's and recently retired. We were very happy with the new dental provider, Dr. Coleen Nothern and her staff. Their service is very friendly and professional and we couldn't be happier. Their parking area is kind of small and around behind the office, so don't drive past when trying to find a place to park. You enter through a small driveway in front and go around the building to the parking spots in the back. A small car is a bonus here although we did just fine with a very large SUV.
S
1 month ago
Good Dentist
Good first experience with Dr. Nothern and her staff today. Nice, neat little house with mid-century modern furniture in the waiting area, which is welcoming. Dr. Nothern was thorough in her exam and explanations. I felt right at home with my first new dentist in 40 years.
I
1 month ago
Everyone there was friendly. Like atmosphere of the clinic.
H
1 month ago
Friendly, helpful staff
They explained my dental care in a way that was easily understood, and more in depth than other dentists I've had, which I appreciated.