Little House Dentistry

Dentist

2205 South Lamar Blvd.

Austin, TX 78704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

littlehousedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Happy
I love my dentist Dr. Nothern, she is so patient and kind and funny and well spoken, her personality spills with love and compassion. Dr. Nothern explains the procedure and takes her time to make sure that I understand exactly what is going to be done, so that there is minimal pain to be experienced. I like that she gives you a plan of action of what needs to be done first, and what's to follow in the future. Dr. Nothern's staff is very professional and friendly, they all go above and beyond to make sure that I am comfortable and safe with in my surroundings. I am always very pleased with the service's that I receive @ Little House Dentistry, I would highly recommend my dentist to all my family and friends!
D
1 week ago
Solid operation all around!
Little House Dentistry is an excellent operation. From Dr. Nothern, to her assistants, to the hygienists, to the administrative staff, everyone is professional, effective, efficient, accommodating and very kind. I highly recommend them.
G
3 weeks ago
I got in next day with my tooth emergency (AS A NEW PATIENT)
I had a super painful tooth and everyone was very careful while diagnosing the problem and taking x-rays. I will be going back soon for a cleaning.
R
1 month ago
This office is highly professional and everyone knows a lot about helping you through a problem. They want you to have the best dental health you can have. They are simply the best at what they do.
D
1 month ago
Little House - Big Dental Care!
This practice really cares about your dental health...!!! Love this staff and Dr. Nothern!
S
1 month ago
Awesome as Heck!
Sheryl Ray and Dr. Northern are so awesome. The office is comfortable and clean. Knowledge is excellent and Amos is a sweetheart. Pet and love him.
P
1 month ago
Excellent care
Lost a filling and part of the tooth on Sun., called Mon. a.m. to make an appt., expecting to get in some days later. Got in at 2:00 p.m. that day due to a cancellation and thought I'd just get an evaluation and make another appt. to have the work done. Lo and behold, Dr. Nothern and her assistants prepared the tooth and put in the temporary crown right there and then. They were all very gentle and sensitive to my comfort throughout the procedure and even asked what kind of music I wanted to listen to (they all liked my choice). I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental work. The doctor and all her staff are very professional and make you feel like you're all best friends.
K
1 month ago
My mother in-law and daughter both see Dr Nothern, so I thought I'd change dentist offices. The office is located in a charming little house, but don't let that fool you. The staff is very professional and treated me like I was the only patient they had. Sheryl and the other staff were awesome. I was also very impressed with Dr Nothern's compassionate and direct approach. If your apprehensive about seeing a dentist, then this place is for you.
T
3 months ago
In & Out w/o a Doubt!
Great experience! Made me feel right at Home from start to finish!
K
3 months ago
Very Satisfied
Just had my teeth cleaned! Have been going to this “little house” for over twenty years, and when Dr. Northern bought the practice, I decided to give it a try. No mistake! Cheryl is a wonderful hygienist and Dr. Northern is great. Have no need to go elsewhere.