Little House Dentistry

Dentist

2205 South Lamar Blvd.

Austin, TX 78704

Open Today By Appointment

littlehousedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
As good as advertised!
Absolutely great experience on my first trip to Little House! Do your homework on where to access their driveway, but it is not that difficult... I highly recommend this practice.
K
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience!
All the staff are friendly, knowledgable, and you can listen to whatever kind of music you want during procedures. They treat you like you'd want to be treated!
P
1 month ago
Cute little dentistry, nestled in bustling S. Lamar
The staff for prompt and courteous. I was having a really bad day and the staff at little house dentistry literally put a smile on my face with their compassion and care towards their patient and their detail towards their art.
T
1 month ago
Explains everything!
Recently had a molar crowned. And I like to know the conditions and procedures that are happening. Dr. Nothern explains everything before - and as - she is working. Even Vickie, the dental assistant keeps me informed if Dr. Nothern needs to leave the room. Even Rachel, Vickie’s substitute while Vickie was on leave kept me informed! And. . . I was treated gently, (almost) painlessly. Great work, Little House!
B
1 month ago
Service is great!
Awesome group of people! Truly care for their clients and make you feel at home.
L
1 month ago
Best people and best quality in dentistry
The wait wasn’t long at all. The staff are friendly and professional. The team is very thorough and did a great job.
M
1 month ago
Return visit happiness
I have been a patient of Dr Northern for almost 2 years. One of my molar crowns broke off last Spring. She got me in to see her right away. The tooth could not be saved, and she made a referral to an excellent surgeon to start the implant procedure. Today, after the surgical procedures for an implant were all done, i went back to Dr Northern for the last stage of the restoration. They were ready as soon as I arrived - there was no wait time. Dr Northern made me feel relaxed and comfortable, and the fitting for the new crown went smoothly. She explained all the procedures and background to me. She hand her staff also did a fine job working with my insurance company. I will keep coming back.
M
2 months ago
Best Ever Dentistry Services and TLC
Recently moved to the area and found LHD (Little House Dentistry). Super great in all ways and services. Kelsey in front office is super nice and great sense of humor. Takes her time with each and every patient - kind of like family!! Dr Colleen is awesome - Sheryl is the best hygienist! They found some left over filling particle in between 2 of my molars and worked diligently to remove it - the extra TLC and care to be sure everything is copasetic! Highly recommend this practice.
J
2 months ago
Excellent
Outstanding.I've been to good dentist and bad dentist.Dr.Nothern and staff were great.Made me feel welcome and right at home.I had a tooth extracted and it was awesome,never felt a thing.Good vibe to The Little House. J.Sullivan
M
2 months ago
Fabulous teeth cleaning!
No one likes to go to the dentist right? Well, at Little House Dentistry, you can depend on being treated with confident, gentle ladies that are a fun but professional bunch. My teeth cleaning by Sheryl was very gentle yet through and gave me feed back about my teeth and answered all my questions. I was out in less than an hour and got my mouth guard cleaned and dental goodies to boot to take home. Kelsey at the front desk is always so friendly and super helpful with your scheduling needs and checkout. Love the little building, so cozy feeling and no bad dentist smells! It's as good as it gets folks for a great dentist experience, try Dr. Coleen Nothern and her lovely staff for all your dental needs!