Little House Dentistry

Dentist

2205 South Lamar Blvd.

Austin, TX 78704

Open Today By Appointment

littlehousedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
AMAZING! Best Dentist I have ever visited!
I went to Little House for a second opinion, and their practice is incredible! The staff were so welcoming and friendly, and Dr. Nothern took her time and was completely professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, thorough and accurate. These women at Little House Dentistry work as a united team to deliver the best in dental care. Outstanding.
M
3 weeks ago
My visit
Great place with caring staff & super dentist.
N
3 weeks ago
Really enjoyed my experience with the staff and Dr. Northern. Everyone was quick and courteous.
R
4 weeks ago
An excellent choice
Dr. Nothern is kind, gentle, caring, and an excellent dentist. Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. And the Little House is super convenient for me. What's not to like?
J
1 month ago
Welcoming and professional
The staff and Dr. Nothern were professional, informed and easy to communicate and work with. I felt relaxed and in good hands.
S
1 month ago
Low Stress Dentist
I’ve been using Little House Dentistry for two years. Each visit, whether for a routine cleaning or a more involved dental procedure(old crown replacement, fillings), has been relaxed and friendly but professional. Dr. Nothern’s attention to detail is fantastic. She and her support staff will put you at ease and make sure you are comfortable and happy from start to finish. I actually like going to the dentist!
W
1 month ago
Little House make you feel at home.
Friendly & Efficient. Certainly a family feel.
N
1 month ago
This is what I've been looking for in my dental care
I have a long history of unpleasant dental experiences, and this has made me very picky about choosing who to go to for dental care. I was lucky to find Little House Dentistry and be able to get in for my initial appointment quickly. I found the space and the people in it to be warm and welcoming. Cheryl, my dental hygienist, was very patient, kind and thorough in her assessment and cleaning of my teeth. She took extra care when doing my X-rays, since I told her that I have a small jaw and this procedure is uncomfortable for me. Dr. Colleen Northern was kind and thorough as well. She advised me that I may need a root canal and explained why as we viewed my X-rays. I listened carefully and was resistant to having this done at this time, but will consider it in the future if I start having problems. I trust these women and have already recommended them to a friend.
A
2 months ago
Great, honest and friendly service
I had my first local dentistry checkup and found the team to be extremely professional.