Little House Dentistry

Dentist

2205 South Lamar Blvd.

Austin, TX 78704

Open Today By Appointment

littlehousedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Thank you for the prompt help
Needed help with a loose crown - was seen less than 24 hrs later (even though they had not done the original work). Dr. Northern is obviously skilled and thorough and Jessica was more than kind. Highly recommended.
S
1 week ago
wow, not only professional very nice
Jojo and Tess. too
S
1 week ago
wow, not only professional very nice
did what needed to be done and more. All this easy on my wallet and done with a smile.
B
1 week ago
Excellent service
6 months cleaning -- on time service, pleasant and professional treatment, clear instructions, all done in an excellent environment. I highly recommend.
R
2 weeks ago
Presents what is happening. Digital xray is awesome. And she seems to like old George Jones country music.
C
2 weeks ago
A happy dentist
Love this place! I’ve been going to the same office since 1983. Dr. Nothern bought the practice when Dr. Willcox died a couple of years ago. I figured I should at least give her a chance before I looked elsewhere. She clearly loves this place too, and her job. She is extremely gentle and communicates what she intends to do, as does her assistant Vickie. I had three fillings done today. It went very smoothly, and I was actually in a good mood when left, due in no small part to Dr. Nothern’s singing while she worked.
J
4 weeks ago
Amazing! Wonderful people and service is extremely professiona!
I
1 month ago
Made me comfortable when getting filling done
D
1 month ago
Found the right place...
Second trip to Little House Dentistry and I have thoroughly confirmed that I found the right place for dental care!
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist with a Wonderful Staff
Friendly and professional staff, great Dental Hygienist experience.