Little Jaws Big Smiles

Dentist

4605 E Genesee St.

Syracuse, NY 13214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

littlejawsbigsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
My 3 year old first dentist visit
The staff was wonderful and educated me well!! I recommend this office to anybody!!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality, Friendly and Professional
Everyone does their best, very friendly environment, Ms.Nolan is soooo good at handling kids. She is an expert in her job.
J
3 weeks ago
No happy
I had a free consultation... free means free... they did xrays.. i didnt know they wernt covered. i was not asked if i wanted the xrays. they just did them theb at check out then told me i owed $80. The lady said the dr visit was free but not the xrays... so im not happy and will not be ruturning! $80 might not seem like a lot to some people but its alot to me...
K
1 month ago
My kids are happy to go to the dentist!
We love that each visit we are seeing familiar faces. Too many places have such high turn-over, and this says a lot. Dr. Tansy and her crew are always cheerful and upbeat. They remember things about our children and how we live our lives, and always engage is wonderful conversation. This makes us look forward to going to our appts, as it feels like we are being given time to catch up with folks that we like. Regarding dental care, we feel that Dr. Tansy and her crew go above and beyond to be honest and thorough. Our headstrong children have needed some straight talk about dental care and the pros and cons of being in a good vs. bad routine and they take it much better when it comes from the professionals. We love Little Jaws and Big Smiles and will be sad when we are told that our children are "too old" for a pediatric dentist. Thank you!!
G
2 months ago
Professional and great with kids
The staff was great in keeping our 2-year old happy and cooperative. He had a very positive first experience at the dentist and we will definitely be back!
C
2 months ago
Super kid friendly and professional
Brought my son in for his first dental appt and am so happy with our experience! My son has some sensory sensitivity so I was nervous about his first dentist appt. It went better than I ever could have expected.
B
3 months ago
Top notch!
Extremely friendly staff. Top notch expertise. Efficiently run office. Kid friendly atmosphere. Reasonable prices and billing practices. Can't beat this place!
J
3 months ago
Thankful for this dentist!!
My daughter had just fallen and chipped one of her front teeth. I was worried about the rest of the tooth, was it loose? Was the nerve showing? Did it hurt her? I rushed over (7min drive from the house) without an appt and they fit us in. Having never been there before, my first impression of the office was great. The staff was very helpful and friendly ( especially since Mom was mess, I think it bothered me more then it bothered my daughter, because as soon as she walked in and saw Paw Patrol on in the office she was smiling and chilling watching tv.) The dentist Dr. Nolan and her assistant were great!! They put my daughter (and myself) at ease as they explained what they could do to help and what to watch for in the next few weeks. So happy for all their help and will definitely recommend them to anyone I know looking for a dentist for their little ones!!!
K
3 months ago
Super professional, super kid friendly
Every one at the office was very friendly and patient while answering questions. They were very thorough and articulate about my daughters personal history and overall health and future protocol. I enjoyed it and would highly recommend this office.
N
4 months ago
1st visit here
Staff and Dr very friendly and explain everything clearly. They listen and answer any questions you have.