Little Jaws Big Smiles

Dentist

4605 E Genesee St.

Syracuse, NY 13214

Open Today By Appointment

littlejawsbigsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Wonderful patientcarer
My kids have been patients here for about 4 years. We have had nothing but positive interactions with the staff and Dr. Tansy. Dr. Tansy has helped both of my children through procedures, such as extractions and fillings, with compassion and patience.
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful first experience
Honestly I was more nervous than my 2 year old. From the moment I walked in the door, my nerves went away! The waiting room is very warm and welcoming. The cave is a great touch. All of the staff were extremely friendly and timely. Dr. Tansy & her assistants were fantastic! They made my daughter feel comfortable and guided her thru out every thing. They were thorough with explanations to me and answered all of my questions! I would highly recommend Little Jaws and we cannot wait for our next visit!
H
2 weeks ago
Amazing Service!
We had an amazing experience at Little Jaws Bug Smiles. My kids were so comfortable with their whole experience. The dentist was great with my kids in explaining everything they were going to do. I would recommend anyone to use them!! We are very happy we chose them!
M
3 weeks ago
I was unable to go i am The mom. His father brought him. I wish that all paperwork would have been sent before the appt. having a 17month old and trying to fill out paperwork is no easy task. I would like to speak to someone before his next appt. so i am aware of what is needed. Thank you
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
This place is amazing with the absolute BEST staff. I took my 11 year old daughter here today for a consultation visit to have a few baby teeth extracted for braces. They were so great! They calmed her down and eliminated the fear she was feeling. I can’t recommend them enough!!!
R
1 month ago
Great experience
Great experience for toddler every visit. Dr. Nolan is fantastic as well as the staff.
A
1 month ago
Friendly, professional & clean
We love this office, all of the staff are just great, lots of kid friendly perks. With the drive!
K
1 month ago
Amazing staff!
Today, we found out our daughter had lip & tongue tie issues. She has been on a nursing strike so we needed to act fast. Little jaws fit us in that afternoon and we're so kind and professional. I had no doubts that our daughter was in great hands and we so appreciate Dr. Nolan and the whole staff. Perri thanks you!
D
1 month ago
High quality, honest and caring!!!!
Love this dentist! Dr. Nolan is amazing with my kids! She doesn’t do work that isn’t necessary and is proactive on prevention. We have been happy with her with all 3 of our kids! Definitely recommending to friends!!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful first experience!
I was more nervous than my 3 year old for his initial dental exam/visit. From the moment I walked in the door, my nerves went away! The waiting room is very warm and welcoming. The cave is a great touch. All of the staff were extremely friendly and timely. Dr. Tansy & her assistant were fantastic! They made my son feel comfortable and were interacting with him and filling him in on everything along the way. They were thorough with explanations to me and answered all of my 3,000 questions! I would highly recommend Little Jaws and my son cannot wait for his next visit!