Little Jaws Big Smiles

Dentist

4605 E Genesee St.

Syracuse, NY 13214

Open Today By Appointment

littlejawsbigsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Dr Tanzi and entire staff are IMPRESSIVE every time
Dr Tanzi and every person we've ever interacted with have been absolutely wonderful every time we are in. I can't say enough good things about the office. I make a point to tell everyone where I go, and how much my kids enjoy it there. Dr explains thoroughly, but concisely, everything we need to know and what is occurring with my kids. She doesn't assume I know everything, or nothing for that matter. I can tell she does not care about the money associated with the procedures, but the health and well being of the kids. (Which unfortunately feels few and far between these days.) I hope she knows how much I appreciate that quality in a medical professional. Every staff person is great with kids, friendly and helpful. I feel like the first question that must be asked in an interview in that office is, "why do you want to work here?" and if the answer isn't "because I love kids" they are not even considered for a position. Which I really couldn't love more, it makes my kids so happy to be genuinely cared about when they come in to Little Jaws.
A
3 weeks ago
Kind, direct and attentive service!
Thank you all so much for helping us out in our emergency situation. Everyone was very kind and offered us quick service!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Friendly and caring Dr and Staff. Very compassionate with your child and also very patient with small children. Very happy with our experiences there. We have been coming here for a few years and always recommend our friends to bring their children.
S
4 weeks ago
Amazing
I would recommend anyone to This office. I have a special needs daughter and every time I am there it is a WOW and so personalized. We drive a hour each way for my daughters appointment. Staff and providers are GREAT.....
J
1 month ago
High tech, courteous and friendly especially to the children.
My oldest son had a phobia about Dentist and he would throw up in the little basin next to the chair every time I took him to a dentist. I found Little Jaws big smile’s , I explained my problem with taking my son to the dentist and they said that not to worry to bring him down and he would enjoy himself so much that he wouldn’t mind coming to the dentist. The first time that I took him they gave him balloons they cleaned his teeth they did x-rays , they gave him balloons, let him ring the bell because he didn’t have any cavities, and they gave him a coin so that he could put it in the coin machine, they made it a wonderful experience. I never have to force him or talk them into going to the dentist again. Little Jaws big smiles make the children feel welcome and important and he loves to go! He is 14 now and he has a beautiful smile thanks to the knowledge of Dr. Nolan and the professionalism of the staff. Thank you for all your hard work. Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
High tech, courteous and friendly especially to the children.
My oldest son had a phobia about Dentist and he would throw up in the little basin next to the chair every time I took him to a dentist. I found Little Jaws big smile’s , I explained my problem with taking my son to the dentist and they said that not to worry to bring him down and he would enjoy himself so much that he wouldn’t mind coming to the dentist. The first time that I took him they gave him balloons they cleaned his teeth they did x-rays , they gave him balloons, let him ring the bell because he didn’t have any cavities, and they gave him a coin so that he could put it in the coin machine, they made it a wonderful experience. I never have to force him or talk them into going to the dentist again. Little Jaws big smiles make the children feel welcome and important and he loves to go! He is 14 now and he has a beautiful smile thanks to the knowledge of Dr. Nolan and the professionalism of the staff. Thank you for all your hard work. Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
High tech, courteous and friendly especially to the children.
My oldest son had a phobia about Dentist and he would throw up in the little basin next to the chair every time I took him to a dentist. I found Little Jaws big smile’s , I explained my problem with taking my son to the dentist and they said that not to worry to bring him down and he would enjoy himself so much that he wouldn’t mind coming to the dentist. The first time that I took him they gave him balloons they cleaned his teeth they did x-rays , they gave him balloons, let him ring the bell because he didn’t have any cavities, and they gave him a coin so that he could put it in the coin machine, they made it a wonderful experience. I never have to force him or talk them into going to the dentist again. Little Jaws big smiles make the children feel welcome and important and he loves to go! He is 14 now and he has a beautiful smile thanks to the knowledge of Dr. Nolan and the professionalism of the staff. Thank you for all your hard work. Highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
Excellent dental care for children
Five stars for Big Jaws, little Smiles! Love Dr. Nolan and the staff. We have been going to Big Jaws, Little Smiles since it opened and I can only say wonderful things about the practice. Dr. Nolan is very knowledgeable, a great communicator, she puts children and parents at ease. Our son recently broke his front tooth and Dr. Nolan took excellent care of him—-she made him a priority by fitting him in her already booked schedule, so she could give his broken tooth the emergency treatment it needed. So grateful.
L
3 months ago
Great with kids and family
First major dental work for my little one and they gave her a lot of friendly attention putting her at ease. Very informative for the parents and they work quickly. Best experience! !!
R
3 months ago
they are all.friendly.