Little Jaws Big Smiles

Dentist

4605 E Genesee St.

Syracuse, NY 13214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

littlejawsbigsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
High quality service!!
Dr. Nolan is absolutely wonderful!!! She is great with both of my kids and takes her time to explain everything that the kids need. The staff is also great, always greeted with a smile! It is nice to have such a wonderful pedicatric dentist office to take my kids too!!
C
7 days ago
Liven the dentists
Dr. Nolan has been nothing but kind, understanding and an amazing doctor. She has helped us navigate some difficult dental issues with our 4 children, not only with teeth, but lip ties too. They have worked with us on scheduling and billing as well. Before we found Little Jaws, we hadn’t been to 3 other pediatric dentists. Between poor customer service, care, extremely long scheduling and waiting room waits, it was horrible. So happy we found Little Jaws.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent pediatric dentist
This is the second time my daughter has had to have multiple teeth extracted. Both times were so fast and painless. Dr Nolan is an amazing, caring and compassionate dentist and wouldn't take her anywhere else. Dr Nolan even called later that day to check on my daughter!
J
3 weeks ago
Quality service and very friendly
My newborn needed to have a lip tie and tongue tie procedure done. The nurse and doctor were very friendly, gentle, and informative. They explained everything in detail and answered all the questions we had. They performed the procedure quickly and called later that day to check on my son. We were very happy with the whole experience and would recommend Little Jaws to anyone.
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience
As always, great experience. Son not nervous at all for visit, that says a lot!
C
1 month ago
Exceptional service & prompt
This practice is so awesome for my 9 year old. They are polite, they talk to the child directly and they are always prompt.
L
1 month ago
Amazing experience!
I was having a hard time finding a practitioner what would hear me and my concerns about my infants tongue and lip tie problems until we finally made our way to Dr. Tansy! She was so knowledgeable, not pushy at all, and the office even has a room for nursing mothers to evaluate latch concerns. We felt like we were extremely important to the office even though our free consultation was our first visit. We plan to switch our older children to this practice for routine care as well.
T
1 month ago
Compassionate, quality care
My six year old has high anxiety and sensory challenges. He had two have two teeth extracted. Dr. Tansy was calming, compassionate and supportive of his individual needs. The procedure was quick and he was able to focus on the positives after rather than developing a fear of future dental appointments. This is a wonderful practice for our children!
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Our 4 year old had an appointment today with Dr.Nolan and it was the best experience we have ever had. I still am blown away by the compassion and professionalism from this office!! So glad we have found such a wonderful office to. I highly recommend this office to anyone’s who is looking for a dentist.
N
2 months ago
We had a wonderful experience for our first dentist visit today! Not only was everyone very accommodating, but the environment couldn’t have been any more kid-friendly! I would definitely recommend this as a dentist office for children!