Little Pearls Dentistry for Children

Dentist

19465 Deerfield Avenue

Suite 302

Lansdowne, VA 20176

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
On 10/17/2017 at 8.50am my son and parents arrived on time from the reception call us request apology our son doctor is not coming until 45 mints . after 45 mints our son meet with the doctor to check up his tooth but the doctor abuse and make him cry badly for treatment tooth XR and clean tooth we told her to stop but she refused with no respect to continue make him crying we parent never see doctor like this before immdately we stopped her our son crying again.we told reception we never comback again we are not very happy about the doctor service.what do you think doctor abuse kids.? I m sorry I forget to catch doctor name because I was mad on time when doctor apused my son.
J
7 months ago
CLASSIC BAIT AND SWITCH
Both my kids have been going to little pearls. Every once they where babies. They called me last Christmas Eve and said I owe them $1000. I said this must be a mistake, I've never seen a bill. The lady was rude and demanded payment immediately and refused to let me come pick up the bill at the office. What happened? My son had a filling. They charged us for 2. He only had one done. I was quoted a price with my insurance coverage. They dropped the ball. My insurance doesn't cover their type of fillings any longer. I would have gone somewhere else if they would have informed me of this. THIS IS CLASSIC BAIT AND SWITCH. They are still calling over and over. I have said, I will not pay that amount. They have lost more money already than they gained by treating my family this way. I have moved on and will never step foot in this office again. They will never get the $1000 and they need to stop calling and waisting their time. Don't bother looking at their quotes, they will not honor them. As for the dental hygienist they are awesome with the kids! But it's not worth what they put us through. I mean Christmas eve, come on........
A
1 year ago
Little Pearls
THANK YOU! Nice, clean office and friendly staff!
A
2 years ago
5 year old had 2 cavities filled. Everyone at Little Pearls has made him feel very comfortable since his first check-up 2 years ago so he had no trouble today. Great practice!
J
2 years ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Group Ever
All kids get nervous going to the dentist however my daughter has anxiety issues in general. The team was amazing. They are very accommodating and if there was something that made her nervous they worked around it. They definitely made her feel at ease. Solange their hygienist was outstanding as well as Dr. Mike. Highly recommend this group to anyone looking for a dentist!!
C
2 years ago
Sharon
My daughter made a point of saying how much she liked Sharon. Her last appointment with a temp hygienist did not go well, so she was not looking forward to this visit; but she was pleasantly surprised with Sharon and she hopes to get her again and again! Thank you Sharon!!!
M
2 years ago
Friendly and efficient pediatric dentist
We've been coming to Little Pearls for several years and are happy with the experience the children have during their routine cleanings and dental exams. Dr. Mike and his team do an excellent job of making little patients feel comfortable during their visits!
J
2 years ago
Excellent for Babies
Gentle, empathetic dentists and assistants who work with my baby on some really tough work (cavity filling and repair). They are amazing here.
R
2 years ago
Professional and friendly environment
Awesome and nurturing experience. Our daughter loves going to the dentist! The new Pearly Points program is fantastic!
S
2 years ago
Gold Standard
I have received many health care services in my life time in multiple states/countries... my wife/mom and sister are doctors themselves... quality of care and standard of care here is second to none... I am happy they are a part of the community... excellent service; the reason I found them is because of a review.. so I am writing this to pass on the value.