Little Pearls Dentistry for Children

Dentist

19465 Deerfield Avenue

Suite 302

Lansdowne, VA 20176

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Little Pearls
THANK YOU! Nice, clean office and friendly staff!
A
1 year ago
5 year old had 2 cavities filled. Everyone at Little Pearls has made him feel very comfortable since his first check-up 2 years ago so he had no trouble today. Great practice!
J
1 year ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Group Ever
All kids get nervous going to the dentist however my daughter has anxiety issues in general. The team was amazing. They are very accommodating and if there was something that made her nervous they worked around it. They definitely made her feel at ease. Solange their hygienist was outstanding as well as Dr. Mike. Highly recommend this group to anyone looking for a dentist!!
C
1 year ago
Sharon
My daughter made a point of saying how much she liked Sharon. Her last appointment with a temp hygienist did not go well, so she was not looking forward to this visit; but she was pleasantly surprised with Sharon and she hopes to get her again and again! Thank you Sharon!!!
M
1 year ago
Friendly and efficient pediatric dentist
We've been coming to Little Pearls for several years and are happy with the experience the children have during their routine cleanings and dental exams. Dr. Mike and his team do an excellent job of making little patients feel comfortable during their visits!
J
1 year ago
Excellent for Babies
Gentle, empathetic dentists and assistants who work with my baby on some really tough work (cavity filling and repair). They are amazing here.
R
2 years ago
Professional and friendly environment
Awesome and nurturing experience. Our daughter loves going to the dentist! The new Pearly Points program is fantastic!
S
2 years ago
Gold Standard
I have received many health care services in my life time in multiple states/countries... my wife/mom and sister are doctors themselves... quality of care and standard of care here is second to none... I am happy they are a part of the community... excellent service; the reason I found them is because of a review.. so I am writing this to pass on the value.
H
2 years ago
Good treatment, but...
My son (3) was really looking forward to getting a prize the treasure box. We're both disappointed this was removed.
J
2 years ago
Great! On time, kind, my kids felt comfortable.