Little People's Dental

Dentist

1268 W South Jordan Pkwy.

Suite 101

South Jordan, UT 84095-4653

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

littlepeoplesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Very family friendly, high quality dentistry
Our family enjoys the cheerful, professional atmosphere of Little People's Dental. The office staff are efficient and welcoming. The hygienists are well trained and kind. Dr. Gardner is upbeat and great with kids and parents alike. We trust Dr. Gardner and are loyal to this great Dental practice.
H
2 months ago
Love them!!
We love Little People’s Dental!!! They are all so nice and great with my son!!
L
2 months ago
Everyone in this office is amazing so far. They are really sweet, kind and caring to my daughter and they have patiences.
C
2 months ago
Quick and efficient
The staff knew what they were doing and got it done as quick as possible. Fast friendly and I would go back again.
M
3 months ago
Always a great experience
I'm so happy I have a place to take my kids where they will do everything within their power to make them comfortable. Thank you Little People's Dental
A
3 months ago
Miracle Workers
My son has always been a screamer when were at the denist’s. Today the hygienist was very patient with him, and eventually got him to let her clean his teeth with the prophy brush and it was even on! The doctor was very nice but spoke really quickly but at the same time I didn’t feel rushed. I would recommend!
K
4 months ago
Very friendly
I feel like my children are being very well taken care of
A
4 months ago
So personable and so nice!
Dr. Gardner played and talked to my kids and I for 20 minutes before looking at their teeth. Made us feel so welcome and comfortable. Super friendly and great with kids!
S
4 months ago
Great customer service, very patient and knowledgeable
Loved the dentist and his staff! They were friendly and accommodating! The environment was clean and fun for the kids! We enjoyed our experience at the dentist today!
D
4 months ago
Always a terrific experience!
This is the pediatric dental office that we wish we had growing up! Dr. Gardner and the staff at Little People's Dental are amazingly kind, professional, and thorough. The office itself is inviting and fun. Dr. Gardner is knowledgable, patient, and always goes the extra mile to make our son feel welcome and comfortable (even helping to calm our boy when he is nervous). He provides us with plenty of opportunities for questions and input. Our son actually enjoys going to the dentist! We appreciate Dr. Gardner (and staff) a ton!