Little People's Dental

Dentist

1268 W South Jordan Pkwy.

Suite 101

South Jordan, UT 84095-4653

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
We love Little People's Dental
Dr. Gardner is amazing and so great with my kids. Also all his staff are so sweet to our kids!
K
4 months ago
Great, no matter what!
When my daughter completely fell apart, they were so calm and caring. Very sweet dentist and hygenists! They even offered to carry our things to the car... they were great!
J
4 months ago
Excellent Job
I was very impressed with the office, the dentist, and the entire team. Everything was very professional, and they made my daughter feel comfortable and at ease. She had never been to a dentist before and she was extremely nervous. Now she loves going!
M
5 months ago
Great service - friendly staff
Such a great experience! It was my daughter’s first experience with getting cavities fixed and the entire staff up to the dentist was so friendly and nice. Made her feel comfortable and safe so she wouldn’t feel scared. Amazing experience.
J
6 months ago
Very family friendly, high quality dentistry
Our family enjoys the cheerful, professional atmosphere of Little People's Dental. The office staff are efficient and welcoming. The hygienists are well trained and kind. Dr. Gardner is upbeat and great with kids and parents alike. We trust Dr. Gardner and are loyal to this great Dental practice.
H
6 months ago
Love them!!
We love Little People’s Dental!!! They are all so nice and great with my son!!
L
7 months ago
Everyone in this office is amazing so far. They are really sweet, kind and caring to my daughter and they have patiences.
C
7 months ago
Quick and efficient
The staff knew what they were doing and got it done as quick as possible. Fast friendly and I would go back again.
M
8 months ago
Always a great experience
I'm so happy I have a place to take my kids where they will do everything within their power to make them comfortable. Thank you Little People's Dental
A
8 months ago
Miracle Workers
My son has always been a screamer when were at the denist’s. Today the hygienist was very patient with him, and eventually got him to let her clean his teeth with the prophy brush and it was even on! The doctor was very nice but spoke really quickly but at the same time I didn’t feel rushed. I would recommend!