Little People's Dental

Dentist

1268 W South Jordan Pkwy.

Suite 101

South Jordan, UT 84095-4653

Open Today By Appointment

littlepeoplesdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
High quality service and happy experience
Clean clinic, fun movies...my kids always like to have dental care over there.
C
3 days ago
My kids love it here!
All 3 of my kids have no fears coming to Little People's Dental. My 3 year old gets so excited to go when it's time for a cleaning! The office runs efficiently and smoothly, so we are in and out quickly. Everyone is friendly and easy to talk to.
A
6 days ago
Very Friendly staff, very good with children. Good at keeping appointment times. Love the office set up/atmosphere/decor. One thing that would help is if they taught me more during the exam-how to help my kids teeth, what to watch for, tips/helpful hints parents don't know.
J
1 week ago
Great children's dentist
Love Dr. Gardner and all the staff at little peoples dental. They are great with our 9 and 3 year old, x-rays and cleanings are so easy. Dr. Gardner always takes time to answer any questions we have.
C
2 weeks ago
So helpful, very direct, and polite. Great with my kids. Would recommend to anyone.
B
1 month ago
Excellent staff and Dr. Gardner was amazing
I brought all four of my children to Dr. Gardner. He was patient with every single one of them, including the son that refused to open his mouth and was being very difficult. He explained things very thoroughly and I felt that he really took his time with each child. The staff were very professional and kind. The receptionist even checked on my insurance to figure out if my insurance would cover everything or not. This office went above and beyond and I would highly recommend them for any families whose children need that extra care and support when going to the dentist.
A
1 month ago
Love Dr. Gardner and staff
My daughter loves coming here! Since coming to Dr. Gardner and staff. She enjoys coming to the dentist now. Where she used to have anxiety going to a different dentist in he past. They are so fun and friendly. Also, I never have to sit and wait. They are always on time for my appointment. We always have a great experience here!!
L
2 months ago
Great Dentist for Kids!!!!!
The Little People were great with my daughter. They were able to get x rays WITHOUT any issues!!!!!!! They know little tricks and such to get the kids to do it. We switched to Little People after meeting them at the South Jordan Fair. They were super nice and I decided to switch dentist. I am happy I did.
S
3 months ago
Profesional and very friendly
My daughter had a great experience. Everybody is really nice and friendly.
K
4 months ago
Always feel comfortable bring my children in for appointments
They are very attentive to the kids they are working with.