Little Rock ProDental

Dentist

6020 Ranch Dr

Ste. C6

Little Rock, AR 72223

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

littlerockprodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
LR Pro dental caught my predontal gum disease before it got bad. I had skipped going to the dentist for 2 years before coming to them. My gums are in great shape now and Allison does a wonderful job cleaning. They are very professional while also being very personable, friendly and makes you feel like part of their dental family. I would definitely recommend Dr. Bussell to my family and friends. Thank you for another great visit today.
J
1 week ago
I love Dr Bussell and his staff ! I have been a patient for a long time! I always get great care !!!
D
1 week ago
Professional & friendly staff! In my opinion - Dr. Bussell & staff are #1
Being almost 66 years old, I have been to many dentists and in several states. Without a doubt, I would rate Dr. Bussell & his staff as the BEST dentist & team I have ever used for dental needs. From cleanings to extractions, crowns to bridges, I have received nothing less than exceptional, professional, & friendly care. I have & will continue to recommend Little Rock ProDental to family & friends.
"
2 weeks ago
Friendly and experienced staff
These guys Know their customers and meet their needs. They always have my stress ball ready when I walk in and are very gentle because they know how i very much love going to the dentist!!!. They have an amazing crew
N
3 weeks ago
Professional and always friendly
The "gentle dentist" and "caring staff" makes for a stress free visit. I've recommended others and will always send a possible patient for expert care.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, super friendly staff. Efficient and professional service, at home atmosphereand I always feel special. Dr. Bussel is very personable. Never a wait.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly, good dental services
D
1 month ago
Great service, conversation and cleaning
A
2 months ago
I broke a tooth and they got me in real quik.....prepped for crown and made sure their was no discomfort.....quik turn around.... very friendly staff and great location....hwy 10 @ The Ranch..
R
2 months ago
I had a very pleasant experience at ProDental today. The staff are very nice and have friendly conversation with me while xraying,cleaning and checking my teeth.The dentist is very knowledgeable,professional and so nice too. I get a text message to remind me of my appointment and that helps a lot. I have been going to this dentist for at least 7 yrs and will continue to do so.