Little Smiles Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

31646 Dunlap Blvd.

Suite #C

Yucaipa, CA 92399-1689

Open Today By Appointment

drjlittlesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
5 days ago
High Quality Dentist
My daughter had to get 3 fillings today. She cane home and her teeth don’t hurt at all. The dentist even gave her a mini face massage when she was finished!! Very professional, very gentle, very good!
J
1 week ago
Scared child
The staff was very professional and answered every question my 9 year old had to make him feel safe.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and kind
I had to bring my two little ones, 3 & 1years old with me to my appointment. They were so kinda and accommodating. My teeth feel great after my cleaning. The Doctor actually spent time with me and answered all my questions and concerns with easy to understand and caring language. I will definitely be returning! All three of my kids go here and they all love seeing the Dentist. No tears and always a positive experience! Highly recommend.
M
3 weeks ago
Thank you Little Smiles for your great service!
My little one hurt her mouth, so naturally we came into the dentist feeling stressed. Little Smiles was sensitive, professional, welcoming, and most importantly did a wonderful job with my child. We appreciate it so much and will be coming back for regular check ups.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and always friendly!
Dr. Jimenez and his staff are always professional and friendly. They treat my kids with kindness and respect. I will recommend it
A
1 month ago
Above all others
I am 27 years old, and I've never had such a positive experience at a Dentist's office before. The place was incredibly clean, the service was on schedule and very professional. Being a first time visit, they cleaned my teeth, and the damn things have never looked better!
S
1 month ago
Tooth extraction for a 2 year old
My daughter who will be 2 next month, fell and broke her front tooth. Dr. Jimenez and his team made time to see Reagan and take xrays of her tooth on Friday as soon as we got a referral to go to them. They we patient and kind to both of us and made us feel extremely comfortable and well taken care of as soon as we stepped in the door. We scheduled her tooth extraction for that monday coming up. During our visit today, Reagan was scared but the team went the extra mile to make her comfortable. They put on her favorite movie and talked to her to keep her happy. Ultimately, she still fought for most of the procedure, but Dr. Jimenez and his team were able to extract her tooth with great speed and accuracy. They got her up and back into my arms within about 5 minutes maximum. They brought her popsicle and gave her a prize for doing so well. There is no price you can put on how comfortable they made by baby feel. I highly recommend Little Smiles to anyone with little ones at home. They are honest and fair, and truly go above and beyond for their patients. I could not be happier with the experience we had today under the circumstances. Thank you so much to Dr. Jimenez and his wonder team.
S
2 months ago
Great visit
My daughter and I love this office so much. She had to have two teeth pulled today and it was completely stress-free, they were very comforting, and my girl left with a silly smile.
N
2 months ago
5 Star Service With A Smile
Our experience was delightful as always! Your team consistently makes my baby girl feel like a princess and creates a very positive dental experience! Thank you! Sincerely, The Goodly Family
S
2 months ago
Going to miss this office
If we weren't moving out of state, I wouldn't take my girls to any other office. Its very clean, professional and sweet staff, and my daughter is never afraid.