Little Smiles Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

31646 Dunlap Blvd.

Suite #C

Yucaipa, CA 92399-1689

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjlittlesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Going to miss this office
If we weren't moving out of state, I wouldn't take my girls to any other office. Its very clean, professional and sweet staff, and my daughter is never afraid.
V
1 week ago
Baby's First Visit
My 1 year old son had his first check up today. He only has two teeth so far, so the visit was quick. The dentist gave me lots of helpful advice for dealing with teething pain when his other teeth come in soon. The other staff were very friendly, and the waiting room is so nice, with a cute woodland theme and lots of toys to play with. We are excited to go back in 6 months!
J
3 weeks ago
SECOND TO NONE
Not only does my daughter LOVE Little Smiles, but I do as well. We are always seen within minutes of our check in. Everyone greets us and is smiling. Extremely child friendly with movie showing as they are worked on.
M
1 month ago
Amazing dental team
Dr. J and his staff are simply amazing. They are so caring and gentle. My daughters love coming to the dentist. They are highly qualified and experienced working with children so it makes the experience that much better. Thanks Dr. J and team you guys rock!
R
1 month ago
Professional Service and friendly and helpful staff
I have been bringing my great-grandson to Little Smiles since 2010 when he was 7 years old and needed his first checkup.. In addition, in 2015 Little Smiles, referred him for braces. My thanks to Dr. Jimenez and the new orthodontist, Dr. Carter, as well as the entire staff for meeting my great-grandson's dental needs in such an efficient, professional and helpful way. Thanks to them, going to the dentist has never been a problem for my great-grandson, who has learned good brushing techniques and acquired good habits that will help him throughout his life.
A
2 months ago
Professional, great with kids, wonderful first time experience
My 4 year old had his first dental checkup here. He was so scared to go to the dentist, but Little Smiles had a friendly staff, fun play area and a toy box he could pick out of. His 6 year old brother was jealous and ask me to make an appointment for him at Little Smiles.
A
2 months ago
Fantastic and amazing!
I’ve been twice and my son is 2 and they always do everything they possibly can to make him smile. The Dr. J and the staff are amazing, friendly, and professional. I Absolutely love them!
E
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Massey was wonderful, explained everything she was doing and procedures that needed to be done in a very thorough manner. The staff was wonderful and friendly as always.
R
3 months ago
Always friendly and great quality service!
I won't go anywhere else. They treat you like family and actually care for the well being of the kids. They don't try to up sell you on anything and are up front about costs and procedures. They're always open to questions. Think of what you would like your dream pediatric dentistry to be and this is it. Keep doing what you're doing Dr J and staff!
M
3 months ago
Amazing experience!
My son was very nervous going into his first dentist appointment. The minute he walked through the little door made just for the kids I could tell he was distracted and at ease. The entire staff was great with him, especially Dr. Jimenez. He came out of the dentist saying he wished he could go again tomorrow!