Little Smiles Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

31646 Dunlap Blvd.

Suite #C

Yucaipa, CA 92399-1689

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjlittlesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
There’s a Reason why I love bringing my children here!
Excellent care, amazing staff and always answers to any questions I may have concerning my children’s oral health.
M
1 month ago
Happy kid means happy momma
Best care my 5yr. old could have received. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr Jimenez definitely has a way with kids, he put my daughter at ease and she did great under his care. It is definitely worth the drive for me. Both my daughters were very happy after leaving the dentist!
J
1 month ago
The best service i could’ve asked for
My poor 8 year d daughter had a horrible painful and scary dentist experience at a different practice. All of the staff and especially the dentist made this scary procedure (tooth extraction) pain free and much more present. He talked her through it all. Even to stay calm and to breathe as she cried a bit out of fear. I can’t thank them enough for their pacience and sympathy they showed both of us. Highly recommend!!!
M
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional staff
My daughter was very nervous about her visit but Dr. J made her feel at ease along with his assistant, Marisol. Thank you guys for the awesome service and care!
L
2 months ago
Great staff, wonderful atmosphere.
Love Dr. J and his staff, always have a great experience when we visit. My kids have been patients of his for almost 11 years and we have had all positive experiences. They are great for kids of all ages and even the orthodontic team is wonderful. Highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
The staff was wonderful with my 9 year old son. He had 8 teeth pulled and they were very nice and understanding with his fears.
H
2 months ago
High Quality Dentist
My daughter had to get 3 fillings today. She cane home and her teeth don’t hurt at all. The dentist even gave her a mini face massage when she was finished!! Very professional, very gentle, very good!
J
2 months ago
Scared child
The staff was very professional and answered every question my 9 year old had to make him feel safe.
S
2 months ago
Professional and kind
I had to bring my two little ones, 3 & 1years old with me to my appointment. They were so kinda and accommodating. My teeth feel great after my cleaning. The Doctor actually spent time with me and answered all my questions and concerns with easy to understand and caring language. I will definitely be returning! All three of my kids go here and they all love seeing the Dentist. No tears and always a positive experience! Highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Thank you Little Smiles for your great service!
My little one hurt her mouth, so naturally we came into the dentist feeling stressed. Little Smiles was sensitive, professional, welcoming, and most importantly did a wonderful job with my child. We appreciate it so much and will be coming back for regular check ups.