Little Smiles Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

31646 Dunlap Blvd.

Suite #C

Yucaipa, CA 92399-1689

Open Today By Appointment

drjlittlesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
My 3 girls love their dentist and staff. They make their visit so pleasurable
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly encipherment
Our family has always had a great experience with this dentistry. Dr J and all hygienists are gentle and kind.
R
3 weeks ago
Would not consider another dentist office for my kids. ❤️ Dr. J, and assistants / staff & am looking forward to visiting Dr. Hopkins.
D
4 weeks ago
Amazing service! Super friendly & professional!!! We've been going there for years! Love it!
M
2 months ago
Ortho/dentistry
There are not enough words to explain how fabulous the staff is at Little Smiles. These guys are just so awesome so friendly so professional and Dr. J and Dr. Hawkins are the best. Now that they are expanding they just might have to new adult patients.
L
3 months ago
Amazing
Best first experience for our Grandson! Staff is amazing and Dr. J is GREAT!
A
3 months ago
Best dentist I have ever been to, and now they will start taking adults, I'm soooo excited!!!
M
3 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist around!!!!
I have a son with Autism who never did well at the dentist. I truly feel that his dental experiences before Little Smiles were a bit traumatizing. When my youngest son required emergency dental treatment, I took him to Little Smiles because they could see him right away. After that 1st experience with a wonderful establishment, I decided to have them see both of my younger sons. I was nervous when Austistic child had his 1st appointment, but because of the staff and the atmosphere, he did AMAZING!! I was shocked at his demeanor during the exam. But he just layed in the chair and watched a movie while he had a cleaning and exam. He felt so comfortable and didn't show any signs of anxiety. Dr. J and his staff are WONDERFUL!!!
M
3 months ago
Excellent service!
L
3 months ago
Always a great experience
I've been taking my kids here for years. Dr. J is amazing and the hygienists and always great! My youngest used to be scared of the dentist and since we have gone here, he now loves it.