Little Smiles Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

31646 Dunlap Blvd.

Suite #C

Yucaipa, CA 92399-1689

Open Today By Appointment

drjlittlesmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Fantastic and amazing!
I’ve been twice and my son is 2 and they always do everything they possibly can to make him smile. The Dr. J and the staff are amazing, friendly, and professional. I Absolutely love them!
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Massey was wonderful, explained everything she was doing and procedures that needed to be done in a very thorough manner. The staff was wonderful and friendly as always.
R
1 month ago
Always friendly and great quality service!
I won't go anywhere else. They treat you like family and actually care for the well being of the kids. They don't try to up sell you on anything and are up front about costs and procedures. They're always open to questions. Think of what you would like your dream pediatric dentistry to be and this is it. Keep doing what you're doing Dr J and staff!
M
1 month ago
Amazing experience!
My son was very nervous going into his first dentist appointment. The minute he walked through the little door made just for the kids I could tell he was distracted and at ease. The entire staff was great with him, especially Dr. Jimenez. He came out of the dentist saying he wished he could go again tomorrow!
T
1 month ago
Don’t trust them
I’ve debated on writing this for a very long time. Let’s be honest here I knew going into this dentist that my daughter probably had a few cavities, but when they told me she had 11 and need crowns on all 11 teeth my jaw hit the floor. They then ushered to thier “financial advisor” and gave me a long list of everything I would owe close to 4K in dental work I asked to see the X-rays and they said “do you not trust the diagnosis are you going to get a second opinion” I told them I simply wanted it for my own records and would let them blow when I wanted to schedule the appointment for the anesthesia. I booked it out of there and took her to my childhood dentist the next day who told me he had had multiple cases of people’s having issues with false diagnosis's from there. Turns out my daughter only had 4 cavities and needed filling not crowns (who puts crowns on baby teeth anyways) this was years ago that this happened and I just felt this needed to be said. The staff is friendly, but be careful be alert ask questions. Please take caution when going there.
T
3 months ago
I'm so glad Little Smiles now accepts "big" patients, too!
I've been so pleased with the excellent care I've received at Little Smiles, who recently opened an orthodontic practice and adult dentistry. My son loves Dr. Pete Jimenez and all the wonderful team of hygienists and office staff as well as the orthodontic side. I just signed up as a new patient and had a filling done and it was practically painless and she did a great job. Thanks, Little Smiles
J
3 months ago
Very professional
I love how Dr J always treats my children with respect. He always addresses them and speaks with them instead of looking at me. My children love Little Smiles.
M
4 months ago
Great place to get your dentistry done!
Dr Massey and her staff provided a great dental experience. I already take my kids here but when they opened up for adults I jumped right in. Everyone here is very friendly and knowledgeable. The office is comfortable and newly renovated so waiting for the little ones is a chance to relax comfortably. Thanks again, I'm looking forward to my next visit! ~Michael R
J
4 months ago
Extremely polite and amazing service
My son and I love everyone there. Every time we go we have a great experience with the staff there. Everyone is friendly and respectful to me and my son. There service is excellent and I would highly recommend family and friends to go there for their next dental visit.
M
4 months ago
Excellent care
My daughter had a minor accident at school and we needed an emergency appointment. Dr. J’s staff got her in right away. Miss Marisol was so kind and gentle with my daughter and made her feel at ease. She had such a loving and caring demeanor, as did Dr. J. My kids love Dr. J and his staff.