Little Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8708 Southeast 17th Avenue

Portland, OR 97202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
professional and friendly
Our local dentist is great for young kids and teens. we have been coming here for years for check-ups and the staff relate well to all their patients and provide great care.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful pediatric dental!
My 3 yr old son loves coming Little Smiles! All the staff are really great with him. The location is perfect. Couldn't be happier!
J
2 months ago
Technician was great
Wasn't super excited to learn only a few days before my appointment for 2 kids that there would not be a dentist onsite to check their teeth and X-rays, but, the technician we saw was wonderful. My 3-yo was hesitant but she patiently showed him every tool and even let him use/hold the suction. In the end, she was amazing at gaining his trust and he opened right up. I was impressed! The kids both left happy so I was too.
N
3 months ago
Always friendly, but still highly professional
I have 2 kids who go to Little Smiles. We have been going for years, and it is always a positive experience. The staff are friendly, and the office is organised and professional.
J
3 months ago
Happy Visits
Today my 3 yr old and 18 month old had their dental check ups! The office is so up beat and welcoming which made it comfortable for my little ones! I love this dental office and would recommend it to anyone with children!
M
2 years ago
They were very caring about our child and made us very please on how well they took care of her she came home feeling happy that her baby teeth is finally out she didn't like how she look sad to say she only 7 and cares about her appearance. This will not be our last visit.
M
2 years ago
They were very caring about our child and made us very please on how well they took care of her she came home feeling happy that her baby teeth is finally out she didn't like how she look sad to say she only 7 and cares about her appearance. This will not be our last visit.
T
2 years ago
Our dental asst., Rebekah, was AMAZING with my daughters! She was funny, caring and made their experience fun - not something you can often say about a trip to the dentist.
R
2 years ago
"It's fun here!!!" ~ Alessandra, 4.5 years old
My daughter's first visit to Little Smiles Pediatric Dentistry was when she turned 4 years old. She absolutely LOVED it! The staff is friendly and so mindful of the developmental stage of each child. Communication is clear and so kind. The office is bright and colorful, just the way kiddos like it! Six months later, when I told my daughter that we were returning to the dentist, she squealed with excitement!! After her cleaning, she excitedly exclaimed, "It's fun here!!!" Now THAT'S what I call a fantastic dental visit experience! She's already asking, "when can we go back?" :)
A
2 years ago
Super Easy Extraction
This was our first visit, recommended by our orthodontist. The recommended extraction was easy and seamless. Definitely a great dentist.