Little Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8708 Southeast 17th Avenue

Portland, OR 97202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 hours ago
Friendly, fun and got the job done
The staff were friendly. The atmosphere was fun. My daughter was instantly st see. They got X-rays with no trouble. I would highly recommend this dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff
My kids ages 4 and 5 walked in feeling like they were in a play land, the atmosphere is very welcoming, and the dental assistants worked amazing with me, and my kids, they smiled and laughed a lot, and made my kids feel very comfortable, my kids came home saying “the dentist is fun, I wanna go tomorrow” I recommend them to anyone who is wants their kids to have a positive experience.
S
3 months ago
Amazing!
I have been taking my kids to Dr. Pelley for 7+ yrs. my older son has loved the dentist visits but my daughter struggled at first. Every 6 months we would go and they were patient and would work on her teeth the best they could and now she loves going! I love that we can always get my kids appt together to save time.
D
3 months ago
Exceeds expectations
My daughter has been a patient here since she was 4-five years! Dr. Pelley and the rest of the staff have made each visit a delight. Thoughtful, professional and thorough. We couldn't ask for anything more.
Z
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient dental office
Friendly and efficient dental office in great location. My girls love the kid friendly environment with fish tanks and play kitchen. The visits are always very timely and easy going. Thank you Little Smiles for helping my girls with keeping their healthy teeth!
J
4 months ago
Amazing kid dental office
Such great care and attention is given to each one of my children every time they visit. They have fun toys and activities to keep them busy at all times! I wish they could be my dentist! 😀
K
5 months ago
Excellent Children's Dentist!!!
We've been taking our 4 year old daughter to this dentist office since she was 2. The staff is always friendly and warm and my daughter loves the atmosphere.
A
5 months ago
Fantastic with uncooperative kids
I don't know how they do it but I went to two dentists before Little Smiles with my daughter when she was about two and she absolutely refused to cooperate with anyone else. She was scared and everyone at Little Smiles was great and managed to work with her anyway. My daughter actually loves going to the dentist now. And my son is just starting dentists and similarly refused today but they let him sit in my lap and were able to check as he laughed an smiled at their silly jokes. It turned from a scary thing into play time. Thank you!!!!!
C
8 months ago
professional and friendly
Our local dentist is great for young kids and teens. we have been coming here for years for check-ups and the staff relate well to all their patients and provide great care.
J
8 months ago
Wonderful pediatric dental!
My 3 yr old son loves coming Little Smiles! All the staff are really great with him. The location is perfect. Couldn't be happier!