Little Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8708 Southeast 17th Avenue

Portland, OR 97202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly people.
I am really love this place. This is my son second visit and he loves to come back to the pedriatric. He feels comfortable for the first time in his life with the dentist! They are awesome.I love all the staff. They’re friendly.He doesn’t feel scared anymore!!I am so happy. He loves to see the fish and play with the trains.
E
2 months ago
Can't say enough good things
We love Little Smiles!! The employees obviously love working with children and are so great about getting down to their level, being interested, compassionate, and teaching them good dental habits. We've had kiddos with embarrassingly bad cavities but the doctor is never judgemental or rude, while still being straight forward about our options and best course of action.
B
3 months ago
5 stars all around!
I was able to get a next day appointment for 3 year olds new patient exam. I was able to complete paperwork beforehand so check in was super quick. My daughter loved playing with the toys in the kitchen. It was awesome how they took the time to find out what she likes so they had the operatory set up with unicorns and rainbows when she went back there. Everyone was very very sweet and even though my daughter was very shy and didn't say much she couldn't stop talking about it once we got home. The assistant and Dr. Pelley were patient and fun and were able to get My little when comfortable enough to open for the exam. Loved everything from start to finish
D
3 months ago
Always a pleasure!
My kids have been growing up seeing Dr Pelley. Always warm, kind and thorough!
D
3 months ago
Been going 5.5 years--that says something!
My daughter started seeing Dr. Pelley when she was in kindergarten and we've never looked back. Dr. Pelley routinely provides quality dental care and quality customer service! From the fish tanks and prizes to the friendly office staff and exceptional dental care, we could not be happier!
C
4 months ago
My daughter loves Little Smiles!
Instead of writing a review about why I love Little Smiles, which I could do easily...I want to say the best review a Pediatric Dentist could ever receive is from their pediatric patients. My 7 year old daughter LOVES going to Little Smiles. She has had to have some intensive dental treatments, so she could easily be afraid or dislike the dentist, but instead she asks when if we can go in between check ups, and always wants to go early to play in the play area before her appointment. This blows my mind, and makes me so very thankful to have found Little Smiles!
H
4 months ago
Great for kids
My kids love going to the dentist. They create a great atmosphere for the kids. It’s fun there and they know how to handle the kids worry and nerves. We live in Milwaukie and it’s a convenient location. Highly recommend.
A
6 months ago
Best kids Dentist
My 1.5 year old daughter and 5 years old son go to Little Smiles and I can’t say enough good things about their team. The kids are greeted when we arrive making them feel welcome. The appointments are always on time, and they are very positive with the kids. Thanks to little smiles my kids love the dentist.
E
7 months ago
Exceptional service and care
My 3 year old loves the dentist thanks to little smiles. We’ve been a patient since 2015 and would never think of leaving. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, they are effienct, and thorough. Everything you could want in a dentist. Highly recommend them.
K
8 months ago
Quality, professional and Friendly.
This was a great first experience for my daughter and myself, she is excited to return and didn't want to leave!