Little Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8708 Southeast 17th Avenue

Portland, OR 97202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service and care
My 3 year old loves the dentist thanks to little smiles. We’ve been a patient since 2015 and would never think of leaving. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, they are effienct, and thorough. Everything you could want in a dentist. Highly recommend them.
K
2 months ago
Quality, professional and Friendly.
This was a great first experience for my daughter and myself, she is excited to return and didn't want to leave!
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service
My daughter cannot sit still. The hygienist and dentist are very patient with her and somehow manage to get her teeth cleaned. The dentist even provided a band-aid AND put it on her hurt toe.
J
3 months ago
The very best
This office is great. From the second we walked in my kids felt at home and were very happy. They were greeted with a warm and enthusiastic “hello” and both kids found the fish tanks and toys to be entertaining. My 1.5 year old had his first dental visit here and they were amazing! They make every effort to make this experience pleasant for your little one. My 3 year old daughter also did well. We are excited to continue our care with Little Smiles.
R
3 months ago
Friendly staff and great service!
My daughter has been a patient here for 5 years- and we could not be happier. Dr. Pelley has helped and advised us on all things dental- including how to shop around for a proper orthodontist- which no other dentist has ever taught me before! The staff is caring and friendly- and always makes sure we have all the information we need before we come in and after we leave. I highly recommend Little Smiles!
C
3 months ago
Very nice and friendly
My two year couldn’t wait to visit! The waiting area is super comfy and lots of toys. The hygienist was friendly and got my 2 year old son to sit in the chair, wear the glasses, and get his teeth cleaned and flossed!
N
4 months ago
Always a good visit
I have never had anything but good things to say about Little Smiles. They are always fun and friendly, and my kids enjoy going to their appointments, even if they have to have something other than cleaning done.
L
4 months ago
Kids LOVED it! So informative!
We are new to the area and left a really amazing pediatric dentist, so I was out to look for something similar. Not only did they blow us away with an extremely friendly staff that was knowledgeable on how to address kiddos, but they were super informative about what was going on with my babies! Loved them and will continue going back as long as they will have us!
B
4 months ago
Wonderful experience
It was our first visit at the dentist for our 2 y/o. They did a great job setting expectations and were so sweet to our lil one. Looking forward to our next appointment.
E
5 months ago
My older son loves going to the dentist. Little brother did great today.